[Q&A] PSP Price Thread | V2, discuss and share latest PSP pricing

xpol
post Mar 30 2009, 10:51 AM

hi, am interested to buy for my son.
still available?
btw, can recomend where best place to buy psp nowadays?
sms me at 019-6684485

QUOTE(walrus @ Feb 15 2009, 09:27 PM)
Hey, i'm not sure whether this is the right place to put this post.
Sorry if i'm wrong.

I'm selling my PSP 3k. (Black)
Bought it on the Thursday of CNY.
Which is about 2-3 weeks ago.

There's totally nothing wrong with it, just that i bought it to pissed my parents off and now the threaten to throw it away if i don't do something with it. =.=

selling for around RM 750.
Negotioble
I don't mind RM 700 but my friend thinks its stupid. -.-

Includes:

-travel case
-4gb memory card thingy
-A UMD which has 20 Capcom games in it (stupid games.-.-)
-Normal screen protector(on it)

No scratches (i think la, i've been protecting it.)
Everything for 750, or 700. But best 750 la. smile.gif Negotioble
Cheap? Can lower if you guys think its expensive.

Oh, i don't know how to do the COD thingy, can i like give in person and exchange in cash.
Can meet up in PJ area. Sungei Wang area included, as long there's public transport.

email:
koayyeefei@gmail.com

Thanks alot.
xpol
post Apr 6 2009, 03:46 PM

just want to share with all.
i bought psp2k last week at lowyat.
RM1350.
came with
- the PSP itself (black colour)
- piano black case
- transparent plastic casing (blackhorn)
- other blackhorn's accessories (usb cable, travel charger, etc. quite nice oso)
- 8 gig sony mem card
- 13 games (god of war, GTA, some racing games, naruto, indiana jones lego etc..)
- some mpeg4 movies (hancock, spiderman3, kungfu panda)
- some mp3 songs
- pictures of the seller (quite pretty oso- but had to delete biggrin.gif )

so what do i think? very pricey. but the look on my son's face was really priceless.. smile.gif

0.0259sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:39 AM