user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by omara86: Jun 8 2008, 12:33 AM
b00n
post Jun 8 2008, 02:18 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Jun 7 2008, 07:23 PM)
put lah ur wife's name.
ur name pulak

nay....kinda out of fashion doing that....
not many ppl doing that nowadays too.

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Jun 7 2008, 07:42 PM)
want to ask.
if say tats on the leg, i mean the bottom half of the leg.
then when play football, always drop and calar, will spoil the tats?

Be prepared that your leg hair wouldn't grow anymore.
First they would shave your leg than tattoo it.

QUOTE(samantha88 @ Jun 7 2008, 09:33 PM)
Oh...touch up need to pay?
hehe...coz mine, i din do touch up...not necessary

so what's the price in INKED?
if i wanna do something on my neck....around how much?

neck?......Wow....for a girl to do her neck or even back of the ear it's a brave thing.
Not much guy would dare to do it...me included.

Btw, nice slender body you got... wub.gif blush.gif

mthc
post Jun 8 2008, 05:09 AM

4,525 posts

Brother.. Leg hair will grow 1 la.. lol. Don't worry.

TSkwangwey
post Jun 8 2008, 12:07 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(samantha88 @ Jun 7 2008, 08:34 PM)
BEFORE

and AFTER...

this is my one n only one....
hope to get myself a second tattoo
but no money cry.gif
everything increase...fuel increase... sigh~~~
Urs tatoo is sweet, how much u did in the UK?

TSkwangwey
post Jun 8 2008, 12:17 PM

20 posts

I did these two quite some time back..
ermm, comment??

Just fell sick last nite...shit, my nose is runny like hell break loose... sad.gif
syyang85
post Jun 8 2008, 12:28 PM

982 posts

i wan do koei fish on my leg, jap style

This post has been edited by syyang85: Jun 8 2008, 12:29 PM
shaohui89
post Jun 8 2008, 12:50 PM

hey i am kinda thought of getting my first tattoo...which is gonna be the word "freedom" in kanji on my left calf which is 2 words with the each size of 2-3 inches... i went to a tattoo shop in sungai wang on the other day...the worker told me that she is going to charge me RM100 for it...what u guys think abt the price? and are the shops at sungai wang trustable? what about the safety precautions and stuff...how long it would last till the colour fades?i am new in this tattoo thingy...so gimme some advise/answers thx =)
kehoe
post Jun 8 2008, 01:20 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 8 2008, 12:17 PM)
ermm, comment??

Just fell sick last nite...shit, my nose is runny like hell break loose... sad.gif
cool...u are talented.if i want to tat2 can ah? drool.gif
pls pm me ur contact no. rclxm9.gif
i'm penangites too...got discount ah? notworthy.gif

mthc
post Jun 8 2008, 02:50 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Jun 8 2008, 12:28 PM)
i wan do koei fish on my leg, jap style
I got a koi on my whole upper right arm.
Viossy
post Jun 8 2008, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 7 2008, 06:10 PM)
ur hand?? which area ler??
i wanna tattoo it at (lengan).sorry my english not that good so have 2 use some malay words.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 8 2008, 03:04 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(shaohui89 @ Jun 8 2008, 12:50 PM)
hey i am kinda thought of getting my first tattoo...which is gonna be the word "freedom" in kanji on my left calf which is 2 words with the each size of 2-3 inches... i went to a tattoo shop in sungai wang on the other day...the worker told me that she is going to charge me RM100 for it...what u guys think abt the price? and are the shops at sungai wang trustable? what about the safety precautions and stuff...how long it would last till the colour fades?i am new in this tattoo thingy...so gimme some advise/answers thx =)
Well, KL guys, any comment..color will not fade for a long long time ...
Depends on the workmanship i mean the charges lar...
TSkwangwey
post Jun 8 2008, 03:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 8 2008, 02:50 PM)
I got a koi on my whole upper right arm.
Yup, I saw that on the other thread. Looks "WOW"
How much does that cost you??

b00n
post Jun 8 2008, 04:09 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 8 2008, 12:17 PM)
ermm, comment??

I like this one.
The color scheme very nice and unique.
But the ribbon on top of the robe if taken away might look nicer (my opinion).
Who's design? yours or customer?

Guess the price is around there (would say on the cheap side). Usually price also depends not only on size but the complexity of the design.

This post has been edited by b00n: Jun 8 2008, 04:10 PM
TSkwangwey
post Jun 8 2008, 09:29 PM

20 posts

Some of the pics I like,and hope to tat someday...

Rowan23
post Jun 8 2008, 10:52 PM

432 posts

wow those designs are wicked!!!!......but not really my type...
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 12:31 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
I like this one, but thinking about how those shading will kill ya sweat.gif
xsaintx
post Jun 9 2008, 01:57 AM

172 posts

which shop in sg wang u went? maybe u can try tribal bodyworks thr. http://www.tribalbodyworkstattoo.com
the tattooist - water is kinda good i think.
TSkwangwey
post Jun 9 2008, 08:45 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 12:31 AM)
I like this one, but thinking about how those shading will kill ya sweat.gif
Do this type ones got satisfaction ma..hehehe
nightzstar
post Jun 9 2008, 09:13 AM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

i feel insecure with the needle coz it is the contribute to aids and hepatitis. sweat.gif anyone enlighten me?
b00n
post Jun 9 2008, 09:17 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 9 2008, 01:57 AM)
which shop in sg wang u went? maybe u can try tribal bodyworks thr. http://www.tribalbodyworkstattoo.com
the tattooist - water is kinda good i think.

Ah Sui did mine, but I would say rather expensive the prices in Sg Wang.
The other person, Kinki ..the lady, did my friend's back. And he was complaining shouldn't have choose the back that day....should have choose something like the chest instead.....lol

120 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:22 PM