48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

All About Pregnancy, share with us your experience

boonhao88
post Dec 16 2011, 10:17 AM

46 posts

hi all, my wife is currently pregnant for 7 weeks...
she is seeing Dr. Kim Wong...

Dr. Kim Wong has a clinic at centrepoint bandar utama, and she is oso a gynae at Pantai Bangsar...

any1 recommending her? or should change to others?
SnoopyJoeYee
post Dec 18 2011, 01:30 PM

Hello, I m SnoopyJoeYee here & new in LowYat Pregnancy Forum.

Currently I'm in my 7 months +++ pregnancy.

Is there any connections with work related that can contribute to some strong desire for sex expecially for mens.

My hubby open hair salon business & I working as accountant. Sometimes I don’t feel like doing it but my hubby wants it, how then, I cannot rejecting him everytimes his request.

Sometimes, I just lie down & let him do it if I don’t feel like doing it that day.

We have done it before few times in his hair salon due to his strong disires. I always have some problems after doing in his hair salon, sort of feeling un-comfortable, icthy etc. We always wash before & after but suprising he dont have those problems I having later.

Please advice what should I do now to maintain our relationships as before.

This post has been edited by SnoopyJoeYee: Dec 18 2011, 09:42 PM
SkyGig
post Dec 24 2011, 11:27 AM

127 posts

My wife is 18 weeks pregnant now.Can anyone suggest to me any good hospital around Puchong for my wife to deiver the baby when time comes.We already went thru hell as my wife had a miscarriage after 8 months pregnant during her first pregnancy.I just want make sure this time things go well...Thanks in advance...
oldman8088
post Dec 27 2011, 01:55 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(SkyGig @ Dec 24 2011, 12:27 PM)
My wife is 18 weeks pregnant now.Can anyone suggest to me any good hospital around Puchong for my wife to deiver the baby when time comes.We already went thru hell as my wife had a miscarriage after 8 months pregnant during her first pregnancy.I just want make sure this time things go well...Thanks in advance...
Sunway Medical Center
sbux
post Dec 27 2011, 02:06 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(boonhao88 @ Dec 16 2011, 10:17 AM)
hi all, my wife is currently pregnant for 7 weeks...
she is seeing Dr. Kim Wong...

Dr. Kim Wong has a clinic at centrepoint bandar utama, and she is oso a gynae at Pantai Bangsar...

any1 recommending her? or should change to others?
I won't recommend her nor would i see her ever again even there is no more female gynaes around.

If you wife really wanna look for a female gynae, there's one, Dr Huam in DSH.

boonhao88
post Dec 29 2011, 12:11 PM

46 posts

wanna ask..
is it ok to eat the malay style deep fried cat fish during pregnancy?

any pantang?
hainur83
post Jan 3 2012, 11:41 PM

88 posts

my wife is currently 12 weeks. may i know the real procedure for 1st timer when doing 'red card'.

do a red card at klinik kesihatan kg melayu subang but very simple and easy. took only 1/2 hour. when ask my friends, they said aorund 2 hours because they check everything. huhu
joequah1
post Jan 8 2012, 11:05 PM

184 posts

I'm having a very weird issue.
My periods ends 10 days ago.
My periods last only 3 days and end in the forth day.
The first two day bleed a lot and cramp as usual, looks normal.
This is the first time it ends so earlier, I had ends in the fifth days few times before.

I had unprotected sex with my bf in the forth day and ate morning after pill around 65 hours later.
Today I found out that I had some brownish discharged, and some might harden.

May I know what causes this? Am I pregnant?

This post has been edited by joequah1: Jan 9 2012, 12:02 AM
Celest-Lee
post Jan 12 2012, 01:42 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(joequah1 @ Jan 8 2012, 11:05 PM)
I'm having a very weird issue.
My periods ends 10 days ago.
My periods last only 3 days and end in the forth day.
The first two day bleed a lot and cramp as usual, looks normal.
This is the first time it ends so earlier, I had ends in the fifth days few times before.

I had unprotected sex with my bf in the forth day and ate morning after pill around 65 hours later.
Today I found out that I had some brownish discharged, and some might harden.

May I know what causes this? Am I pregnant?

why dont u buy a tester kit to test? and to know pregnant or not, not this fast. this thread is for people who already pregnant and their experience. cheers. smile.gif
joequah1
post Jan 12 2012, 02:42 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jan 12 2012, 01:42 PM)
why dont u buy a tester kit to test? and to know pregnant or not, not this fast. this thread is for people who already pregnant and their experience. cheers.  smile.gif
tested. negative. Thanks cheers smile.gif
Kasumie
post Feb 9 2012, 08:49 PM

613 posts

currently im about 8 months pregnant, about one whole month before this till now, i dont have the appetite for dinner time.. once reaches evening, have the feelings that so gross and feel like vomit. from the beginning of the pregnancy, i do not have any pregnancy symptoms, like vomit, not even once. only craving and eats a lot from the beginning till 5months pregnancy. and i could barely fall into sleep these days.. get to bed early as 10plus but still need to roll till 1 or 2 am only be able to fall asleep. its like couldnt find the best way to sleep and often the mind thinks alot.. anyone experienced this and have any solutions to this especially the insomnia. it hurts so much and so torturing when couldnt sleep.,
StrawberryGirL
post Feb 18 2012, 09:32 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(Kasumie @ Feb 9 2012, 08:49 PM)
currently im about 8 months pregnant, about one whole month before this till now, i dont have the appetite for dinner time.. once reaches evening, have the feelings that so gross and feel like vomit. from the beginning of the pregnancy, i do not have any pregnancy symptoms, like vomit, not even once. only craving and eats a lot from the beginning till 5months pregnancy. and i could barely fall into sleep these days.. get to bed early as 10plus but still need to roll till 1 or 2 am only be able to fall asleep. its like couldnt find the best way to sleep and often the mind thinks alot.. anyone experienced this and have any solutions to this especially the insomnia. it hurts so much and so torturing when couldnt sleep.,
I have same situation as you. Not sure why this pregnancy cause a lot of trouble to me. Can't able to fall asleep well. Having baby aggressive movement at night.. Sleep in the left or right also not a good position. Feel very very very tired like lo energy to do everything. I only able to get a good sleep after 8am until 11am then in the afternoon only. Not at night.. sad.gif
I have a few of my friend which is going to labour soon was same situation too. Not sure itzzit because of baby dragon that's why so aggressive on the movement and a lot of bad systom coming out.
This is not my 1st pregnancy, but I feel quite big different then my previous one >.<
Sometimes I for the feelin of vomit also but not really wanna throw up. Just the feeling makes me not comfortable at all..

Kasumie
post Feb 18 2012, 09:45 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Feb 18 2012, 09:32 AM)
I have same situation as you. Not sure why this pregnancy cause a lot of trouble to me. Can't able to fall asleep well. Having baby aggressive movement at night.. Sleep in the left or right also not a good position. Feel very very very tired like lo energy to do everything. I only able to get a good sleep after 8am until 11am then in the afternoon only. Not at night.. sad.gif
I have a few of my friend which is going to labour soon was same situation too. Not sure itzzit because of baby dragon that's why so aggressive on the movement and a lot of bad systom coming out.
This is not my 1st pregnancy, but I feel quite big different then my previous one >.<
Sometimes I for the feelin of vomit also but not really wanna throw up. Just the feeling makes me not comfortable at all..
Yes exactly like my situation.. haha.. probably really dragon baby problem..my mom complaining this baby will be really naughty in future..
mahdes77
post Feb 21 2012, 12:51 AM

88 posts

my wife around 6 weeks pregnant now.. and morning sickness hitting her
torturing her so bad...!!been vomitting often and cant have a proper meal at all..whatever go inside after few minutes she will vomit and im very pity for her...fyi this is her 3rd pregnancy and we have 2 wonderful lovely daughters.my wife did not experience this earlier and at times she will lose her appetite..i dig and read some points in the net like ginger,lemon, some vitamin B6 and also some sea bands..but i would like to know if there is other tips/info that can be shared with me and of course other expecting mums to be?? thx for any shared points...

sweeboon
post Feb 27 2012, 03:32 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(SkyGig @ Dec 24 2011, 11:27 AM)
Try Dr Silvam at Columbia Asia Hospital in Puchong. Attentive gynae I'd say. the price is v. v. reasonable, and the appointment system works ten times better than Sunway Medical Centre.
SilverfoX
post Mar 10 2012, 02:55 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(mahdes77 @ Feb 21 2012, 12:51 AM)
torturing her so bad...!!been vomitting often and cant have a proper meal at all..whatever go inside after few minutes she will vomit and im very pity for her...fyi this is her 3rd pregnancy and we have 2 wonderful lovely daughters.my wife did not experience this earlier and at times she will lose her appetite..i dig and read some points in the net like ginger,lemon, some vitamin B6 and also some sea bands..but i would like to know if there is other tips/info that can be shared with me and of course other expecting mums to be?? thx for any shared points...
Try
1. Small frequent meals, no force feeding, just as tolerated. Eat food that is less odourous, not spicy, no garlic/onion/spices etc.

2. Drink lots of fluid, keep her well hydrated. Try energy drinks or glucose powder if needed. Its important to keep the fluids up, otherwise she will get dehydrated and have to be admitted to hospital for intravenous fluid.

3. Ginger tea, vitamin b12 may or may not help. Worth giving a try.

4. See your doctor and get some professional advice, if its still ongoing she might have to try some medication ie maxolon/ metoclopramide.

Its difficult isnt it. My wife is 12 wks pregnant, she had similar symptoms as well, sensitive to smell, frequent nausea and vomiting, but thank goodness she is feeling better gradually, hopefully it will completely resolve after 1st trimester.

vip
post Mar 12 2012, 09:16 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by vip: Mar 23 2012, 06:20 PM
tang niu
post Mar 14 2012, 11:51 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(mahdes77 @ Feb 21 2012, 12:51 AM)
hi, when i pregnant vomit early morning, i use to eat 1 piece of square biscuit, hope u know what type of biscuit i means
after 1 piece, i will feel better. then i could take some other foods.
hope it could help ur wife
arafat
post Apr 7 2012, 07:12 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

i think my wife is pregnant because she did the test kit twice and its positive..

however my parent said dont be so confident yet..

those clinic,do they do checking during nightime?
Syd G
post Apr 9 2012, 12:01 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

arafat,

How long ago was her last menstrual period? Try not to be excited too much in the first trimester because spontaneous abortion happens quite often smile.gif

48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:57 PM