Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

b00n
post Jun 9 2008, 09:21 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 9 2008, 09:13 AM)
i feel insecure with the needle coz it is the contribute to aids and hepatitis. sweat.gif anyone enlighten me?

It would be sterilize before hand the equipment and needles are being disposed.
So the cost for tattooing is actually quite high.

nightzstar
post Jun 9 2008, 09:22 AM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

I see. So the next time i see unbelieveable cheap price i must avoid it?
TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 09:43 AM

20 posts

i feel insecure with the needle coz it is the contribute to aids and hepatitis. sweat.gif anyone enlighten me?
Needles are all sterlize ones, and only uswd once.
They should either user the presterlize needles or autoclave it(all ther tattoo equipments, tubes and grips and needles(if they made their own).
The autoclave system is the ones used in operational theatre.To sterlize all the operation equipment.
So its safe.
Tattoo shops without these equipments are not qualify to tattoo.
blinky
post Jun 9 2008, 10:07 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 6 2008, 06:17 PM)

Mine.

Going back for another one tomorrow. smile.gif
Sorry guys for not replying your questions.

I did mine for RM380 after discount.

I got it done from Tribal Bodyworks, Sungei Wang.

I don't know if you guys know this, but Tribal Bodyworks is the FIRST LEGAL tattoo parlour in Malaysia.

Plus, they have a damn bloody hot chick as a tattoo artist!
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 10:12 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Patutlah going back for another one. It's all about the chick!! laugh.gif
blinky
post Jun 9 2008, 10:17 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 10:12 AM)
Patutlah going back for another one. It's all about the chick!! laugh.gif
Wanna see my tattoo artist?

Tribal Bodyworks regulars will know her brows.gif

Her tattoos on her body are insane, damn gorgeous.

This post has been edited by blinky: Jun 9 2008, 10:18 AM
joe_mamak
post Jun 9 2008, 10:26 AM

363 posts

One to bring home to meet the folks.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 10:31 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 10:17 AM)

Tribal Bodyworks regulars will know her  brows.gif

Wah lau eh...she let u take the pic...hmm sweet man!!
darkjackal
post Jun 9 2008, 10:44 AM

296 posts

Usually they needle they will use once for each session.
And they will open the newly wrap needle in front of you.
darkjackal
post Jun 9 2008, 10:47 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 10:17 AM)

Tribal Bodyworks regulars will know her  brows.gif

I think I seen her picture somewhere.
She got more tattoo than the one on the left arm.
Someone post more of her picture. thumbup.gif
blinky
post Jun 9 2008, 10:51 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 9 2008, 10:47 AM)
Someone post more of her picture.  thumbup.gif
Haha I have loads of her pictures, but I don't think it'll be nice to simply post people's picture on the internet. smile.gif
darkjackal
post Jun 9 2008, 11:01 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 10:51 AM)
Haha I have loads of her pictures, but I don't think it'll be nice to simply post people's picture on the internet. smile.gif
True... then u must join for the LYN Tattoo gathering.
So everyone can share it.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
b00n
post Jun 9 2008, 11:03 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 10:07 AM)
Sorry guys for not replying your questions.

I did mine for RM380 after discount.

I got it done from Tribal Bodyworks, Sungei Wang.

I don't know if you guys know this, but Tribal Bodyworks is the FIRST LEGAL tattoo parlour in Malaysia.

Plus, they have a damn bloody hot chick as a tattoo artist!

That's why my friend regreted having his back tattooed instead of his chest....or arms. At least can feast his eyes while have a good anesthetic - mind control drool.gif . lol

b00n
post Jun 9 2008, 11:04 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Jun 9 2008, 10:47 AM)
Someone post more of her picture.  thumbup.gif

We did ask her is that all.....and her cheeky reply is "there's some that's only for private viewing" haha

TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 11:06 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Jun 9 2008, 11:04 AM)
We did ask her is that all.....and her cheeky reply is "there's some that's only for private viewing" haha
Hmmm, think have alot of cust also ask the same question, or else how can she answer so tactiful ler...

Viossy
post Jun 9 2008, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
Some of the pics I like,and hope to tat someday...

oh my god kwangwey...The wing design are awesome...hope 2 tattoo it on my back.can the design be slighty smaller?

TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 11:14 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Viossy @ Jun 9 2008, 11:11 AM)
oh my god kwangwey...The wing design are awesome...hope 2 tattoo it on my back.can the design be slighty smaller?
Yes lar, the wing can resize one lar...hahahaha..the tat artist will be able to do that when u give them the photo
nightzstar
post Jun 9 2008, 11:15 AM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Now i am relieved thks. smile.gif thumbup.gif
blinky
post Jun 9 2008, 11:16 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

I'm still contemplating if I should do a large (from shoulder blades to waist) angel wings or a large cross (from neck to waist) with Jesus hanging on it.

But I'll definitely be doing "You'll Never Walk Alone" on my other arm. But thinking of doing it in another language, any reliable translation sites?

Hmmmm.

This post has been edited by blinky: Jun 9 2008, 11:16 AM
TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 11:19 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 9 2008, 11:16 AM)
I'm still contemplating if I should do a large (from shoulder blades to waist) angel wings or a large cross (from neck to waist) with Jesus hanging on it.

But I'll definitely be doing "You'll Never Walk Alone" on my other arm. But thinking of doing it in another language, any reliable translation sites?

Hmmmm.
what do u mean translation?Hebrew??

120 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:44 AM