68 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[WTS]MINI Turbo, GET MORE MILEAGE FROM UR FULL TANK

TSshan79
post Aug 4 2008, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(812799 @ Aug 4 2008, 02:20 AM)
I dun see any option for proton putra ... ok maybe i will just state my spec a bit ...

it's the 1st batch of putra using the 4g93p , currently clock 155k ++ , no major mod to my engine other than open pod air filter , tried de-carbon and failed , currently Full tank filled @ rm110 +/- hitting 420km +/- , mind u i rev my car quite often ...

so it's rm250+rm30 for installation and if i really did install this and after the 6th day there's no changes in my FC , my pickup etc etc ...
I did install on a few putra a few years back ... so far so good as they seem to be happy smile.gif
Well dont be mistaken that this product can do wonders with heavy footers as everything has limitations ... wink.gif
Its meant to help so basically any product out there if rev on the heavy side i doubt u can get better FC ... hehe
Yes after installing no difference after a week ... u'll get ur RM250 back biggrin.gif

QUOTE(1st @ Aug 4 2008, 07:19 AM)
bro shan,
can fit on gen2 year 2001 auto?
Can bro ... smile.gif do give me a call to arrange for installation.
SiuYi
post Aug 5 2008, 10:19 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

shan79
il keep in touch with this thread.but i assume all campro engine are the same, right?if gen2 can, so do blm,right?juz some wild guess.
TSshan79
post Aug 5 2008, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 5 2008, 10:19 AM)
shan79
il keep in touch with this thread.but i assume all campro engine are the same, right?if gen2 can, so do blm,right?juz some wild guess.
We'll keep in touch with any updates ... yeah the engine should be the same just some hoses&fittings could be different
sotongseller
post Aug 8 2008, 05:44 AM

hihi, Can pasang at nissan sentra 04'? but me at Kedah....
TSshan79
post Aug 8 2008, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(sotongseller @ Aug 8 2008, 05:44 AM)
hihi, Can pasang at nissan sentra 04'? but me at Kedah....
Hi Sentra no problem smile.gif well i was down in Penang twice last month ...
Lets keep in touch to see how we can arrange.
sangbadut
post Aug 16 2008, 12:07 AM

Bro when you're free.Interested to install la smile.gif
TSshan79
post Aug 16 2008, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(sangbadut @ Aug 16 2008, 12:07 AM)
Bro when you're free.Interested to install la smile.gif
I'll be leaving for Ipoh at noon bro so do give me a call to arrange for installation smile.gif
What car are u driving?
avenger242
post Aug 19 2008, 03:41 PM

Just a few questions. ( i'm still new at this forum btw)

What would be the life expectancy for the mini turbo ?
How long would the installation takes ?

TSshan79
post Aug 19 2008, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(avenger242 @ Aug 19 2008, 03:41 PM)
Just a few questions. ( i'm still new at this forum btw)

What would be the life expectancy for the mini turbo ?
How long would the installation takes ?
Its made from copper & brass so basically it lasts pretty long smile.gif
Installation time usually takes between 10-15min
What car are u driving?
avenger242
post Aug 21 2008, 06:04 AM

QUOTE(shan79 @ Aug 19 2008, 07:22 PM)
Its made from copper & brass so basically it lasts pretty long smile.gif
Installation time usually takes between 10-15min
What car are u driving?
I am driving a Proton Wira 1.5L
I reckon the product you mention fits my car.
Just out of curiosity, how many parts are there for this mini turbo ? and where does each parts fits to ?

TSshan79
post Aug 21 2008, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(avenger242 @ Aug 21 2008, 06:04 AM)
I am driving a Proton Wira 1.5L
I reckon the product you mention fits my car.
Just out of curiosity, how many parts are there for this mini turbo ? and where does each parts fits to ?
Huh??? sorry bro i dont get u ... well i've fitted alot of wira's in the past years so i dont think there's a problem
For more info please refer to the 1st post where picture of product is there to help understand smile.gif
sangbadut
post Aug 24 2008, 07:51 AM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jul 17 2008, 02:46 PM)
codex,
well, if u put water in ur mouth, u will get water in it. The unit u gave to some conman to dismantle and broke the seal, of coz water go in. I dont understand what he gave u somesort of dingdong brainwash.

Good for you since he gave u a replacement, something that he NO longer sale and NO longer warranty to you. Great! As far as i am concern, there is no unit is defective due to water going in as your conman mention. All is his own unsatisfactory of other people product which he claim is copycat and such. This is just normal business skills to proclaim back his product(or someoneelse product that he only sales and make rm30 each) and destroy the image of others.

This is done by claiming stupid claims that never existed.

One last thing, ask your conman, your mini turbo water can sip in?
And I am sure like what you mention mr.codex, water will damage your engine and burn it down and its dangerous!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on July 17, 2008, 2:49 pmI will post a pic of the mini turbo and water going into the manifold and how it will damage your brake system with the extra pressure too. You will soon found out your brake hose start to leak brake fluid and he will say your brake hose is old and crack , it help to detect the leakage (another blockbuster grandma story) but it actually leak due to the higher pressure coming in the mini turbo.
just becareful bro, its your life at stake.
Bro shan,
Is what IceCube mention is true?

TSshan79
post Aug 24 2008, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(sangbadut @ Aug 24 2008, 07:51 AM)
Bro shan,
Is what IceCube mention is true?
Haha ... i seriously am not bothered by anything thats claimed by him coz thats what he does best ... who doesnt have the right brains or facts to evaluate anything biggrin.gif
Ask Codex himself whether he's happy together with the thousands that have fitted over the years ...
Feel free to contact me for more info ... thanks
sangbadut
post Aug 24 2008, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(shan79 @ Aug 24 2008, 12:32 PM)
Haha ... i seriously am not bothered by anything thats claimed by him coz thats what he does best ... who doesnt have the right brains or facts to evaluate anything biggrin.gif
Ask Codex himself whether he's happy together with the thousands that have fitted over the years ...
Feel free to contact me for more info ... thanks
Thanks for clarifying that bro.So if hujan cannot install rite?Supposed to meet you today for installation:(
TSshan79
post Aug 24 2008, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(sangbadut @ Aug 24 2008, 12:54 PM)
Thanks for clarifying that bro.So if hujan cannot install rite?Supposed to meet you today for installation:(
Depends ... hehe ... if heavy rain then a lil susah but otherwise shouldnt be a problem
Im out doing installs so do give me a call today ... thanks smile.gif
sangbadut
post Aug 24 2008, 11:32 PM

Hahaaha finally , installed it around 6.30pm.Reached at bro shan place a bit lewat than I promised.Sorry to make you waited bro sweat.gif

Meet bro shan near mamak stall there , sembang2 then realized wow already one hour.TQ so much shan sharing with me lots of stories and knowledge bout car thumbup.gif !! Here's my test result after using mini turbo :-

Satria 1.6 Auto
1)Throttle are much much response
2)A slight press on the pedal you can feel the power
3)Before my car really need to press hard from 80kmj to reach 100kmj -After tekan sikit sudah mau pegi maa hehehe
4)Engine running smooth

Normally my car FC for half tank (RM50) can only last for 2 days.Destination are Shah Alam-Ampang-Shah Alam.Next day on the way back to Shah Alam from Ampang lampu ultraman comfirm menyala mau minyak lagii vmad.gif

So tomorrow gonna test FC.Will let you know the result then nod.gif

p/s:Bro shan I'll set again with you what time can come tomorrow ah for may fren car thumbup.gif

avenger242
post Aug 25 2008, 12:03 PM

hEY there!
I have installed the Mini Turbo along with NanoBlok and new air filter last weekend.
The increase in power was felt immediately after installation.
I have more acceleration now.
I suggest everyone to install this product into your vehicle. Recommended.

Shan is a nice guy. He told me alot of interesting facts about cars over some drinks at the mamak. Thanks for the drink bro !

TSshan79
post Aug 25 2008, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(sangbadut @ Aug 24 2008, 11:32 PM)
Hahaaha finally , installed it around 6.30pm.Reached at bro shan place a bit lewat than I promised.Sorry to make you waited bro  sweat.gif

Meet bro shan near mamak stall there , sembang2 then realized wow already one hour.TQ so much shan sharing with me lots of stories and knowledge bout car  thumbup.gif !! Here's my test result after using mini turbo :-

Satria 1.6 Auto
1)Throttle are much much response
2)A slight press on the pedal you can feel the power
3)Before my car really need to press hard from 80kmj to reach 100kmj -After tekan sikit sudah mau pegi maa hehehe
4)Engine running smooth

Normally my car FC for half tank (RM50) can only last for 2 days.Destination are Shah Alam-Ampang-Shah Alam.Next day on the way back to Shah Alam from Ampang lampu ultraman comfirm menyala mau minyak lagii  vmad.gif

So tomorrow gonna test FC.Will let you know the result then  nod.gif
p/s:Bro shan I'll set again with you what time can come tomorrow ah for may fren car  thumbup.gif
Thanks alot bro for coming all the way from Shah Alam smile.gif as always im glad & happy to know ur car feels much better now ... Hehe ... Well once u get more km from ur tank dont forget to buy me dinner ... hehe ... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(avenger242 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:03 PM)
hEY there!
I have installed the Mini Turbo along with NanoBlok and new air filter last weekend.
The increase in power was felt immediately after installation.
I have more acceleration now.
I suggest everyone to install this product into your vehicle. Recommended.

Shan is a nice guy. He told me alot of interesting facts about cars over some drinks at the mamak. Thanks for the drink bro !
Thanks for the review bro ... its always a pleasure to treat a friendly customer like u smile.gif if whenever ur nearby my area on weekends we can meet for a drink smile.gif thanks again
sangbadut
post Aug 25 2008, 05:11 PM

No problem la for the dinner hehehehe
cphcphcph
post Aug 25 2008, 05:46 PM

215 posts

still working hour now....cant make call to enquiry.....

haha....any reveiew from myvi user?
i wan low FC~
but the price....250 + 30 isst too high?

question.... isst 2 place to install? choose wheter brake hose or .....
COD whr?

68 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:56 PM