68 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Jul 18 2008, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(hammercar @ Jul 18 2008, 01:23 PM)
shan,

where is this mini turbo install for campro powered cars, can you show me some photo?
Its installed on the breather hose connected to the intake manifold ...
Will upload photo soon as im tied up with installation for the week.Thanks
Feel free to give me a call for more info smile.gif
imtheking
post Jul 21 2008, 05:23 PM

35 posts

hi shan, i usin satria .3, can i install it ? and going wher to install it ? or u can hel p ? wher ur shop
TSshan79
post Jul 21 2008, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(imtheking @ Jul 21 2008, 05:23 PM)
hi shan, i usin satria .3, can i install it ? and going wher to install it ? or u can hel p ? wher ur shop
Hi,yes can install bro smile.gif EFI or Carb type?
Im located in Pantai Hillpark near Bangsar so do give me a call at my no as im out doing installs
imtheking
post Jul 22 2008, 03:28 PM

35 posts

EFI TYPE, how is the total charge for install the thing ? i stay at kepong nia,can go ur shop 1,btw is it really improve power ? even little bit also good d XD
TSshan79
post Jul 29 2008, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(imtheking @ Jul 22 2008, 03:28 PM)
EFI TYPE, how is the total charge for install the thing ? i stay at kepong nia,can go ur shop 1,btw is it really improve power ? even little bit also good d XD
No problem bro i might be heading to Taman Tun tonight so do give me a call at 012 2365858 yes indeed u'll feel the difference biggrin.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 1 2008, 04:36 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

can this thing fit in blm?or it does not suit blm's engine at all?
TSshan79
post Aug 1 2008, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 1 2008, 04:36 PM)
can this thing fit in blm?or it does not suit blm's engine at all?
Hi so far i havent got any request to install on BLM ... i need to have a good look on the engine but i guess it possible just need to find the right point to do so ... if u have time we can meet up to see whether possible or not smile.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 1 2008, 05:51 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

shan79
but my car in sarawak.thats y i needa purchase and learn how to pasang from u 1st.haha.so if it suit..i need a tuturial.haha.ofcz for cleaning and maintenance, i also need tutorials..hope u understand.im looking forward for the answer.
TSshan79
post Aug 1 2008, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 1 2008, 05:51 PM)
shan79
but my car in sarawak.thats y i needa purchase and learn how to pasang from u 1st.haha.so if it suit..i need a tuturial.haha.ofcz for cleaning and maintenance, i also need tutorials..hope u understand.im looking forward for the answer.
Oh i see ... well no problem ... i'll be busy with outdoor installation&wont be online till late nite this weekend so do give me a call at 012 2365858 to meet up for me to explain further smile.gif thanks
SiuYi
post Aug 1 2008, 09:42 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

shan79
ah..u juz onfirm with me whether blm an pasang this turbo thingy or not..if can, baru i go meet u up.haha.pm me for updates.
maxchooi
post Aug 2 2008, 01:29 AM

How bout normal 1.6 waja? Applicable? where will you be by end of sept? if it doesnt satisfy got money back guarantee? (just in case, no offence dude:D)
TSshan79
post Aug 2 2008, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 1 2008, 09:42 PM)
shan79
ah..u juz onfirm with me whether blm an pasang this turbo thingy or not..if can, baru i go meet u up.haha.pm me for updates.
Well i cant confirm if i dont have the model to look at as i havent got any customers with this model since its launch ...
I still need a volunteer owner smile.gif anyway if have any updates i'll PM u but u can call me as u have my no

QUOTE(maxchooi @ Aug 2 2008, 01:29 AM)
How bout normal 1.6 waja? Applicable? where will you be by end of sept? if it doesnt satisfy got money back guarantee? (just in case, no offence dude:D)
Works very well for Waja's biggrin.gif yes money back is on but dont worry as u wont be returning the unit once fitted wink.gif
Well anything do contact me on my mobile ... thanks smile.gif as im not sure where i'll be as its still long time more from now
hammercar
post Aug 2 2008, 04:34 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Jul 18 2008, 04:30 PM)
Its installed on the breather hose connected to the intake manifold ...
Will upload photo soon as im tied up with installation for the week.Thanks
Feel free to give me a call for more info smile.gif
got photo already or not?
qwert44
post Aug 2 2008, 05:03 PM

13 posts

shan, this m tubo thingy can fix on kia spectra? year 2004 wan..
TSshan79
post Aug 2 2008, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(hammercar @ Aug 2 2008, 04:34 PM)
got photo already or not?
Sorry bro for the delay ... been very busy with installation&Nanoblok production lately so didnt have the time to sort out the pic ... will try to email u the pics soon ... thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(qwert44 @ Aug 2 2008, 05:03 PM)
shan, this m tubo thingy can fix on kia spectra? year 2004 wan..
Yes bro ... indeed works well for kia's smile.gif do give me a call to make arrangements for installation ...
Feel free to contact me for any assistance ... Thanks smile.gif
yong88
post Aug 3 2008, 01:09 PM

..it was a nice product...feel the power when pickup...

BUT..but ...but...did u guys feel that...when morning it was a bit hard to start engine...n the idling up and down...?i donno this is a bad sigh or good sigh..
why can it happened?..izit my tuning not accurate oledy?

This post has been edited by yong88: Aug 3 2008, 01:21 PM
TSshan79
post Aug 3 2008, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(yong88 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:09 PM)
..it was a nice product...feel the power when pickup...

BUT..but ...but...did u guys feel that...when morning it was a bit hard to start engine...n the idling up and down...?i donno this is a bad sigh or good sigh..
why can it happened?..izit my tuning not accurate oledy?
Mini turbo doesnt affect the starting the engine part ... urs is carb or EFI type?Sorry cause i cant recall ur car ...
If its EFI then ur throttle body could be dirty&do check ur spark plugs ...
If its carb then it could be ur tuning is out ... do feel free to give me a call for any assistance
Thanks smile.gif

codex
post Aug 4 2008, 02:04 AM

231 posts

la la la .. so far it works for me =)
maybe u need to service ur engine, most important change the plug ..
last time mine also like that, after change plug .. walla !!!
cant express with words =)

p/s : IceCube, what you want actually? it's my car aite? i pay for it aite? why so noisy one? aiyoh .. want me yo buy ur stupid product and tell others it works for me? aiyoh .. cant lor =)

This post has been edited by codex: Aug 4 2008, 02:05 AM
post Aug 4 2008, 02:20 AM

836 posts

I dun see any option for proton putra ... ok maybe i will just state my spec a bit ...

it's the 1st batch of putra using the 4g93p , currently clock 155k ++ , no major mod to my engine other than open pod air filter , tried de-carbon and failed , currently Full tank filled @ rm110 +/- hitting 420km +/- , mind u i rev my car quite often ...

so it's rm250+rm30 for installation and if i really did install this and after the 6th day there's no changes in my FC , my pickup etc etc ...
1st
post Aug 4 2008, 07:19 AM

184 posts

bro shan,
can fit on gen2 year 2001 auto?

68 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:16 AM