ELIANTO, anything about the brand.. ^^

alletsstella
post Jun 6 2008, 11:29 PM

108 posts

The best thing about Elianto is their nail polish! laugh.gif Cheap and nice, only RM5. But sometimes the colours are quite light and not bright enough for me. So quite difficult when I want all the bright and bold colours. sad.gif

Other than that, I also love their masks a lot. Very soothing and full with different scents which smells very good. And after doing the mask, my skin feels so much more hydrate and also smooth and bouncy. I have very dry skin but every time I use the mask, the result is very good. In fact, I'm doing the mask now as I'm typing. laugh.gif

Hmmm... their eyeshadows are not bad either. Especially the one which cost only RM5 per colour and in quite a big portion. There's five colours which I like best now because it has a little bit creamy texture but it's in powder form. Very difficult to explain but the colours are very sparkly and pretty. Only available in light blue, sea green, yellow, orange and silver. smile.gif

Then, I still have some other products from Elianto. Their auto eyebrow pencil was not bad but colours variety not big enough. And their colours are not quite consistent because I tried to find a colour I used to buy there but they don't have it anymore. sad.gif Then it is the auto lipgloss which has a shimering powder in it and doesn't have any colour when you apply on your lips. It looks very good and make your lips look so yummy. laugh.gif

Their eye and lips make up remover is good, too. With very nice scents and remove make up fast and easy even those difficult to remove waterproof mascara. I think that's all that I have tried of. smile.gif

Hope it helps. icon_rolleyes.gif
alletsstella
post Jun 9 2008, 02:10 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(shikuzika @ Jun 8 2008, 12:08 PM)
Love the eye and lips make up remover... especially the new one - pomegranate... thumbup.gif
yes, pomegranate is good...~ rclxms.gif
alletsstella
post Jun 9 2008, 06:06 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(wiND_pRinCesS @ Jun 9 2008, 10:05 AM)
Hey, do you mean the blossom shadow? >>>>  http://www.elianto.biz/products/colour_stu...EyeShadow2.html
lol. yeah~ blossom is the one. those are very nice!! laugh.gif
so pro, you got the website figured out. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 9 2008, 03:50 PM)
Have anyone met last years miss Elianto?
eerr... is there such thing anyway?? unsure.gif
alletsstella
post Jun 10 2008, 10:41 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 10 2008, 10:06 AM)
lol. seriously i didn't noe they have this. tongue.gif

QUOTE(crazytazz @ Jun 10 2008, 03:39 PM)
oh..guess about time for me to shop tonight then..kekek...how about the makeup remover?? green tea or deep sea better??  tongue.gif
i tried both green tea and deep sea before.
and i like green tea better because of its scent.
basically both the quality is the same.
but now i like their new scent, pomegranate. thumbup.gif
alletsstella
post Jun 11 2008, 10:30 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(wiND_pRinCesS @ Jun 11 2008, 08:31 AM)
pomegranate? isn't that for the lips and eyes? face also can use ah? but quite small bottle ler... if use for face as well, sure finish very quickly  unsure.gif
oopss~ yeah, that's the lips and eyes one. tongue.gif
i forgot about the face one since i don't apply anything on my face.

sorry, my mistake~ blush.gif
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 11 2008, 03:07 PM)
dun really like da eye shadows .. hehe .. nice colors but da colors are not obvious when u apply .. need to apply a hell lot in order to make the colors appear on eyelids @_@.
but the blossom series is really nice and also very obvious when you apply. smile.gif
and it's only rm5 compare to others series except the normal one.

0.0258sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:17 AM