9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Anyone is married in young age?

alexandrak
post Jun 5 2008, 02:47 PM

40 posts

TS, when you shift, you're leaving ur son there?
cry.gif don't!!!! sad.gif
move on! but bring him along biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
but if really cannot den you should just move on urself.
dont let urself continue being tortured like this smile.gif
have faith
map
post Jun 5 2008, 03:29 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

he abuse you, so leave him.

he's not fit to be a father, so take your child with you

end of story!

very simple but hard to do

good luck, dear smile.gif
elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 04:14 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 4 2008, 11:40 AM)
anyone wan to share their experience for marrying young age?
Hey there...

I got married at 16... and had my first baby when I was 16 too.. hehe
Yeap I got pregnant when I was still studying..
My husband (his nick is MSA in LYN) and I.. we love each other a lot...
After we found out that I've got pregnant.. we sat down and talked about it.. whether we want to spend our lives together or not...
We cried, we sweat, I cried the most I think... we knew that we have to be together...
Then we decided to tell our parents about it.. and again we had to sit down and talk about it with them...which was really hard.
They did asked us whether we want to get married or stay separately..move on with our lives.. whether we're committed and really love each other..
We said yes and here we are still going strong.. this July would be our 7th anniversary dy...
We have two boys and a girl.. we put our children before us.. we communicate and we tell each other that we love each other every day..
Got to have the patience and tolerance in a relationship...
We still have the ups and downs but we have survived the earlier problems.. there are more to come.. but I know it'll be easier if we go through it together...

Sometimes you two have to be committed in doing something then only can have a perfect marriage..
If only one side is doing the loving in the relationship then it's not worth it at all...
If you are not ready then don't bother getting married first.. it'll hurt both of you, your families and the innocent kids as well..

You can visit my blog at My Blog

You can PM me if you need any advice...

TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 04:38 PM

282 posts

bubucai im a failure. icypetals i dont work and i dont earn money. he works as banker.

Added on June 5, 2008, 4:43 pmdear elena.. its good u found yr mr.right but if u got someone like mine u wont be saying this. i talked before but nothing happened. how am i supose to do? i love him so much but seems like im the only one that clapping hands now.. one hand cannot make sound.. rite?

map easy to say hard to do... thanks!

alexandra i cant bring him down to KL wif me. its too burden plus i don hav time to take care of him as im working whole day. i just can leave to god for this as im leaving him with his daddy.

we look like a happy family. we try before for 2nd baby but then nothing work out. we talked but seems like i talk the most. he prefer to ignore me. or shud i say he is bored of me... i dont giv a damn anymore..

Added on June 5, 2008, 4:44 pmim lying to myself when i told everyone im happy... instead of happy i cry whenever im sad... do u tink all tis gonna work out? im losing my faith in him already...

This post has been edited by JyEn: Jun 5 2008, 04:44 PM
elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 05:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(icypetals @ Jun 3 2008, 09:56 PM)
wife also must maintain nice body and nice face.

dont after baby become fat but lazy to exercise away the fat.

Alot of case that husband find other wife because wife not attractive, but wife also nv put in any effort.
so both at fault.

so wifes, please go exercise and lose some weight after baby come out
wah u cannot put it this way.
don't tell me married women with the extra weight will get divorced or dumped by their husband just because they're being fat...
sometimes it's not that they want to put on the extra kilos'.. it's their body. they can't help it..
what if they're body is built to that size.. you can't force her to slimmed down...
don't tell me you want to put her thru' surgery so that she can look perfect for you..

then you want to blame on the wife because she is fat that caused the men/husband to wander off..
why not blame the men/husband instead for not giving the encouragement to stand by the wife and go through the process with her?
if every wife is born to pleased they're husband... then she's not a wife anymore. she's a robot..

TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:18 PM

282 posts

woah elena.. very proud of u.. but im not proud of myself.. its been almost 2 years.. i still cant get my tummy fat off... damn... failure!
elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 05:23 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 05:18 PM)
woah elena.. very proud of u.. but im not proud of myself.. its been almost 2 years.. i still cant get my tummy fat off... damn... failure!

i'm still have tummy fats ar.. hehe
but it's okay.. my hubby says it's okay...
it represents that i had carried a child before.. it's like a memory you know?
it's not like i wanna do modeling or anything.. no pressure to take it off right away..you know?
you got to be happy yourself first.. then only you can let someone else in your life..
i've got 3 kids.. my tummy have stretched 3 times more.. haha
got stretch marks.. still using oils and lotions...
can't wear bikini.. but as long you have the confidence.. anything can be done...

it's your life mer..
TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:28 PM

282 posts

u say very easy coz yr hubby doesnt care much yr figure.. n u maintain it.. im slim before but once pregnant everything is worst.. then whenever im out of the bath room he will tell my son ' see the cow is coming' or else 'see yr mom breast like cow breast' duh.. im so hurt u know.. then sometimes he look at me and making 'the look' like im so disgusting... sometimes he say ' u wan me to fark u den u slim down like the model then i fark u everyday' damn it... hurt.. so hurt..

Added on June 5, 2008, 5:29 pmsorry for bad words but that is what he said to me.. sorry guys!

This post has been edited by JyEn: Jun 5 2008, 05:29 PM
zenox0123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:30 PM

411 posts

ei, why wan burn down the tummy fat. Quite a number of guys out there like their partner to have a small tummy fat including myself.
Can bite my galgal tummy fat. wub.gif wub.gif
TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:32 PM

282 posts

say liao lo.. u all talk very easy.. but then its not what im goin thru now... damn it...
zenox0123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:34 PM

411 posts

Sorry if I offended you.

elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 05:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 05:28 PM)
u say very easy coz yr hubby doesnt care much yr figure.. n u maintain it.. im slim before but once pregnant everything is worst.. then whenever im out of the bath room he will tell my son ' see the cow is coming' or else 'see yr mom breast like cow breast' duh.. im so hurt u know.. then sometimes he look at me and making 'the look' like im so disgusting... sometimes he say ' u wan me to fark u den u slim down like the model then i fark u everyday' damn it... hurt.. so hurt..

Added on June 5, 2008, 5:29 pmsorry for bad words but that is what he said to me.. sorry guys!
i was slim too.. only 41kg last time.. now also boom boom dy.. haha

then you shouldn't be sorry for yourself but him...
if a man speak to me in that way i would have left him ages..
you know what kind of person he is.. the words he uses.. he won't be a good father either..
come on.. you are big enough.. just leave him..
you could seek guidance elsewhere.. not here
this isn't the right place..

all these self pity is useless, unless you get out of this yourself..
you don't owe him anything..
if you ask us for advice.. there's nothing you can gain from here.. unless you make the move yourself..
if you know the relationship isn't moving on then you should leave..it's not your fault anyway..

TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:37 PM

282 posts

zenox no problem.. im just moody nia.. not yr fault dont worry

Added on June 5, 2008, 5:38 pmu know i donwan to move.. for the sake of my son i donwan him to hav broken family.. i really wan him to be happy.. ppl say i don happy nvm.. as long my loved one that is my son is happy then im happy too... all i can do is try to fix it... but one hand really cant clap... im collapsing..

This post has been edited by JyEn: Jun 5 2008, 05:38 PM
zenox0123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:44 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 05:37 PM)
zenox no problem.. im just moody nia.. not yr fault dont worry

Added on June 5, 2008, 5:38 pmu know i donwan to move.. for the sake of my son i donwan him to hav broken family.. i really wan him to be happy.. ppl say i don happy nvm.. as long my loved one that is my son is happy then im happy too... all i can do is try to fix it... but one hand really cant clap... im collapsing..
Period? Nah just kidding.
About the broken family. I have a, em better said close relative who cases same as you. She ended up bringing up her son single-handed and her son now graduated and work as an engineer. What I'm trying to say is, your son wouldn't feel happy either if he know he don't have a responsible father and he might ended like my close-relative-son if he know he have a good and caring mother. Move on. Cheer.
TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:47 PM

282 posts

zenox im only 20 to be 21. i still need time and help. separating with him will be a hurt to my family. and myself. As everyone also will say Love is blind.. then im blind enuf now..
elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 05:49 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Jun 5 2008, 05:44 PM)
Period? Nah just kidding.
About the broken family. I have a, em better said close relative who cases same as you. She ended up bringing up her son single-handed and her son now graduated and work as an engineer. What I'm trying to say is, your son wouldn't feel happy either if he know he don't have a responsible father and he might ended like my close-relative-son if he know he have a good and caring mother. Move on. Cheer.
yeah i agree with you..
how would you know, right?
maybe you and and your son will be fine with just you alone looking after him..
it would be even more sad for your son to have an absent father..
your son will understand... he just too little to know about it now...

This post has been edited by elena_k: Jun 5 2008, 05:49 PM
zenox0123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:50 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 05:47 PM)
zenox im only 20 to be 21. i still need time and help. separating with him will be a hurt to my family. and myself. As everyone also will say Love is blind.. then im blind enuf now..
My close-relative was only 18! and she moved to JB all by herself without knowing anyone at JB. She rent a house, find a job and that it.
Again, its up to you. Its your choice.

Added on June 5, 2008, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(elena_k @ Jun 5 2008, 05:49 PM)
yeah i agree with you..
how would you know, right?
maybe you and and your son will be fine with just you alone looking after him..
it would be even more sad for your son to have an absent father..
your son will understand... he just too little to know about it now...
Exactly.

This post has been edited by zenox0123: Jun 5 2008, 05:50 PM
TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:51 PM

282 posts

hmmm... im thinking of leaving him.. but i just need time.. sometimes he make me think he is worth it but all the time he just hurt me... i need to be patience until i get my dog grooming cert and open my own bussiness by next year. then i will think bout leaving him or not. because that time im grown up over 21 and also im independant!!
elena_k
post Jun 5 2008, 05:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(JyEn @ Jun 5 2008, 05:47 PM)
if your family really love you then they'll understand too...
who's the one getting hurt now? even later you will be the one who gets hurt the most..
why not stop now then to endure it... like you said.. you're still young..
you still have a way out..
TSJyEn
post Jun 5 2008, 05:53 PM

282 posts

as i ad say just now... what u guys think?

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:59 PM