HTC Diamond LYN's Official Thread, Added rom 1.93 by HTC, post 2

jordanmak
post Sep 30 2008, 10:42 PM

68 posts

why i cant see chinese word 1??anyone can help me..

jordanmak
post Sep 30 2008, 10:59 PM

68 posts

i dont have oh...
whr to downlaod?
jordanmak
post Oct 1 2008, 02:19 PM

68 posts

why my wifi on diamond will off it self then on again n off again 1??is it like that 1??or need any setting to it??
jordanmak
post Oct 1 2008, 02:24 PM

68 posts

but i did nt move into sleep mode wo...
jordanmak
post Oct 1 2008, 06:32 PM

68 posts

baronic...i jz update the cooked rom..now i found that my gps cant function oh..wat the problem ya??is say cant active gps??
jordanmak
post Oct 1 2008, 06:48 PM

68 posts

my radio version ah...R1.00.25.05 is it this 1??
jordanmak
post Oct 2 2008, 04:51 PM

68 posts

ok...i jz update the cooked rom..i got hard reset when it was done..but i did nt update the radio version..it come wit by default is .05...n when i on my mapking then is it will auto activate the gps system rite??my diamond show me saying that gps failed...
jordanmak
post Oct 2 2008, 06:16 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 2 2008, 05:55 PM)
Make sure Mapking under GPS setting, choose Com Port 4

@hclai, read the first post regarding bugs about your current rom
ac..how to check that i have install the latest cooked rom??it say press volume down key n press reset rite??but wen i press this it is show me soft reset..
jordanmak
post Oct 2 2008, 09:03 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 2 2008, 06:56 PM)
latest cooked rom? u mean rom info? start > settings > systems > Device information
jz like that??in xda forum thr say erm....2 check whether the cooked rom is it install completely then press volume down with reset button..n it will show 1.xx olinex ah??is it got tis kind of thing?n i think i choose the rite com for gps..but when i run my mapking it say gps cant active..

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 2 2008, 09:06 PM
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 12:54 PM

68 posts

k...if i hard reset it alr...then now dont have microsoft so how to re-install it or need wat to do wit it??
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 12:59 PM

68 posts

now my diamond dont have microsoft office after i hard reset my diamond

Added on October 3, 2008, 12:59 pmops..sorry...i saw it alr..hehe

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 3 2008, 12:59 PM
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 01:21 PM

68 posts

k..i think got...thank for help anywhr..

Added on October 3, 2008, 1:23 pmya..one more thing does ur diamond have logo E above the signal??im using maxis...does it will charge data tranfering is yes how to disable it??

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 3 2008, 01:23 PM
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 07:35 PM

68 posts

k...then how to receive bluetooth file from other fon..cz wen i on my bluetooth other fon cant seach my fon...n my setting did nt visibe my bluetooth device
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 07:38 PM

68 posts

mean i must thick the turn on bluetooth n the visble??

Added on October 3, 2008, 7:38 pmi have no idea y my gps cant be activate since my CE star installed??

Added on October 3, 2008, 7:43 pmy my mapking will not detect why am i,wen i running on it??

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 3 2008, 07:43 PM
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 08:00 PM

68 posts

or...the gps cant detect in room 1?nvm...now my gps can run...hehe...
jordanmak
post Oct 3 2008, 11:36 PM

68 posts

hi...do all of you have facing this problem...wen my fon connect using usb throught comp...for long time...it will hot at battery site...so does all of u oso facing this kind of problem??
jordanmak
post Oct 4 2008, 12:03 AM

68 posts

haha...kk..thank!!

Added on October 4, 2008, 1:41 amhot to clear storage memory ya??my memory running quite high...erm ard 60%...

Added on October 4, 2008, 9:53 amhi...ac...wat is Gsensor ah??wat is the purpose for this software??

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 4 2008, 09:53 AM
jordanmak
post Oct 4 2008, 09:57 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(p0wer2003 @ Oct 4 2008, 06:38 PM)
how about reading chinese in htc diamond? need to reformate?
hahha...baronic jz told me when i bought my TD...jz install CE star from the cd..

Added on October 4, 2008, 9:58 pmbaronic...did ur gps can detect when u inside ur car??my 1 cant le..can detect outside area...but i sit behind la...

This post has been edited by jordanmak: Oct 4 2008, 09:58 PM
jordanmak
post Oct 10 2008, 01:11 AM

68 posts

hi baronic...my rom running quite high...ard 60%??any software can clear it??
jordanmak
post Oct 10 2008, 11:25 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 10 2008, 07:22 AM)
thats ram usage. its called a memory leak. soft reset, or flash a custom rom. i recommend DUtty's
is it mean the program is memory leak??how to do it??

0.0584sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:47 AM