68 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Oct 3 2010, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(kento @ Oct 3 2010, 02:32 AM)
wht did u mean by got ROI aredy? how long u used it?

hi TS, hows for Wira 1.5 ab auto? any bad effect on the car? let say the car aredi got another side prob like gasket head leaking etc2...

im still noobie about car btw  laugh.gif  lol
Not bad effect but u can't max good fc due to ur engine issue so better fix gasket if want max good fc smile.gif

kento
post Oct 3 2010, 04:22 PM

The Ronin
640 posts

oic...
work^emo
post Oct 3 2010, 04:39 PM

bro, interested to try it. pm me the price n how about installation?i'm newbie...huhuhuu
TSshan79
post Oct 3 2010, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(work^emo @ Oct 3 2010, 04:39 PM)
bro, interested to try it. pm me the price n how about installation?i'm newbie...huhuhuu
What car are u driving bro ... do contact me on my mobile for faster response ... thanks
X_X_X
post Oct 10 2010, 11:09 AM

i just installed my myvi (1.3 auto, standard, year 2006) with this small gadget, the pickup improve significantly, previously i need to switch 2nd gear in order to climb certain slope, but now my car able to achieve that by using D gear, amazing! thx shan for the good service! biggrin.gif
TSshan79
post Oct 10 2010, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 10 2010, 11:09 AM)
i just installed my myvi (1.3 auto, standard, year 2006) with this small gadget, the pickup improve significantly, previously i need to switch 2nd gear in order to climb certain slope, but now my car able to achieve that by using D gear, amazing! thx shan for the good service! biggrin.gif
Indeed it helps alot on ur performance bro smile.gif thanks for waiting & coming all the way ... smile.gif
X_X_X
post Oct 10 2010, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(shan79 @ Oct 10 2010, 12:48 PM)
Indeed it helps alot on ur performance bro smile.gif thanks for waiting & coming all the way ... smile.gif
thx for the good service, shan another question, can this mini turbo install in LANCER EX/GT car?
yikloong88
post Oct 10 2010, 04:43 PM

Dude~ planning to get 1 of this soon but not now (due to lack of cash)

wanna ask does it bring great effect for mvi 1.3 ez auto

p/s: still worry void of my warranty just get my car 3days ago
TSshan79
post Oct 10 2010, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 10 2010, 03:13 PM)
thx for the good service, shan another question, can this mini turbo install in LANCER EX/GT car?
Can bro smile.gif

QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 10 2010, 04:43 PM)
Dude~ planning to get 1 of this soon but not now (due to lack of cash)

wanna ask does it bring great effect for mvi 1.3 ez auto

p/s: still worry void of my warranty just get my car 3days ago
Well the effect is significant enough for u to be amazed & ur drive will never be the same again ... well as for warranty i dont think its an issue as its a plug & play concept ... smile.gif
yukogura89
post Oct 11 2010, 06:52 PM

hi, bro, as u mention put on brake..wil it affect abs system? addition, will the sensor detect more air then will restrict it??..sry nt reali gd at this stuff..

This post has been edited by yukogura89: Oct 11 2010, 11:25 PM
X_X_X
post Oct 11 2010, 09:14 PM

today is the 2nd day drive my car after installed mini turbo, i really happy with it, the response is quicker than before, i can feel the power improve very much.. XD XD
TSshan79
post Oct 12 2010, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(yukogura89 @ Oct 11 2010, 06:52 PM)
hi, bro, as u mention put on brake..wil it affect abs system? addition, will the sensor detect more air then will restrict it??..sry nt reali gd at this stuff..
No it doesnt as ABS doesnt conflict as its an independent sytem for emergency ... anything dont hesitate to contact me on my mobile ... thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 11 2010, 09:14 PM)
today is the 2nd day drive my car after installed mini turbo, i really happy with it, the response is quicker than before, i can feel the power improve very much.. XD XD
Hehe ... told ya bro that ur drive would never be the same smile.gif anyway thanks for the feedback & see when free we can yum cha in kota damansara area smile.gif
X_X_X
post Oct 13 2010, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(shan79 @ Oct 12 2010, 05:18 PM)
Hehe ... told ya bro that ur drive would never be the same smile.gif anyway thanks for the feedback & see when free we can yum cha in kota damansara area smile.gif
SURE! wink.gif
TSshan79
post Oct 13 2010, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 13 2010, 05:26 PM)
SURE! wink.gif
Well i do have some other stuffs that will make ur car even better to show u smile.gif
X_X_X
post Oct 13 2010, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(shan79 @ Oct 13 2010, 07:07 PM)
Well i do have some other stuffs that will make ur car even better to show u smile.gif
haha, i might change my car soon, don't worry, i will come to you for sure! smile.gif
hosiery2u
post Oct 13 2010, 08:11 PM

78 posts

Does this gadget really can improve the car performance? Will it disturb the car ECU or damage the ECU? As far as I know, now all the car manufaturers have been design their car to the optimum performance, so don't whether really got any improvement or not.
LoNeLyKiRa
post Oct 13 2010, 09:40 PM

114 posts

pls pm me the best price for my myvi 1.3auto and more details pls..

TSshan79
post Oct 14 2010, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 13 2010, 07:56 PM)
haha, i might change my car soon, don't worry, i will come to you for sure! smile.gif
Thanks for the support bro smile.gif

QUOTE(hosiery2u @ Oct 13 2010, 08:11 PM)
Does this gadget really can improve the car performance? Will it disturb the car ECU or damage the ECU? As far as I know, now all the car manufaturers have been design their car to the optimum performance, so don't whether really got any improvement or not.
Well if it doesnt work the car manufacturer's such as Perodua, Proton, Nissan & Honda just to name a few wouldnt have endorsed it ... this is not for the skeptics icon_rolleyes.gif i've personally installed on more than 9000 over cars as to date ... so far all are happy smile.gif

QUOTE(LoNeLyKiRa @ Oct 13 2010, 09:40 PM)
pls pm me the best price for my myvi 1.3auto and more details pls..
Please contact me on my mobile for faster response ... thanks smile.gif
X_X_X
post Oct 14 2010, 10:16 PM

shan, do you think the mini turbo can be apply to the new PROTON INSPIRA XD
TSshan79
post Oct 15 2010, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(X_X_X @ Oct 14 2010, 10:16 PM)
shan, do you think the mini turbo can be apply to the new PROTON INSPIRA XD
I dont think it should be a problem smile.gif

68 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top