68 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

EightPhantomz
post Nov 23 2009, 01:27 AM

1,766 posts

No problem bro. Its a great product. Even my wife approves it. Filled fuel tank to check the FC. wink.gif
-
My fren also very satisfied. He droves his iswara all the way to putrajaya to test.

Thumbs up bro!
TSshan79
post Nov 23 2009, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Nov 23 2009, 01:27 AM)
No problem bro. Its a great product. Even my wife approves it. Filled fuel tank to check the FC. wink.gif
-
My fren also very satisfied. He droves his iswara all the way to putrajaya to test.

Thumbs up bro!
Thanks smile.gif yes ur drive will never be the same again ... hehe
Ur friend was basically smiling all the time ... hehe
EightPhantomz
post Nov 23 2009, 10:38 PM

1,766 posts

bro, u installed it at my myvi's servo brake rite? trying to understand the mechanism.
TSshan79
post Nov 24 2009, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Nov 23 2009, 10:38 PM)
bro, u installed it at my myvi's servo brake rite? trying to understand the mechanism.
Yup bro ... the 2nd unit is at the other hose ...
EightPhantomz
post Nov 24 2009, 12:16 AM

1,766 posts

ok wanna know how it can effect the pickup since it is for the brakes.
kind of educational for a car newb like me. biggrin.gif
TSshan79
post Nov 24 2009, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Nov 24 2009, 12:16 AM)
ok wanna know how it can effect the pickup since it is for the brakes.
kind of educational for a car newb like me. biggrin.gif
Its not only for the brakes ... better braking is part of the benefit smile.gif its performance enhancement is due to its placement at the intake manifold.
boonbee
post Nov 24 2009, 11:03 PM

17 posts

two thumbs up for shan!! bought 1 mini turbo, air filter and engine cleaner from, instant effect, my myvi engine really smoother and less shaky, also not to mention the performance has increased as well, will get second mini turbo from u soon.
EightPhantomz
post Nov 24 2009, 11:28 PM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Nov 24 2009, 10:37 PM)
Its not only for the brakes ... better braking is part of the benefit smile.gif its performance enhancement is due to its placement at the intake manifold.
does it mean, 1 MT with 2 hose, each connecting to brake and manifold?
if 2 MT, each connecting to brake and manifold directly, respectively?

TSshan79
post Nov 25 2009, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(boonbee @ Nov 24 2009, 11:03 PM)
two thumbs up for shan!! bought 1 mini turbo, air filter and engine cleaner from, instant effect, my myvi engine really smoother and less shaky, also not to mention the performance has increased as well, will get second mini turbo from u soon.
Hehe ... smile.gif told ya it'll make ur drive very different ... anyways thanks for coming over bro ... HAPPY DRIVING !!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Nov 24 2009, 11:28 PM)
does it mean, 1 MT with 2 hose, each connecting to brake and manifold?
if 2 MT, each connecting to brake and manifold directly, respectively?
2 MT connected separately on each intake point bro smile.gif
stud
post Nov 27 2009, 10:39 PM

bro... can pm me for campro... i'm using persona.... TQ

TSshan79
post Nov 29 2009, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(stud @ Nov 27 2009, 10:39 PM)
bro... can pm me for campro... i'm using persona.... TQ
Can be installed bro do contact me on my mobile ... thanks
NgYanFei
post Nov 29 2009, 04:18 PM

82 posts

i heard that its hard to start the engine after installed the mini turbo..is it true?
TSshan79
post Nov 29 2009, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(NgYanFei @ Nov 29 2009, 04:18 PM)
i heard that its hard to start the engine after installed the mini turbo..is it true?
Huh ??? Sorry dude never heard nor encountered anything that would cause such thing to happen which sounds ridiculous to me ... hehe rclxub.gif well i wonder from where & who that came from coz after installing on thousands of cars never got any problem icon_rolleyes.gif
Leonharlet
post Nov 30 2009, 04:11 AM

hi, i wanna ask is it able to install in hyundai Getz?
TSshan79
post Nov 30 2009, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(Leonharlet @ Nov 30 2009, 04:11 AM)
hi, i wanna ask is it able to install in hyundai Getz?
Yes it can be installed smile.gif
rabbit3773
post Dec 3 2009, 12:50 AM

any latio user here??how the result after install it?
TSshan79
post Dec 5 2009, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(rabbit3773 @ Dec 3 2009, 12:50 AM)
any latio user here??how the result after install it?
So far i havent had any latio but my sifu mechanic in Ipoh has installed on a few ... well if possible lets meet to yum cha for me to have a look on ur engine bay smile.gif
calcom21
post Dec 6 2009, 07:33 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(shan79 @ Dec 5 2009, 01:20 AM)
So far i havent had any latio but my sifu mechanic in Ipoh has installed on a few ... well if possible lets meet to yum cha for me to have a look on ur engine bay smile.gif
bro, how much is it including installation on myvi? Mine is auto. WIll there be any side effect and need to service regularly? Any lifespam and warranty?
TSshan79
post Dec 6 2009, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(calcom21 @ Dec 6 2009, 07:33 PM)
bro, how much is it including installation on myvi? Mine is auto. WIll there be any side effect and need to service regularly? Any lifespam and warranty?
For myvi it does wonders bro smile.gif even more for auto smile.gif side effect is u get better performance & good consumption ... HEHE ... it terms of lifespan it lasts a very long time & its made from copper & brass so therefore it does give problem coz i've been using mine for 7 years so far so good ... do contact me on my mobile to arrange for installation ... thanks
kcgboyz
post Dec 6 2009, 09:35 PM

630 posts

can use in my kancil auto 660 standard?...no pick up now...

68 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:36 AM