PSP Community | V12, Firmware 5.00 OUT NOW!

hanissyazwan
post Aug 24 2008, 08:57 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

dear all,
i want to buy psp simpson.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=774869
i just asking
wther u all know where to buy. and plz pm me the price also,
thankyou.
uhuk,

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:59 pmfor uall info also,im already got sony mspd mark 2 original 16gb.
waaa!! that why i wanna buy psp.buy im searching for the yellow colour one(simpsom)

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Aug 24 2008, 08:59 PM
hanissyazwan
post Aug 26 2008, 05:53 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i cant find my dream psp simpsons yet.does anyone know where to buy and what the price? I got my new sony 16gb mark2 mspd from utp student. For rm450.does it worth and consider cheap?.he got it from his fren at japan as gift.and sell it to me.coz didnt use it.i want to know the market price for 16gb mspd also.
Plz help me find psp simpsons as i already got mspd.but im not using it.huhu.
hanissyazwan
post Aug 30 2008, 07:05 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

dear all,
i got my dream psp simpsons limited olready! bought it at jusco bukit tinggi today! laugh.gif .
rm1099,

package include, psp simpsons+game only. got free 1gb also,

**will post a pic later blush.gif

p/s-they got 3unit of psp simpsons, me bought 1,so 2left

-official pic user posted image

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Aug 30 2008, 07:07 PM
hanissyazwan
post Aug 31 2008, 02:24 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i hv gmail! hanissyazwan@gmail.com
i got a problem!

why ah my enter button is locate to o not x?
mine frimware is 4.01,

my fren psp enter button is locate to x,and back button is locate to 0

do u get what i want to ask? howcan i change to normal. ??
icon_question.gif
hanissyazwan
post Sep 1 2008, 04:46 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Aug 31 2008, 03:24 PM)
i hv gmail!  hanissyazwan@gmail.com
  i got a problem!

why ah my enter button is locate to o not x?
mine frimware is 4.01,

my fren psp enter button is locate to x,and back button is locate to 0

do u get what i want to ask?  howcan i change to normal. ??
  icon_question.gif
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Aug 31 2008, 06:23 PM)
You need to enter the recovery mode (hold R and power up the psp) and change in "registery hack" > "button assign".
thanks, laugh.gif but now i know why my psp simpsons console is differ,
. Basically, the functionality is the same except for the Japanese version in which the X and O buttons functions are interchanged. Japan units has O for confirm and X for selection. Most difference will be the the hardware components used as Sony has different factories located around the world. An example will be the LCD screen, Japanese units uses LCD screens manufactured by Sharp while the others get the Samsung screen.

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 1 2008, 04:55 AM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 1 2008, 07:05 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 1 2008, 07:38 AM)
@hanissyazwan
since u buy the simpson limited ed psp..
could u share what u get with your purchase..
hope can compare to my package.. ^.^

rm1099, package include, psp simpsons+game only. got free 1gb also,but i tot its the fake one.

u also got simpsons psp ltd?? how much u got it? does mine overpriced compare to u? what package does yours include?

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 1 2008, 07:09 AM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 1 2008, 07:42 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 1 2008, 08:27 AM)
well.. mine not simpson but god of war one.. i think both same since both is limited right?
mine come with console, charger+battery, GoW+muvie UMD, 4Gb mspd, pouch, and screen layer.. thats all.. cost rm890..
i think ur price is the new price.. since i heard most console price increase due to petrol price increase.. dunno about that.. but for mine i think oso overprice since the normal version is around rm690 at that time.. diff rm200.. =.=" but nvm.. got tatoo at psp back.. ^.^
diff rm200 is consider ok coz got 2umd plus limted.

check this, psp limited.. rm1500
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Archive/2008-...ale17525911.htm

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 1 2008, 07:55 PM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 11 2008, 04:12 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

w t ask. to all guru psp.
1-
if my psp screen was scratch , does i have to replace screen, or i need to replace the whole housing.??
what i mean is, does the screen is come seperate with the housing or not?

2-,will the control button damage if we use psp hardly.and does the simbol at control button (o, segitiga, x, segiempat ) vanish if we rub always( when we playing the game). like number print at handphone keypad. will vanish 8-9month later.

hanissyazwan
post Sep 17 2008, 06:09 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i want this one!!! where can i got this?!! drool.gif
lowyat@midvelly?@times square?!klang?do u know specific any shop selling this? or does u know any brand @recommend Scratch Remover laying and selling in malaysia?
[ smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 17 2008, 06:09 PM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 17 2008, 06:30 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ Sep 17 2008, 07:24 PM)
How do you check whether it's ori or fake?
ori-magic gate supported,
non ori. magic gat unknown.
check out guide--
ori vs fake ,mspd
http://reviews.ebay.com/FAKE-Sony-Memory-S...000000001236041
hanissyazwan
post Sep 18 2008, 11:03 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ Sep 17 2008, 02:44 PM)
Of course it's an ori pro duo.  doh.gif
One of the shop told me they're doing promotion at Rm150. But I surveyed and found another shop selling Rm140.  brows.gif
i just buy 8gb for rm250 original sandisk.16.Sandisk Memory Stick Pro Duo 8GB(RM250) --from NaMyzarC Poslaju
i think sony cant get cheaper as rm150unless its fake.coz ,mostly fake 8gb laying around sold rm100-rm150. beter u go survey at sony authorized shop first.

Added on September 18, 2008, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(nevenchailj @ Sep 17 2008, 02:44 PM)
Of course it's an ori pro duo.  doh.gif
One of the shop told me they're doing promotion at Rm150. But I surveyed and found another shop selling Rm140.  brows.gif
so? do u already bought yours?. come.get update here lah.with some screen shot. prove that 8gb rm140 magic gate support!. nod.gif
thumbup.gif good for u having original mspd with cheap price
-if not original- the god already warn u wth my advice.its ur fate to having 8gb fake with cheaper price.

but,i do hope.luck will always by on ur side.

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 18 2008, 11:17 PM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 19 2008, 08:18 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(yeeck06 @ Sep 17 2008, 11:30 PM)
I got mine yesterday, ceramic white color with 4gb loaded with games, plastic case, pouch/wrist strap, protective filter and usb cable. Firmware 4.01 M33-2. Price RM920. No problem playing downloaded ahem ahem games. The price for white PSP is RM50 higher than the black PSP due to very limited in stock.
me also bought psp. about 2-3week ago.yellow color with 1gb loaded with games,and umd only.but i got 16gb from forumer here. plastic case, pouch/wrist strap, protective filter and usb cable.i buy seperately.got blackhorn mega package rm150 at sungei wang. Firmware 4.01 M33-2Price RM1099 for psp. No problem playing downloaded ahem ahem games. The price for yellow PSP is RM150 higher than the white PSP due to super very limited in stock. laugh.gif

***want to recommend.if u want to buy games and lazy to download on the net.just go get brother game. mudah.com.my.
15game=rm20.u can choose the title.
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1203123.htm?ca=6_s
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1203121.htm?ca=6_s
err..i think is ori.coz lowyat does not allow fake stuff laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 19 2008, 08:24 PM
hanissyazwan
post Sep 19 2008, 08:26 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Sep 19 2008, 09:24 PM)
thx for ya reply playboy21  laugh.gif

i'm currently using  3.90M33-3 hehe..but for now, 3.90M33-3 is able to play most of da ahem g*** rite?

cause when i play Daxter, i got hang  sweat.gif  just wondering is the firmware or the ahem thing problem..
its the game prob i think,coz. first time i buy daxter from central point klang.its lag, so,i download daxter game from torrent psp. its work smooth as umd,
hanissyazwan
post Sep 23 2008, 08:57 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i really need help!!
why i cant use joystick at menu.
but i can use it for playing game...
it happened last night . how to fix it?

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:01 amwhat i mean is. i could not use joystick at menu screen. i move the joystick,but its not function at all.
i wonder my joystick damage olready. but.when i try to play any game.its ok.. i can use it as always..
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
its happned last night. i already do make a defult setting. but, cry.gif

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:16 amwhy is it only can used in games, its cant be used in the menu, in the music, in the videos... get my drift?

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:26 amit just happned last night.before.i can use it..

help! help! tolong! sos! titot titot

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Sep 23 2008, 09:39 AM
hanissyazwan
post Oct 22 2008, 06:17 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

One of the prominent features of the PSP-3000 is the updated screen giving more colours and less ghosting. Here’s one problem new PSP owners didn’t count on, scan-lines. This actually makes things look worse than the PSP-2000.

According to a thread at the PlayStation Forums, it is a widespread problem. Sony is currently looking into the problem and hoping it will only take a firmware update to fix.However,Sony has just revealed that it cannot be fixed through firmware update(i guess they screwed up on this one...).

crdit-pspiso
hanissyazwan
post Oct 23 2008, 12:09 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(vincyuee @ Oct 23 2008, 12:28 AM)
just wanna ask
if bought 16GB for the psp slim lite
stable? or will lag a lot?
anyone can let me know?
.its smooth n stable. ive using 16gb sony mark2.work perfect.

Added on October 23, 2008, 4:53 pmnyway,id i olready buy a new one (red psp)as i cant wait for playing fifa 09.
now,my yellow psp(who gtot water damage) i put it back in box with some silicon packet (take it from panadol bottle) i think it will absorb water.it s?

another 1 week i will try to switch on my psp again.
anyting i will update here.

if anyone who ****r the same prob as me.plz... do contribute here,tell me on how u get r#$# from this prob.
thank you.
-hanissyazwan-

Added on October 23, 2008, 4:55 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Oct 23 2008, 04:55 PM

0.0243sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:09 AM