109 posts

I've posted my 2 cents worth.
darkdevilrey
post Aug 12 2008, 05:48 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Aug 11 2008, 11:34 PM)
i'm not going to attempt to sound like a know-it-all and make a fool out of myself like some ppl *coughyoucough*
but at least i know enuf to say that tattoo ink won't mix with blood and changes to another color.
why u sarcastic on me? cry.gif

is it my limit is beyond just Tattoo so u ignore me?

sad.gif

why you think yourself as a fool to sharing the knowledge out of it?

you make the thread colder and colder.

i guess no 1 dare to post anything anymore since its all about fools.

But not enthusiasm. sad.gif
darkdevilrey
post Aug 12 2008, 05:56 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(thebassist @ Aug 12 2008, 01:28 AM)
yes.
Well,you be the judge then.

i see some jealousy here. whistling.gif

Anyway,any1 got attend the in house studio suspension event this year?

organise by Frankie.

I dint attend,coz busy with my stuff.

He's trying to bring in more culture besides of TATTOO.

as u can see he's not only doing piercing,but started implantation too.

Hope he can bring in microdermal, pocketing, and a lot more to Malaysia.

As u noe,here still not that famous for hardcore thingy. sweat.gif

Im not showing any picture,or else later someone will press the report button. whistling.gif

thebassist
post Aug 12 2008, 06:56 PM

109 posts

Seriously dude.

I haven't used this word in a long time but I'm going to use it on you. Because you well deserve it.

You're very syiok sendiri. I have nothing else to say.
suiteng
post Aug 12 2008, 07:14 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

What's your real name? Maybe I've seen you before, I can't remember all Frankie's friend's name.
darkdevilrey
post Aug 12 2008, 09:06 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(thebassist @ Aug 12 2008, 06:56 PM)
Seriously dude.

I haven't used this word in a long time but I'm going to use it on you. Because you well deserve it.

You're very syiok sendiri. I have nothing else to say.
just keep your 2cents dude.

if u got nothing constructive to say,then juz keep it to yourself.

i aint seeing any contribution of everypost u made.

u r making me sick,so for LYN forumer. (i can make a poll for u in kopitiam)

plz,if not happy MOD delete ur Nudity post, complain them.

or tfk yourself.

plz,i dun wan see u disturb me again,or i will take action against u.

dont be hating,juz because everyone hate you. doh.gif
darkdevilrey
post Aug 12 2008, 09:10 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 12 2008, 07:14 PM)
What's your real name? Maybe I've seen you before, I can't remember all Frankie's friend's name.
hi suiteng, how r u ?

last pm for u is since ur birthday message lolz tongue.gif

Frankie got a lot of fren,how can u remember all? rclxub.gif

He is well known in Malaysia. wub.gif

Pm me for miharja TTnite if got. tongue.gif

lazy to spam over there.

Wat u think about his shop and the reputation? hmm.gif

suiteng
post Aug 12 2008, 09:22 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Maybe I can remember leh.. then we can TT sama sama mah! flex.gif
thebassist
post Aug 12 2008, 09:56 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Aug 12 2008, 09:06 PM)
just keep your 2cents dude.

if u got nothing constructive to say,then juz keep it to yourself.

i aint seeing any contribution of everypost u made.

u r making me sick,so for LYN forumer. (i can make a poll for u in kopitiam)

plz,if not happy MOD delete ur Nudity post, complain them.

or tfk yourself.

plz,i dun wan see u disturb me again,or i will take action against u.

dont be hating,juz because everyone hate you. doh.gif
There you go: syiok sendiri.
xsaintx
post Aug 12 2008, 10:06 PM

172 posts

thebassist: the more u layan him, the more syiok he gets...why argue with 12-year-old boy?
darkdevilrey
post Aug 12 2008, 10:10 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 12 2008, 09:22 PM)
Maybe I can remember leh.. then we can TT sama sama mah! flex.gif
longtime pm u for TT adi also dint invite me also tongue.gif

u also hang out with Frankie? brows.gif
thebassist
post Aug 12 2008, 10:13 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Aug 12 2008, 10:06 PM)
thebassist: the more u layan him, the more syiok he gets...why argue with 12-year-old boy?
You're right.

Don't wanna get this thread taken down because I beat up a little boy (who looks like he got all the information from a big cousin or an older friend or a senior or a big brother).

This post has been edited by thebassist: Aug 12 2008, 10:13 PM
ba5tard
post Aug 13 2008, 03:03 AM

211 posts

yo... i'm new here... i like tattoo very much since i'm small... from last time i always admire pple wit tattoo... now i wanna do but too expensive... and also parents dun like... juz can do without their knowledge... got my lousy and ugly tattoo few month bak... kinda sad... lolz...
xsaintx
post Aug 13 2008, 03:10 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ba5tard @ Aug 13 2008, 03:03 AM)
yo... i'm new here... i like tattoo very much since i'm small... from last time i always admire pple wit tattoo... now i wanna do but too expensive... and also parents dun like... juz can do without their knowledge... got my lousy and ugly tattoo few month bak... kinda sad... lolz...
doh.gif
sigh! where did u do it?
why didnt go to reputable shops? tattoos are for life man. if u dun hv enuf money, then wait til u have enuf. what's the rush?
ba5tard
post Aug 13 2008, 03:14 AM

211 posts

haha... dat time dunno ma... 1st tattoo... so a bit excited lo... haha... do at johor de... city square there... but luckily can cover up la... so mayb next time do cover up lo....
btw, any1 have jesus crucifix picture??? i'm looking for dat design... arghhhhhh.....

This post has been edited by ba5tard: Aug 13 2008, 03:15 AM
thebassist
post Aug 13 2008, 03:55 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(ba5tard @ Aug 13 2008, 03:14 AM)
haha... dat time dunno ma... 1st tattoo... so a bit excited lo... haha... do at johor de... city square there... but luckily can cover up la... so mayb next time do cover up lo....
btw, any1 have jesus crucifix picture??? i'm looking for dat design... arghhhhhh.....
In my honest opinion it's not as satisfying when you get a tattoo done that is an imitation of real life examples from the pictures you see on the net. The best course of action is to, of course, do your research- go to google images and type in your query and keep browsing until you've found the right one. It doesn't matter what kinda pic it is- just get the kind of picture that you find represents what you're looking for then see if you can personalize it (by drawing it out by hand or printing it out and tracing it out and then making a few tweaks/additions here and there). Then after that bring it to (as xsaintx mentioned) a reputable tattoo artist, and if he's really good (or even good), he'll make your personal design more professional looking. Of course you have to remember to give him any original picture that you find- but then again precautions are up to you to decide.

Part of the satisfaction of getting a tattoo is the joy in having a major role in getting the design. I've personally hand drawn most of my tattoo designs. Unfortunately I have this thing about identity on internet forums so I can't show it here. You'll just have to take my word for it.

Anyway I digress. Just trust me when I say that if you personalize everything by yourself, you'll get a great satisfaction from having your efforts displayed on your body through the art that you've designed.
IcedNyior
post Aug 13 2008, 04:37 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(ba5tard @ Aug 13 2008, 03:03 AM)
um..u really shouldnt hv rushes (like xsaintx said). what tattoo did u you get?

QUOTE(thebassist @ Aug 13 2008, 03:55 AM)
In my honest opinion it's not as satisfying when you get a tattoo done that is an imitation of real life examples from the pictures you see on the net. The best course of action is to, of course, do your research- go to google images and type in your query and keep browsing until you've found the right one. It doesn't matter what kinda pic it is- just get the kind of picture that you find represents what you're looking for then see if you can personalize it (by drawing it out by hand or printing it out and tracing it out and then making a few tweaks/additions here and there). Then after that bring it to (as xsaintx mentioned) a reputable tattoo artist, and if he's really good (or even good), he'll make your personal design more professional looking. Of course you have to remember to give him any original picture that you find- but then again precautions are up to you to decide.

Part of the satisfaction of getting a tattoo is the joy in having a major role in getting the design. I've personally hand drawn most of my tattoo designs. Unfortunately I have this thing about identity on internet forums so I can't show it here. You'll just have to take my word for it.

Anyway I digress. Just trust me when I say that if you personalize everything by yourself, you'll get a great satisfaction from having your efforts displayed on your body through the art that you've designed.
Yes i agree. I've had my design for years before decided to actually go for it. the tattoo artist redrew it for me in a totally different angle/view and it turned out really nice.

you should show us ur tattoos sad.gif i wana see
thebassist
post Aug 13 2008, 05:00 AM

109 posts

Sorry =/

It's that thing about anonymity.

This post has been edited by thebassist: Aug 13 2008, 05:02 AM

120 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled