Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

Tristan_11
post Jun 15 2008, 03:22 AM

hi all, newbie here. seen some of the tattoos posted here and it looks awesome drool.gif

getting mine next week. can't wait for that smile.gif
Tristan_11
post Jun 15 2008, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 15 2008, 07:09 AM)
Yes, Please post it as we are tattoo hunger now..
few days no pic liao
haha ok... tuesday night lo.

hopefully it comes out nice.

is my first time anyway tongue.gif
Tristan_11
post Jun 18 2008, 11:03 PM

hei nice angel Xsaintx. This friday actually i am making one at my right shoulder pad at the back. i wonder how you all think about the design.

the wings i plan to change it since it is abit hard there... will ask the tattoo artist to do some mod on it. i like the wings u posted, can i use the idea on my tattoo???

why guardian angel... hehe i had some rough time since months ago, so plan to do this as a guardian for me. hopefully she will guide me through tongue.gif

Tristan_11
post Jun 21 2008, 03:33 AM

mine done at tribe melaka at rm180 tongue.gif

just done few hours ago...

at first want to get an angel as a protector but at last chooses a stallion to symbolize freedom... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Tristan_11: Jun 21 2008, 03:42 AM

0.0340sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:41 AM