Stock that risen and drop dramatically, Malaysia stock

TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 05:49 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I would like to ask, for last year. Can anyone list me any compnay price is climbing high. Like climbing around 50% or 100% or more.

And which one from high value drop to almost 0 value? Can anyone help me one this? I would like to make an analysis on these company
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 07:57 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Aiyo. I tak tau coding wor. I need one or two company who are coming from high prices to low price. and one compnay from low price to high price. I going to make an presentation about this in one meeting soon. Going to use it as an example. anyone got any idea? I need a hand over here

Added on June 1, 2008, 10:54 pm@lowyat82, whre can i download the metastock and get the datafeed for malaysia stock? can u teach me on this? since there is no one telling me which compnay to go. I have to spend myown time to find those company using ur metastock.

The one i know is IJM construction company. Their stock price increase alot. But i need the specific date and price. So i does nid the metastock.

Wish to get ur reply soon

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 1 2008, 10:54 PM
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 11:03 PM, updated 18y ago

bar chartist
2,214 posts

As title, I wish to know, anyone can let me know the stock that have risen and drop dramaticaly in malaysia at last year or 2 year before. I wanted to do analysis on it. Plz let me know the counter. Or mayb anymore information you can provide.

Wish to knoww some company like IJM which drop from 9buck to 5buck. or any other better one. TQ very much for your contribution
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 11:07 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ya that is very useful for me. TQ very much.

By the way, is it posible to let me know, the date of the price at the lowest and highest?

I wish i don't want to make u problem. Or would you mind to introduce me to somewhere, wehreby i can see the details of it.

Added on June 1, 2008, 11:22 pmI think i got the website already
http://www.tradesignum.com/PublicChart.aspx?symbol=KLCI
I can see the price and date over here.

Is it any more well known company like their popularity can fight wif maybank, genting, or gamuda???

Any more idea?

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 1 2008, 11:22 PM
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 11:23 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ya, i just saw it on the chart. Start droping since January08.

Any more idea on either rising or falling market??? rising, is it anyone?
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 11:28 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Juz saw it come from 0.8 to around 2.2.. Ya, it is a good source as well.
Thanks every one for helping me, I need this all information for my meeting presentation soon.

Plz do not hesistate to post more info over here. I will be here around.
TSmphpopular
post Jun 1 2008, 11:42 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ya, great and deep downwards. Feel like it happen in a single night.
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 12:50 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

What is the counter exact name? i cant find fountain view
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 12:59 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I think is this one FOUTAIN. without "N"

The value have been drop to 0 is it? I guess it does happen

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 2 2008, 01:02 AM
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 01:32 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Checking thru all of this now.... thanks ya. The data feed is auto? i nonid to do anything right?
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 01:37 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

AeON ---- the company which buy jusco i think
July 06 ~~ 4.90
Now ~~ 10.50

I currently doing on two things. First is wan to do analysis on our malaysia stock market.

Another one is, i having a meeting around 2 weeks more, I'm preparing my works and presentation.
I need those example of share markets which like having a great dip or a big climb.
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 01:42 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Thanks man. Chartnexus, i very like the layout, how come our forex not like tat one. especially the trade history. i prefer chartnexus one....LOok nice.
I think your shareinvestor malaysia does a good job for me. g9 man, going to sleep soon.

Added on June 2, 2008, 7:12 amJuz wan to enquiry one morething. Is it for stock market malaysia. If i buy today, if i sell by the end of third day, i nonid topay a single cent accept the loss or the profit onlly right? If more than 3 days, I nid to pay for the full price right? Is it there is leverage o something like tat?

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 2 2008, 07:12 AM
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 01:49 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Nope, local. Is for local. We are analyzing the share market in Malaysia. N i have a meeting soon, wehreby i need to find information why those company juz drop like tat from both fundamental and technical view. It kinda of challenging for me since this is my first time talk on malaysia stock. my major interest actually is on Forex. not familiar to stock honestly
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 01:55 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Not a talk actually. Juz having 20+ person listening. Including my boss. So, i don't wish i get fired after this. Our company name it as " the speaker's corner". LOL

Added on June 2, 2008, 7:12 amJuz wan to enquiry one morething. Is it for stock market malaysia. If i buy today, if i sell by the end of third day, i nonid topay a single cent accept the loss or the profit onlly right? If more than 3 days, I nid to pay for the full price right? Is it there is leverage o something like tat?

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 2 2008, 07:12 AM
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 12:16 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Thanks man moderator, U r the guy. Cause i dunno how to merge it and dunwan to close it as well. TQ very much.

for another case is, stock is available for 100unit since when? 3 years ago or 4 years ago?
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 09:25 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ijuzsaw that maybank have drop to 7.50. Am i correct about it?
TSmphpopular
post Jun 2 2008, 10:14 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

oic. That is what happen. That mean is bcoz of split share. Luckily u tell me about this. Thanks.
TSmphpopular
post Jun 3 2008, 12:21 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ok,. thanks
TSmphpopular
post Jun 3 2008, 12:31 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Agree wif your word. This would be a valuable information for me. Digi drops and come back again. I would be appreciate it.....
TSmphpopular
post Jun 3 2008, 05:02 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Wow, good explanation. That mean the issued share is low, is it what u mean?

0.0224sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:54 PM