68 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Mar 25 2011, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(bencheok @ Mar 25 2011, 12:08 AM)
any results on saga lmst carb engines???? whats the best price??? please pm me thanks!
Im one of the user of iswara ... my unit is already 8years old ... im sorry cant pm as my inbox is full so do sms/call my mobile i'll contact u back ... thanks
kkrazer
post Apr 15 2011, 12:06 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Oct 19 2009, 12:28 AM)
Well for persona can only install 1 coz the brake hose is plastic joining the intake manifold ... well we can meet somewhere in pj ... do give me a call on my mobile ... thanks
Hi Shan.It me, Persona ML metal grey manual. Still remember me.install one for perfomance at kota Damansara last time. During install you said it might be possible to install the MT at my persona brake servo as it is the rubber hose.Can we meet Kota Damansara maybe this week or next week to install one for my brake.
As returning customer can get special price ke. thumbup.gif
Will contact your mobile later.

For everyone who risau if there any improvement, shan already mentioned in his 1st post that he provide 7 days money back gerenti. But i can say most if not all will very satisfied.
Just make sure u clean the MT once every week with tisu basah.shan will show u how to clean it during install.
If u still do not feel the MT is doing it job after cleaning, your ECU might have corrected to includes the extra air. Just reset your ECU. I just reset my ECU yearly.This can be done yrself.

For anyone that risau about waranty, the item is pnp.shan just put the MT between the hose n engine.no cutting.just cabut,instal n pasang balik.

So far I have gone to Proton coe, they do not say anything.But if u want to claim waranty about the engine, just remove the MT b4 going to sc,just to be safe.After that can instal back.

I think this work like if u buy KN air filter for yr car.It allow for more air to go in.But for KN you hv to clean and re-oil. MT u just need to clean it with tissue basah. Intend to buy KN filter, but think no need as too much air will not be good for your engine and the ECU will adjust quickly somemore. Now just use ori air filter and change it when time.
Hope this help you guys to decide.

just for info, my persona meter reads 5.9L/100KM, 50% town, 50% hgwy. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSshan79
post Apr 15 2011, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(kkrazer @ Apr 15 2011, 12:06 AM)
Hi Shan.It me, Persona ML metal grey manual. Still remember me.install one for perfomance at kota Damansara last time. During install you said it might be possible to install the MT at my persona brake servo as it is the rubber hose.Can we meet Kota Damansara maybe this week or next week to install one for my brake.
As returning customer can get special price ke. thumbup.gif
Will contact your mobile later.

For everyone who risau if there any improvement, shan already mentioned in his 1st post that he provide 7 days money back gerenti. But i can say most if not all will very satisfied.
Just make sure u clean the MT once every week with tisu basah.shan will show u how to clean it during install.
If u still do not feel the MT is doing it job after cleaning, your ECU might have corrected to includes the extra air. Just reset your ECU. I just reset my ECU yearly.This can be done yrself.

For anyone that risau about waranty, the item is pnp.shan just put the MT between the hose n engine.no cutting.just cabut,instal n pasang balik.

So far I have gone to Proton coe, they do not say anything.But if u want to claim waranty about the engine, just remove the MT b4 going to sc,just to be safe.After that can instal back.

I think this work like if u buy KN air filter for yr car.It allow for more air to go in.But for KN you hv to clean and re-oil. MT u just need to clean it with tissue basah. Intend to buy KN filter, but think no need as too much air will not be good for your engine and the ECU will adjust quickly somemore. Now just use ori air filter and change it when time.
Hope this help you guys to decide.

just for info, my persona meter reads 5.9L/100KM, 50% town, 50% hgwy. icon_rolleyes.gif
Sure no problem bro smile.gif thanks for ur feedback...
ecronomicon
post May 9 2011, 04:18 PM

hey bro can it be install in honda a18a carb engine?
there arent too much power in this engine. will this mini turbo help?
TSshan79
post May 9 2011, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(bencheok @ Mar 25 2011, 12:08 AM)
any results on saga lmst carb engines???? whats the best price??? please pm me thanks!
Price is as stated on post bro smile.gif proton absolutely no problem ... do contact me on my mobile for faster response
jeffro
post May 12 2011, 12:41 AM

62 posts

wah i believe this is what i need for my Myvi (basic) 1.0... after 3-4 years, the drop in its engine power is so bad sad.gif Workshop say engine cannot be tune (or maybe he didn't want to do so la) But if it works, i'll save up and come to you?

Can pm me your details as well as the item's details smile.gif Thanks!
TSshan79
post May 12 2011, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(jeffro @ May 12 2011, 12:41 AM)
wah i believe this is what i need for my Myvi (basic) 1.0... after 3-4 years, the drop in its engine power is so bad sad.gif Workshop say engine cannot be tune (or maybe he didn't want to do so la) But if it works, i'll save up and come to you?

Can pm me your details as well as the item's details smile.gif Thanks!
Well for faster response do SMS me I'll call u back as my inbox is full. As for what it can do please read my 1st post or I can call u...thanks
Stvleeunited
post May 17 2011, 12:25 AM

Does it suit for Myvi 1.3 ? Is the acceleration increase a lot ??
TSshan79
post May 17 2011, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(Stvleeunited @ May 17 2011, 12:25 AM)
Does it suit for Myvi 1.3 ? Is the acceleration increase a lot ??
nud_karo
post Jul 8 2011, 03:40 AM

143 posts

honda city type z.
can install?
TSshan79
post Jul 8 2011, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(nud_karo @ Jul 8 2011, 03:40 AM)
honda city type z.
can install?
Yes surely can bro...have installed on many over the years smile.gif do contact me on my mobile...thanks
shahiryusoff
post Jul 13 2011, 05:21 PM

487 posts

Bro,can this be used for Proton Saga aeroback ? PM me best price please.
TSshan79
post Jul 14 2011, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(shahiryusoff @ Jul 13 2011, 05:21 PM)
Bro,can this be used for Proton Saga aeroback ? PM me best price please.
Yes it can bro...please contact me on my mobile as my inbox is full...thanks
eugenechoong
post Jul 18 2011, 02:21 AM

327 posts

any perodua viva 850 cc user here? is there any improvement after installing this? anyway wats the difference between the turbo air booster from icecube n this?

This post has been edited by eugenechoong: Jul 18 2011, 11:10 AM
TSshan79
post Jul 18 2011, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Jul 18 2011, 02:21 AM)
any perodua viva 850 cc user here? is there any improvement after installing this? anyway wats the difference between the turbo air booster from icecube n this?
Yes I have installed on many of viva to date...improvement is significant smile.gif anything feel free to contact me on my mobile. Thanks
bladekiller
post Jul 18 2011, 08:16 PM

363 posts

does it work on chery tiggo 2.0 auto? Pls PM me best price.
Full refund in 7days meaning if I don't see any result/improvement can get back full refund within 7days?

Please elaborate.thanks
TSshan79
post Jul 20 2011, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(bladekiller @ Jul 18 2011, 08:16 PM)
does it work on chery tiggo 2.0 auto? Pls PM me best price.
Full refund in 7days meaning if I don't see any result/improvement can get back full refund within 7days?

Please elaborate.thanks
It should work as I've installed on various cherry models. Do give me a call on my mobile as I'm out station now till next week...thanks
yngchung
post Jul 22 2011, 01:45 AM

18 posts

bro, can install on saga FL campro??

n for those macam civic.. tis really can increase the torque n HP? O.O

btw, penang kia here... o.o
TSshan79
post Jul 22 2011, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(yngchung @ Jul 22 2011, 01:45 AM)
bro, can install on saga FL campro??

n for those macam civic.. tis really can increase the torque n HP? O.O

btw, penang kia here... o.o
Yes can install smile.gif
bladekiller
post Jul 23 2011, 11:25 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Jul 20 2011, 12:36 AM)
It should work as I've installed on various cherry models. Do give me a call on my mobile as I'm out station now till next week...thanks
Please PM best price rclxms.gif ! Where do you install, near Subang/PJ?
Also PM your mobile no. thanks

68 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:41 PM