Headphones [WTS] Sennheiser earphones headphones headset *ORI, Sennheiser Authorised Dealer. 100% Ori
Sep 13 2008, 06:33 PM
250 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Hi, anyone know where i could tryout headphones from Sennheiser ? Been tryin to get one but without comparing these headphones b4 payin for it makes me think twice.
Sep 18 2008, 11:49 PM
250 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(DAViS @ Sep 13 2008, 11:49 PM) It makes any authorised dealer to think 10 times before opened up the box for customer to test out before paying any money first. True, true, but i remember i saw sumwhere got Sony, Panasonic, and sum other brands. I also dun dare to test them coz when i see those headphone, it looks too oily and dirty. Once opened box unit it will not able to sell out and each of the model opened up it has to justify at least got 50 customer purchase it then only can cover back the cost. Headphones & earphones are very hygenic prone product nobody likes to smell another person ear wax. Guess must follow the reviews and guides of others to find the right headphone for me then. |
| Change to: | 0.0345sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:41 PM |