Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:00 PM

my tattoo. chinapek tribal. Eddie David of Borneo Ink said he like this.

also, facebookers, there's actually a few local tattoo groups in Malaysia like

Malaysia Tattoo Club

Black Cat Tattoo Studio

or just do a search.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Oct 13 2008, 02:02 PM)
dude... isn't that the acupuncture suction thingie?
How dare you question me? China girl did for me one. She said its Chinapek Tribal style fresh from China. Don't argue with me.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Oct 13 2008, 02:02 PM)
dude... isn't that the acupuncture suction thingie?
It is modeled after the suction cupping marks. But its a tattoo. Took me 4 hours to do this. Relayer the ink so it looks so dark. Creative right?

chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Oct 13 2008, 02:06 PM)
Oh forgive me your greatness... i shan't question thy judgment once again
Good. Question my greatness once more and I will have you cast out into the darkness of the niggerland. With lots of fried chicken and watermelon, you might drown in purple drink.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Panete Enquatro @ Oct 13 2008, 02:16 PM)
Hmmm, are you going to leave it just like that or do you have more plans for it in the future?
it has been there for quite a while now. and you know how addictive tattooing is. I might wanna do some addition to it. I am editing the idea. Post it up later.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:35 PM

This is the plan. My name on my lower waist. I don't understand why people are so macho about the whole tramp stamp for is for a girl thing. I guess I have more balls than them to make a tramp stamp of my own name.

Sexy? Ideas anyone? Constructive ones only please. I don't want those gay gay shit. You know why? Because you're sexually insecure.

Now, comments?
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Panete Enquatro @ Oct 13 2008, 02:37 PM)
I see, "gaycus" huh? That's been quite a popular name for the past few years.
Show some respect when you meet the legend, kid.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Oct 13 2008, 02:47 PM)
WTF.

Isn't that a tramp stamp?

Oh well, whatever that rocks your boat man.

btw, if nobody has pointed this out yet, i think you're fat. Wait, you are fat.
The art of tattooing doesn't limit itself to skinny people. In fact, the fatter the person, the smoother the skin and also more area to be tattooed on. Go ask any tattoo artist. They'll agree.

If you think tramp stamp is just for girls, I'd say you're sexually insecure as mentioned before. Because I can rock whatever I want. Including a boat.
chicklord
post Oct 13 2008, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Panete Enquatro @ Oct 13 2008, 02:56 PM)
Well, how the heck are you going to display that piece? When someone pulls down your pants in a night club to have baht secks? Baht not being the Thai currency.
like I said, constructive replies and comments. Homophobes like you can just f off. Lets hear from the rest of them I am shutting you out.
chicklord
post Oct 14 2008, 09:35 AM

someone already did the gun. check out Black Cat Tattoo Studio on facebook and go to their photos.

This post has been edited by chicklord: Oct 14 2008, 09:36 AM
chicklord
post Oct 18 2008, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Oct 14 2008, 11:39 AM)
well the original artist of the gun had it tattooed on herself. whoever did it at black cat tattoo copied it.
the customer walks in with the design. takkan say no, cannot do for you meh?
chicklord
post Oct 24 2008, 09:58 AM

tattooing just gone outdated. go la facebook malaysia tattoo club.

got drama some more if you trackback on the wall

0.0384sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:00 AM