HTC Diamond LYN's Official Thread, Added rom 1.93 by HTC, post 2

singleguy
post Jun 18 2008, 03:29 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

After reading through the whole thread.. now makes me think should i give up my nokia and go for this HTC.... seems like alot of problem?
singleguy
post Jun 18 2008, 04:38 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

I see.. well i've used iphone for quite sometime, before jumping to nokia , because i needed the 3g phone call. As you all know (iphone lauching soon), i was really turned off by the iphone lacking of front camera to make 3g calls... my only choice now is HTC.. Why.. i needed something pack.. i can jot down all my to-do-list, meetings, entertainments.. and able to sync with my laptop easily.. so i suppose this is the choice for now.. I know theres alot of other similar phones that can do this.. but the look of diamonds really turns me .. urm.. just say its good looking. hehe

Secondly.. any Mac user here? Any problem syncing with mac?

This post has been edited by singleguy: Jun 18 2008, 04:50 PM
singleguy
post Jun 18 2008, 04:51 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

QUOTE(n20nine @ Jun 18 2008, 04:49 PM)
you can try missing sync to sync with your mac...
Thanks.. maybe i should give this phone a try.
singleguy
post Jun 18 2008, 05:21 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

Great.. cheers...

0.0363sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:02 PM