Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

darkjackal
post Jun 10 2008, 02:32 PM

296 posts

Hahaa... Coz I am not working today...
But wasting my time in my car service center.
Waiting my car service then go to touch up my tattoo

ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 02:35 PM

124 posts

Yea, i wanna see some tattoo too.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 02:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 10 2008, 02:32 PM)
Hahaa... Coz I am not working today...
But wasting my time in my car service center.
Waiting my car service then go to touch up my tattoo
have u post ur tattoo yet?
later show us lar rclxms.gif
ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 02:52 PM

124 posts

I like these tattoos alot. The style. (found on the net)
darkjackal
post Jun 10 2008, 02:55 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 10 2008, 02:43 PM)
have u post ur tattoo yet?
later show us lar rclxms.gif
Posted before.
I just browse back few of my post then you can see it.
Entry level, small on only
hehe
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 03:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ja50n @ Jun 10 2008, 02:52 PM)
I like these tattoos alot. The style. (found on the net)
u plan to do something like that??

ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 03:15 PM

124 posts

now i am thinking of a tattoo.
This type of comin down style.
With the word FAMILY, then chinese characters of my family members last name in it.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 03:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ja50n @ Jun 10 2008, 03:15 PM)
now i am thinking of a tattoo.
This type of comin down style.
With the word FAMILY, then chinese characters of my family members last name in it.
Tat will be cool man...but better done in chinese calligraphy lor..but there are so many types ones.
I saw one tattoo on a "guai lou" aka ang moh, the tattooed chinese character look like a real brush stroke. I will upload later tonite.
Cos my company comp, bar from uploading..hai..everythign also bar..
ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 03:26 PM

124 posts

haha. good for u. can concentrate on ur work.
But i have to go to tattoo parlour ask them design for me fisrt. then see how it goes.
However, cos i am still a tattoo virgin, i scare it will be too big tattoo for me la.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 03:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ja50n @ Jun 10 2008, 03:26 PM)
haha. good for u. can concentrate on ur work.
But i have to go to tattoo parlour ask them design for me fisrt. then see how it goes.
However, cos i am still a tattoo virgin, i scare it will be too big tattoo for me la.
Virgin?? Tattoo virgin,1st time pain next time already tattoo slut liao lor hahahaha
Addicted later..just like a lot of other guys from this forum, have one then will want another. drool.gif
If the words(chinese character) are complicated, advice to do it bigger..tattoo artist should be able to advise on it.

ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 03:36 PM

124 posts

Yeah, prob will do this design in the future.
Now most prob will tattoo my name on my back first.

Added on June 10, 2008, 4:06 pmCool tatts

This post has been edited by ja50n: Jun 10 2008, 04:06 PM
xsaintx
post Jun 10 2008, 04:53 PM

172 posts

was looking through some tattoos to gain idea for my next, and came across these. maybe you've seen them b4. both from deviantart =p

not a fan of spidey, but this is awesome.

got inspired by this. maybe my next tattoo will look something like it. from side of my rib to waist... drool.gif
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 05:00 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 10 2008, 04:53 PM)
was looking through some tattoos to gain idea for my next, and came across these. maybe you've seen them b4. both from deviantart =p

not a fan of spidey, but this is awesome.
got inspired by this. maybe my next tattoo will look something like it. from side of my rib to waist... drool.gif
Yup, seen some in deviantart, they have some cool art there...
When do u plan to get a tattoo done??
rib to waist for a girl look sexy ler...hehehe drool.gif
nightzstar
post Jun 10 2008, 05:03 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

bro come down kuch and help me do. tongue.gif
xsaintx
post Jun 10 2008, 05:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 10 2008, 05:00 PM)
Yup, seen some in deviantart, they have some cool art there...
When do u plan to get a tattoo done??
rib to waist for a girl look sexy ler...hehehe drool.gif
whenever i have the design n $$ ready.. haha.

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 10 2008, 05:03 PM)
bro come down kuch and help me do. tongue.gif
kuching? go borneo headhunter la...damn chun. but dunno abt the price thr.
blinky
post Jun 10 2008, 05:15 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Just got back from getting my second tattoo done.

Will post pictures after I take out the bandage!
ja50n
post Jun 10 2008, 05:24 PM

124 posts

the spidermen tatt is freakin awesome.
Very cool tattoo for the hardcore, but not for me. lol.
xsaintx
post Jun 10 2008, 05:26 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 10 2008, 05:15 PM)

faster show! do not keep us in suspense! will die wan ok.

QUOTE(ja50n @ Jun 10 2008, 05:24 PM)
the spidermen tatt is freakin awesome.
Very cool tattoo for the hardcore, but not for me. lol.
ya..for the hardcore spiderman fans. very good idea, but i wouldnt want it too =p
TSkwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 06:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 10 2008, 05:15 PM)

Ye.........ssss....show us.....
waiting........
suiteng
post Jun 10 2008, 06:46 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wow... that spiderman wan is cool blink.gif

120 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 PM