HTC Diamond LYN's Official Thread, Added rom 1.93 by HTC, post 2

littlekev
post Dec 30 2008, 11:41 AM

91 posts

I am using HTC diamond now. Did anyone know how to add multiple recipient in the address column for SMS? I know I can add 1 by 1 but is there a way to select a few persons and add them at once?
littlekev
post Jan 13 2009, 05:04 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 12 2009, 08:45 PM)
change it in the settings

display>backlight>always on
I got this problem before even the i already set it backlight always on. The phone just went to sleep mode, when I turn it back on, it starts searching for satelite again. Imagine that you are using it to find your way...wah lao leh...damn fed up at that time.
littlekev
post Jan 14 2009, 09:56 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Jan 13 2009, 06:05 PM)
u have to set it not to sleep, i think juz below the backlight.
untick it.
u mean at the power settings? How can I do this everytime I am using my Garmin XT. sad.gif

But anyway, after hard reset the phone, now it backs to how it suppose to perform. sot sot dei...

0.0178sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 AM