[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Nov 6 2008, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(maevox @ Nov 6 2008, 04:52 AM)
i read this whole topic & the other one forumer with his power booster
both got good comments on their product
dunno which 1 to install.. should i install the cheaper or more expensive one?
Well it entirely depends what u wanna achieve whether its fuel saving,performance & durability ...
The other product is totally different from mine especially when its home made ... feel free to contact me if u need more info & also please check ur PM ... thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Nov 7 2008, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Nov 6 2008, 09:13 PM)
can use in mazda 323f astina?

install at which part?
Yes can smile.gif its installed at the intake manifold ... feel free to contact me on my mobile for any assistance
TSshan79
post Nov 7 2008, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(dmitri @ Nov 7 2008, 02:44 AM)
hello bro..
how are u?..bisnes okay aa?..
got decarb promotion?..
Hi bro ... im fine thanks u smile.gif
Biz is ok & good smile.gif hehe ... i no longer do decarb on full scale but only cater to a handful of my regulars due to rise in cost ... air intake cleaning service i still do smile.gif
Give me a call la bro anytime when ur free come over
TSshan79
post Nov 11 2008, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Nov 11 2008, 12:20 AM)
bro how is this mini turbo works? jst plug and ply and it will autmomatic increase thrust power or will boost or something?
Please read my 1st post on the 1st page ... it has answers to all ur questions ... Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Nov 18 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(arizs @ Nov 18 2008, 09:13 AM)
I got myvi SE auto. Can fit in?
Where to install if in Ipoh.
Ipoh fellow here.
Absolutely no problem bro as it does wonders to it smile.gif i'll back in Ipoh this Friday nite smile.gif
Do give me a call soon to arrange.Will work some promotion for fellow Ipoh ppl.Thanks
TSshan79
post Nov 18 2008, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(arizs @ Nov 18 2008, 02:28 PM)
cool! will give u a call 1st on Saturday.
won't take long to install right?
If possible we can install on Fri nite or Sat morning as it'll only take bout 10-15min smile.gif coz i'll be leaving for Penang for installation ... Keep in touch by phone bro.
TSshan79
post Nov 24 2008, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(staggerler @ Nov 22 2008, 07:07 PM)
so u mean that ur's are homemade?
Please read carefully on 1st post as mini turbo is not a homemade device ... i meant "mjjj" (his ID) who said its same as mini turbo is his DIY thing & comparing it with mine ... mini turbo is fully imported please do not confuse others ... thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by shan79: Nov 24 2008, 12:52 PM
TSshan79
post Nov 25 2008, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(staggerler @ Nov 24 2008, 09:38 PM)
my car got vibration when switch on a/c..

by using ur product..can solve my prob?
Hmmm ... thats a subjective question ... what car are u driving by the way???
Well for some cars after installing vibration is lesser but do know that the product is not a vibration solver ... hehe
Could also due to timing of engine as well ...
TSshan79
post Nov 28 2008, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(ckimy @ Nov 28 2008, 01:28 PM)
Bro, is it fit for SAGA LMST???

i located at JB, but i dunno how to install it... how???
Can bro same like my iswara model ... kinda simple but may need some retuning as its carb ...
Well do give me a call & lets see how we can arrange ... any chance that ur coming to KL?

TSshan79
post Nov 28 2008, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(willazz @ Nov 28 2008, 02:50 PM)
is this mini turbo installed at where we install vacuum gauge at?
is this product adjustable?
i'm thirsty for some better pick up, your product might fill my need.. hehe..i'm driving a waja and located in pg.smile.gif
No its installed on ur intake manifold ... its non adjustable as its has its pressurized valve inside hence giving maximum effect smile.gif yes the pick up is significant enough for ur needs ... hehe
Aiyo bro i just got back from Penang last weekend had installed few Wajas smile.gif any chance being in KL or Ipoh?

This post has been edited by shan79: Nov 28 2008, 03:00 PM
TSshan79
post Nov 28 2008, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(willazz @ Nov 28 2008, 03:41 PM)
hey shan79, not anytime soon, would love to read about their testimonials, i drive a manual anyway.old car, with okay braking distance and had to hit the brake deep only it will stick to the floor. what u recommend?
Well these owners aren't forum ppl mostly retired & wanna play abit with their cars ... hehe
Mini turbo does help with ur braking issues such as better & more efficient response when braking smile.gif
Also u might need to check ur brake pumps on each wheel side as there could be wear & tear over the years
TSshan79
post Dec 4 2008, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Grandalf @ Dec 4 2008, 09:17 PM)
Hi Shan

I wanted to ask does the Mini Turbo work for the 1999 Model Toyota Estima???What time are u open until?
Hi bro ... i think its possible but i need to have a look at the engine bay to confirm as i've never had an Estima installed before ... do give me a call to arrange for time ... im available anytime.Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(7thsoundstation @ Dec 4 2008, 09:28 PM)
Bro,

How bout Proton Juara, have u experienced installing for this MPV? Is it possible to install to this Juara since the engine all downbelow the seat?
Well i've installed on Nissan,Toyota,Suzuki & other MPV's but not ur model yet as none of my customers have this model ... which makes u the 1st ... hehe ... Yes the engine is below the seat
TSshan79
post Dec 5 2008, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(raycheng @ Dec 5 2008, 01:10 AM)
hi bro,,where should i install it,,can it D.I.Y
is it worth for honda accord sv4
Works very well for SV4 smile.gif DIY is possible for those who know bout cars & engine

QUOTE(Grandalf @ Dec 5 2008, 09:06 AM)
Ok..Thx Shan.
Ur welcome bro smile.gif
TSshan79
post Dec 8 2008, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(boogieman83 @ Dec 7 2008, 01:04 AM)
Hi Shan I have an SV4 too wanting to install the MT. is it advisable to install 2 units for a h22a engine? or is it overkill? thanks. can i have your contact number too?
Hi bro,do contact me on my mobile at 012 2365858 ... 2units is possible as it doesnt over power the car just make it better as ur car cc is big

TSshan79
post Dec 13 2008, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(MichaeZzz @ Dec 13 2008, 07:35 PM)
Hey shan can install in kancil old version one? the price RM250+30 transport ah? price increase ad?
Well older kancils can be installed but alot of work as possibility of hoses crack or burst is there as the servo host is connected next to all the crucial water joints & hoses ... i have never increased the retail of mini turbo despite the rise in cost as i still maintain at the same price for the past few years only thing now need to charge for transport & install to cover travel cost in order to do out installs ... RM30 WAIVED for those who come over to my place ... Hehe smile.gif
TSshan79
post Dec 18 2008, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Dec 18 2008, 02:25 AM)
What a cool gadget! How much would it boast Kelisa GXi (manual) HP? Where's your location? I am at Johor.
Thanks bro smile.gif yes its a very cool add on especially to Kelisa.The improvement is very significant as i've done alot of it smile.gif im located in KL.Any assistance do give me a call.Thanks
TSshan79
post Dec 19 2008, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Dec 18 2008, 01:15 PM)
KL is too far for me. Does the turbo kit "protude"? I saw some kancils equipped with turbo, they have a sink installed near to the car front plate. It looks odd.
Bro dont get confuse with it to a full turbo kit as its not ... hehe ... please got to my 1st post to view the picture smile.gif
As for JB so far no orders so to go all the way there it'll be too damaging for me in terms of cost but will let u know if i do go down there ...
TSshan79
post Dec 22 2008, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Dec 19 2008, 06:50 PM)
Oh I see... So if this turbo kit is installed at the brake nose, it doesn't increase the HP?
Mini turbo does increase the HP a little smile.gif by the way its not a turbo kit ... hehe
TSshan79
post Jan 1 2009, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jan 1 2009, 12:52 PM)
now can fit into savvy AMT ? let me know thanks
I believe its possible but i need to spend sometime with ur car to see where it fits best.Do give me a call anytime to arrange.Thanks smile.gif
TSshan79
post Jan 4 2009, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jan 4 2009, 02:31 AM)
installed mini turbo on a AMT savvy 2007 model already, currently still got issues will unstable RPM but hope to solve it soon....

It fixes the jerk significantly, can feel the smoother transmission no joke. But the RPM unstable when the car drop gear... dunno can fix this or not if cant have to uninstall? i not sure.. smile.gif but sure is a good stuff

Shan is a friendly and helpful person, nice trading with you. Hope that this item suits my savvy without any problem so that i can continue to keep this device smile.gif
Thanks for the feedback bro... smile.gif appreciate u coming all the way to install smile.gif well lets monitor & see then we will meet next week

31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:03 PM