Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

Zidane Chan
post Mar 19 2016, 01:48 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Mar 19 2016, 01:22 AM)
i remember that time i post my bible quote tattoo in lyn christian thread,everyone was losing their mind biggrin.gif lmao...
I've been curious, why a lot of people get the same Thai culture tattoo?
Zidane Chan
post Mar 19 2016, 02:34 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(GalaxiasWilliam @ Mar 19 2016, 02:10 AM)
Hahaha i think I saw your post before. I asked methodist church pastors before about their view, they said because back then tattooing was only done by people that marked themselves to worship the devil. Nowadays very rare got these kinda scenario, heck the Church Reverand mia daughter also tattoo her wrist of a cross in the middle of a pair of wings. She said she spent over a year finding for a Christian tattooist, so her father would approve  brows.gif
Wow interesting!

QUOTE(94brian @ Mar 19 2016, 02:10 AM)
im not a religious person,im just like the design,thats all biggrin.gif
I see. What is that behind your ears?

Getting the tattoo near to your bones around our head, does it make your head dizzy from the machine vibration?
I had a wonderful experience getting my chest done and my whole body was shaking.

This post has been edited by Zidane Chan: Mar 19 2016, 03:22 AM
Zidane Chan
post Apr 30 2016, 08:45 PM

287 posts

Is there anyone who knows any tattoo expo or conventions this year in Malaysia?
Zidane Chan
post Aug 1 2016, 12:08 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(adamisme101 @ Jul 27 2016, 10:51 AM)
Any good tattoo artist to recommend who can design and draw customized tattoo in black and grey shading?
Most of the ones that I've been to aren't really keen on designing from scratch and would simply just copy and paste from another design..
I recommend Khang Wei from Pink Tattoos.

https://www.instagram.com/knull_void/

PM me for appointments. (I am not the tattoo artist by the way)

0.0376sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:41 AM