llllll
post Jun 4 2008, 02:12 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Jun 3 2008, 10:04 PM)
thx for the effort smile.gif
you're welcome blush.gif

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Jun 3 2008, 11:55 PM)
Mr bombman if u really surf here and know the situation , can u refund large amount 1st ? We ask for refund the earliest and get it last ?
Or bcoz we start dispute so delay our refund ?
So pls be fair.
be patient my friend...my amount bigger than yours .... laugh.gif

QUOTE(treason @ Jun 4 2008, 09:29 AM)
Treason- Paid RM 303.50
amount added sad.gif
seanl
post Jun 4 2008, 03:57 PM

734 posts

seanl = RM 550.00 From US bulk 1

plus a custom made fan controller(forgot amount)

cheesycake
post Jun 4 2008, 06:40 PM

302 posts

Is it possible to get him send me my computer? LOL have been waiting for very long. Thanks.
lichyetan
post Jun 5 2008, 01:27 AM

2,295 posts

sms'ed 2 msg to him, not yet reply...
sherren
post Jun 5 2008, 05:11 AM

Retired
1,298 posts

he refunded rm 250 which i paid to him for the flash
ronho
post Jun 5 2008, 11:14 AM

1,356 posts

tx bro IIIII, saw my nick there, bro irangan--me from subang if wanna go make police report ( can chai-chai go ) tx brows.gif
llllll
post Jun 5 2008, 11:45 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(ronho @ Jun 5 2008, 11:14 AM)
tx bro IIIII, saw my nick there,  bro irangan--me from subang if wanna go make police report ( can chai-chai go )  tx  brows.gif
when u wan to make the report? wait la....i sms bombman first...don make report...give him chance to refund first
tiger_htl
post Jun 5 2008, 01:02 PM

50 posts

Add me to the refund list
tiger_htl-RM 906, thanks

Added on June 6, 2008, 12:01 pmOoh, i'm in the 2nd bulk. Aiya, dont mind la, bro.. Help us too la, seems claiming from same person.

This post has been edited by tiger_htl: Jun 6 2008, 12:01 PM
Lx.
post Jun 6 2008, 02:50 PM

62 posts

Finally get some time to post. yawn.gif

Taufik boss, should PM you actually, but since you won't be logging in, so need to post it here; as this is the thread most likely you'll refer all the time later. I'll be coming over to Penang next week, dunno whether we can meetup and discuss on this matter. If you could provide me a satisfactory reason together with some proof on the bad things which happened to the bulk I may tolerate with your refund process and willing to work with you, else I'll treat this as an attempt of getting an interest free loan. I've paid the full amount, and I'll request some interest in return. Most involved in the bulk never ask for their refund yet, maybe they are very close to you, or already know the reasons behind the non-progressed bulk. I've been very patience for this while if you can refer back to the original bulk thread, didn't even ask for the status as I trust your ability to finalize things in a good order. Now you just keep on saying everything is in a mess and did not provide further info. As a forumer friend I've done my part, but have you done yours?

Bro llllll, Thanks for starting this for everyone involved, please add me to the list as well for RM 1540.68 ++
duo8668
post Jun 6 2008, 08:55 PM

327 posts

I duno whether it is true anot but last time he got sms me about he still depends on his assistant to refund. Wat i curious is i asked him my refund is RM1000 so later a bit ? But thn in reply he can ask me " do u sure that u haven got ur refund , many of them include gsan, allspark got their refund ady "

After i told him nope ... he said he need cross check .... but ... RM 1000 refund is very obvious ... why need check ? if many like 2xx 1xx i think it reasonable to take time check on it ....
e-jump
post Jun 7 2008, 11:08 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

refund requester : e-jump
item : 1st bulk, Yujin SRDX Hydra - rm70

lichyetan
post Jun 7 2008, 01:18 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Jun 6 2008, 08:55 PM)
I duno whether it is true anot but last time he got sms me about he still depends on his assistant to refund. Wat i curious is i asked him my refund is RM1000 so later a bit ? But thn in reply he can ask me " do u sure that u haven got ur refund , many of them include gsan, allspark got their refund ady "

After i told him nope ... he said he need cross check .... but ... RM 1000 refund is very obvious ... why need check ? if many like 2xx 1xx i think it reasonable to take time check on it ....
i didnt even get his sms, been sms him for few times... seems no reply at all, my amount is just rm150...
duo8668
post Jun 7 2008, 04:29 PM

327 posts

Didnt get any news from him again ~~~~
eventhough he say he wun fly but under such response .. how he goin to rest assure us by his words ?
Need action =.=
tiger_htl
post Jun 7 2008, 10:02 PM

50 posts

Do anybody knows his condition now? Still in Hospital? Impossible right, 1 month already wei.
Everything in mess? Just take 1 hour can settle everything ok! Sit in from pc, login into maybank2u.com.my, copy paste acc number can already lo!

Added on June 7, 2008, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(Lx. @ Jun 6 2008, 02:50 PM)
Finally get some time to post. yawn.gif 

Taufik boss, should PM you actually, but since you won't be logging in, so need to post it here; as this is the thread most likely you'll refer all the time later. I'll be coming over to Penang next week, dunno whether we can meetup and discuss on this matter. If you could provide me a satisfactory reason together with some proof on the bad things which happened to the bulk I may tolerate with your refund process and willing to work with you, else I'll treat this as an attempt of getting an interest free loan. I've paid the full amount, and I'll request some interest in return. Most involved in the bulk never ask for their refund yet, maybe they are very close to you, or already know the reasons behind the non-progressed bulk. I've been very patience for this while if you can refer back to the original bulk thread, didn't even ask for the status as I trust your ability to finalize things in a good order. Now you just keep on saying everything is in a mess and did not provide further info. As a forumer friend I've done my part, but have you done yours?

Bro llllll, Thanks for starting this for everyone involved, please add me to the list as well for RM 1540.68 ++
Really feel like he's taking interest free loan. haha ~WTF

This post has been edited by tiger_htl: Jun 7 2008, 10:05 PM
gsan
post Jun 8 2008, 11:00 AM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

anyone from penang gonna gather and find him?
Show-Time
post Jun 9 2008, 12:15 AM

333 posts

RM 530, not yet refund, thank you for the extra effort!
LittleGhost
post Jun 9 2008, 07:18 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Something will probably come up tonight.

I think I can understand what's going on with bombman's refund.

He's relying on the funds his partner at the US holds. Personally, i don't think he has that much money in hand to refund all of us. So the process of drawing money from his partner and then refund it back to us might take some time.

tiger_htl
post Jun 9 2008, 08:47 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jun 9 2008, 07:18 PM)

He's relying on the funds his partner at the US holds. Personally, i don't think he has that much money in hand to refund all of us. So the process of drawing money from his partner and then refund it back to us might take some time.
confirm? Need more update. Because this few days keep messaging and call him. ~

This post has been edited by tiger_htl: Jun 9 2008, 08:48 PM
SeaMonster
post Jun 9 2008, 09:11 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jun 9 2008, 07:18 PM)

Mean 1Month Hospital Is " No Such Thing " ?

Actually Coz No Cash?
LittleGhost
post Jun 9 2008, 10:27 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Okay guys I've received my refund.

If there's anything else, don't hesitate to ask.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:14 PM