Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

Viossy
post Jun 7 2008, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 7 2008, 02:20 PM)
Harmony and prosperity smile.gif
This nice...would like to have somethings like this..guys wat do u think if i tattoo my name wit
this kind of words in on my hand?
Viossy
post Jun 7 2008, 09:38 PM

Ehh y cant post picture alr 1..
Viossy
post Jun 8 2008, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 7 2008, 06:10 PM)
ur hand?? which area ler??
i wanna tattoo it at (lengan).sorry my english not that good so have 2 use some malay words.
Viossy
post Jun 9 2008, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
Some of the pics I like,and hope to tat someday...

oh my god kwangwey...The wing design are awesome...hope 2 tattoo it on my back.can the design be slighty smaller?

Viossy
post Jun 9 2008, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 11:16 AM)
I'm still contemplating if I should do a large (from shoulder blades to waist) angel wings or a large cross (from neck to waist) with Jesus hanging on it.

But I'll definitely be doing "You'll Never Walk Alone" on my other arm. But thinking of doing it in another language, any reliable translation sites?

Hmmmm.
ya i agree wit u but have to see body size also rite..if someone skinny tattoo it will not nice alr..unless some ppl wit muscle tattoo it that will be nice thumbup.gif
Viossy
post Jun 9 2008, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 10:07 AM)
Sorry guys for not replying your questions.

I did mine for RM380 after discount.

I got it done from Tribal Bodyworks, Sungei Wang.

I don't know if you guys know this, but Tribal Bodyworks is the FIRST LEGAL tattoo parlour in Malaysia.

Plus, they have a damn bloody hot chick as a tattoo artist!
kwangwey:i wanna tattoo my name wit those laos words on this part(same as blinky tattoo)
nice ar?now cant make up my mind which to tattoo 1st (wing/own name)
Viossy
post Jun 9 2008, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 9 2008, 01:03 PM)
Which part of the body ?on the hand?or back?
Cos blinky wante dto do one at his back.
I think choose a decent place on ur body then use photoshop to put it on, you will get the idea wheter the tattoo will look nice on u or not lor..
thats the easiest way lar.. smile.gif
U have a sample of the characters?
same part as blinky hand(i means the cross)do u help ppl design?if can hope u can design it for me..if u have no time 4 than its okie..i dun like to trouble ppl

This post has been edited by Viossy: Jun 9 2008, 08:38 PM

0.0182sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:03 PM