Darren_7144
post Jul 30 2010, 10:06 PM

48 posts

when u free? cod at kl?
TSshan79
post Jul 30 2010, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(Darren_7144 @ Jul 30 2010, 10:06 PM)
when u free? cod at kl?
Im on my way to Ipoh already bro ... call/sms me on my mobile bro
roxas89
post Jul 30 2010, 11:23 PM

13 posts

Just cod with shan today at night,,such a nice guy,,he helps me to install in the dark and even give some tips in engine improvements XD
Anyway,,the mini turbo is a fantastic mini gadget ,,,it really does boost my 'lack of torgue' Hyundai i10 alot,,now the pick up certainly feels much like my Saga Lmst~XD engine is more responsive,,gear change are now more appropriate~^^ smoother now~Thanks so much to Shan ^^ get free Nanoblock,,wakakaka,,,
Recommended~~~!!!

TSshan79
post Aug 2 2010, 07:36 AM

QUOTE(roxas89 @ Jul 30 2010, 11:23 PM)
Just cod with shan today at night,,such a nice guy,,he helps me to install in the dark and even give some tips in engine improvements XD
Anyway,,the mini turbo is a fantastic mini gadget ,,,it really does boost my 'lack of torgue' Hyundai i10 alot,,now the pick up certainly feels much like my Saga Lmst~XD engine is more responsive,,gear change are now more appropriate~^^ smoother now~Thanks so much to Shan ^^ get free Nanoblock,,wakakaka,,, 
Recommended~~~!!!
Thanks for coming all the way bro smile.gif im glad u feel the difference ... happy driving smile.gif
mat_tepets
post Aug 2 2010, 07:53 AM

45 posts

bro, saga blm ok tak guna benda ni.. berapa bar dia boost smile.gif
TSshan79
post Aug 2 2010, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(mat_tepets @ Aug 2 2010, 07:53 AM)
bro, saga blm ok tak guna benda ni.. berapa bar dia boost smile.gif
Very good smile.gif difference very noticeable ... do contact me on my mobile ... thanks
seres
post Aug 3 2010, 01:09 AM

57 posts

hello bro,how about saga megavalve?can use r?
TSshan79
post Aug 3 2010, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(seres @ Aug 3 2010, 01:09 AM)
hello bro,how about saga megavalve?can use r?
Can but generally the model is old hence most of the hoses have already began to age & hardened ... so it wont be easy to install unless replaced.
kazibul
post Aug 4 2010, 02:36 AM

188 posts

no hestitation here..just curious...mind to tell me why the price of this mini turbo increase hugely? dun see the significant increasing the price bout rm100 within 2 or 3 years (not sure bout this)...or the price is up to you depend on demand? tq
TSshan79
post Aug 4 2010, 07:46 AM

QUOTE(kazibul @ Aug 4 2010, 02:36 AM)
no hestitation here..just curious...mind to tell me why the price of this mini turbo increase hugely? dun see the significant increasing the price bout rm100 within 2 or 3 years (not sure bout this)...or  the price is up to you depend on demand? tq
Sorry price of commodity is beyond my control ... anyway u can a;ways check at London Metal Exchange to get your questions answered ... if ur not interested bout the product please dont post as ur more interested on analysis of price ... icon_rolleyes.gif
kazibul
post Aug 4 2010, 08:48 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Aug 4 2010, 07:46 AM)
Sorry price of commodity is beyond my control ... anyway u can a;ways check at London Metal Exchange to get your questions answered ... if ur not interested bout the product please dont post as ur more interested on analysis of price ...  icon_rolleyes.gif
is it my rite to survey the product before buy it including the price...? i read this product have a good feedbak so maybe interested to buy one unit. thats why asked u the question... biggrin.gif ..so dun make a conclusion i not intersted with this product...got me? rclxms.gif
TSshan79
post Aug 5 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(kazibul @ Aug 4 2010, 08:48 AM)
is it my rite to survey the product before buy it including the price...? i read this product have a good feedbak so maybe interested to buy one unit. thats why  asked u the question... biggrin.gif ..so dun make a conclusion i not intersted with this product...got me? rclxms.gif
Well thats up to u bro but for manufacturing cist i dont control infact im not selling as much as before due to price increase im just catering for my regular customers ... icon_rolleyes.gif
virgel87
post Aug 5 2010, 09:12 AM

43 posts

Do you hv any pictures install the miniturbo for Totoya SEG 101 1.6?
TSshan79
post Aug 5 2010, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(virgel87 @ Aug 5 2010, 09:12 AM)
Do you hv any pictures install the miniturbo for Totoya SEG 101 1.6?
Im sorry bro i do have but over the years out of the thousands of pictures i've lost touch on it & might need time to go through the archives of thousands of pictures ... no worries i've installed on hundreds of SEG models over the years ... smile.gif
virgel87
post Aug 6 2010, 08:48 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Aug 5 2010, 10:54 PM)
Im sorry bro i do have but over the years out of the thousands of pictures i've lost touch on it & might need time to go through the archives of thousands of pictures ... no worries i've installed on hundreds of SEG models over the years ... smile.gif
Actually I want to follow the picture and install in by myself. Since that is no picture, could meet a time to COD?
TSshan79
post Aug 6 2010, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(virgel87 @ Aug 6 2010, 08:48 PM)
Actually I want to follow the picture and install in by myself. Since that is no picture, could meet a time to COD?
Contact me on my mobile to arrange for cod as i dont recommend self install as warranty from importer might not cover as its a subjective matter anyway my installation is FREE smile.gif
pangky
post Aug 8 2010, 12:58 AM

18 posts

my Alza can install ?
hlyshgrsyd
post Aug 8 2010, 10:45 AM

186 posts

Shan, i want for Saga BLM. How much? Thanks.
TSshan79
post Aug 8 2010, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(pangky @ Aug 8 2010, 12:58 AM)
my Alza can install ?
Can bro smile.gif

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Aug 8 2010, 10:45 AM)
Shan, i want for Saga BLM. How much? Thanks.
No problem bro 350 plus 1 FREE nanoblok ... do contact me on my mobile ... thanks
yangthai
post Aug 27 2010, 12:02 PM

133 posts

wa suddenly increase rm100....

68 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:26 AM