2,292 posts

fabregas.... for sure...
messi too easy to get injury.....

JuNz-V
post Jun 4 2008, 01:07 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jun 3 2008, 08:05 PM)
Puyol. Rated as one of the best defender. And he never left the club before. whistling.gif
for me, puyol is overrated.. not up to par for a top team, thats y barcelona's defence is having trouble..
the only defender they can depend on is zambrotta..
eksk86
post Jun 4 2008, 04:09 PM

421 posts

voted for messi. this guy's skills are tremendous
Predator10
post Jun 4 2008, 10:07 PM

421 posts

Messi FTW. xD
Zer0 c00L
post Jun 4 2008, 11:57 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

voted for messi too, i personally rate him higher than CR7, if only he stayed fit longer
Flybaby~
post Jun 5 2008, 09:28 AM

153 posts

voted for bojan
mono_demon
post Jun 5 2008, 09:15 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

i vote for messi, but who knows what will happen to bojan after 2-3 years more.. tongue.gif
clsiluf
post Jun 5 2008, 09:46 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 4 2008, 06:33 AM)
hard to say wor...messi also never leave the club wat...
but messi not the product of barcelona as he only join barcelona at 16-18 years old right ?
faris21
post Jun 5 2008, 10:06 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Jun 5 2008, 09:46 PM)
but messi not the product of barcelona as he only join barcelona at 16-18 years old right ?
he join since he was 14 la bro,he start with FC Barcelona C before promote to FC Barcelona Reverse and easily join main squad
edvpc
post Jun 5 2008, 10:19 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:06 PM)
he join since he was 14 la bro,he start with FC Barcelona C before promote to FC Barcelona Reverse and easily join main squad
yeah i remember that.he's the quick player that promoted to the 1st team due to injury of many striker at that time... thumbup.gif
even his countryman Maxi Lopez cant fill the 1st team after Messi being promoted... tongue.gif
Meganova
post Jun 5 2008, 10:23 PM

Incomplete
953 posts

Messi of course, no doubt about it. biggrin.gif
mervinho
post Jun 5 2008, 11:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:06 PM)
lol. u mean 'FC Barcelona Reserve'?

for now, i think messi is the best youth product from barca. but i really think bojan will be a great player in years to come. hope bojan won't leave barca for the sake of fame and fortune.

nevertheless, best player in the world definitely cristiano ronaldo.

btw, no one voted for giovani dos santos? i honestly think he deserves a vote at least. he's one of the stars in barca now, at least i consider him as one.

This post has been edited by mervinho: Jun 6 2008, 12:00 AM
creap
post Jun 6 2008, 12:16 AM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

Fabregas? No offence, but I thought Anderson shits on him?

Joke aside, Messi would be the obvious choice, even though some of you claim he's injury prone. You cant have everything, cant you? (well, except if you were Ronaldo.)
ellimist
post Jun 6 2008, 12:19 AM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jun 4 2008, 11:57 PM)
voted for messi too, i personally rate him higher than CR7, if only he stayed fit longer
Same here,despite being an MU fan I rate Messi to be top of the world lol
Kerplunk
post Jun 6 2008, 12:53 AM

802 posts

as far as i know ronaldo didn't come from barca's youth system..i wonder why some people insist on going off topic when their favourite player isn't mentioned.maybe its because he might be leaving soon.deal with it.at least messi's loyal to the cause eh?he gets my vote.
myhotgary2
post Jun 6 2008, 02:40 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Jun 4 2008, 01:07 PM)
for me, puyol is overrated.. not up to par for a top team, thats y barcelona's defence is having trouble..
the only defender they can depend on is zambrotta..
are u kidding me? Its no coincidence that he's been skippering barca and playing for spain for so long...
when he is fit, he always get to play, for club or country...
He's like the terry or ferdinand for england... the vital link in the defence...
and barca can only depend on zambrotta? dun get me wrong, he is a damn good player.. but he din really perform that well in barca, compared to his juven days..
plz get ur facts right..
ristikol
post Jun 8 2008, 09:04 PM

\~*Grand Belial's Key*~/
1,049 posts

Messi notworthy.gif
nizamhameed
post Jun 9 2008, 12:32 AM

6,437 posts

Messi for me. another skillful players
same TS..LOL

beck_ken
post Jun 9 2008, 12:49 AM

4,716 posts

Messi for me too....
fappygas just...meh!
nizamhameed
post Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM

6,437 posts

pls support fab too, if not they will claim ABA later...

This post has been edited by nizamhameed: Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0526sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:02 AM