PSP Community | V12, Firmware 5.00 OUT NOW!

benji
post Jun 22 2008, 12:39 PM

778 posts

i was thinking when i can have this.. hehehe..

http://www.consolespot.net/forums/showthread.php?t=10356
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 06:41 PM

778 posts

ouch.. i think i just brick my psp.. wont boot up anymore.. even into the recovery menu.. uwaaaa... i try to put themes in flash0.. replace the module and the resource folder with the one i download.. someone help meee~~~!!
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 07:11 PM

778 posts

hehehe.. already have a good theme.. gatal tangan want to play with flash0.. erm.. now still surfing for how to.. but all seem to point to pandora.. sad.gif
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 07:28 PM

778 posts

ya lor.. from penang.. i got my fren who know bout this unbrick.. but he bz working.. so i want to try unbrick my self.. and the solution that i read is use the pandora.. aiyooo..

when i start the psp with the R trigger.. seem like it reading my MS.. is there posible if i just put something in my MS to make the psp boot in to the recovery menu?
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 07:46 PM

778 posts

erm.. nuthin.. try that already.. do pandora magic stick need the battery to work?

* err.. i think i forgot to put the wallpaper for the themes.. i only copy the vsh folder (got module and resource folder inside) the the flash0... now i notice that there is another folder call wallpaper with bunch of files.. where should i place them eh? in my MS? maybe that's why my psp wont show anything..

This post has been edited by benji: Jun 22 2008, 08:00 PM
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 08:09 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jun 22 2008, 08:00 PM)
needs both battery and memory stick. bro, pm me ur msn lar tongue.gif
it's in my profile.. hehehe..

* oit lakum.. mana ko.. tulun!!

This post has been edited by benji: Jun 22 2008, 08:11 PM
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 09:49 PM

778 posts

im not mistake u with lakum.. lakum is my old fren.. already got his msn.. heheh.. i mistake spelling ur name as locus..not lacus.. sorry ")
benji
post Jun 22 2008, 10:19 PM

778 posts

hehehe.. fade up already.. need to ask my fren to help me. i already have all the files needed.. but need another psp to do the battery.
benji
post Jun 23 2008, 04:38 PM

778 posts

argh.. my fren dont have his psp. just sold it.. uwaaa... any psp owner here staying in sg. petani? need u favour to change my battery to jigstick.. borrow ur psp for 5 minutes.. heheh.. anyone?

This post has been edited by benji: Jun 23 2008, 04:46 PM
benji
post Jun 23 2008, 10:36 PM

778 posts

ahaks.. weh lakum.. jat daa.... hehehe.. zal dh x lyn psp dh skang.. dia jual dh psp dia.. aku call dh tadik.

well.. good news for me.. i just finish unbrick my psp tonight.. lol.. now what i want to do is find extra battery and pandora's it for backup incase next time got ichi hand want to play2 with flash0 again.. (currently thinking to put dc5 n time machine in my psp)
benji
post Jun 23 2008, 10:44 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Jun 23 2008, 10:41 PM)
Eh...laaa....aku lupa lak benji ni....hahahahhaha.....

Hang guna bateri sapa buat pandora? Kalo bateri sendiri...tayah un-pandorized balik.....install multi-iploader ja.
hat leh boot guna left trigger tu ka? dh ter un-pandorized balik dh.. where's can get the tutorial for installing multi-iploader aa?
benji
post Jun 24 2008, 12:57 AM

778 posts

umps plak dah.. umps tu bkn ultimate magic pandora stick ka? hehehe.. kalu aku x salah.. aku guna hattu le nk unbrick tadik.. gila themes dh aku nih.. aku balaih donload yg pack 50 ctf themes tu.. hahaha.. nak kena kelaih satu2.. hat mana sempoi.. simpan.. hat mana cam haram.. delete.. kekeke.
benji
post Jun 24 2008, 01:23 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Jun 24 2008, 01:00 AM)
A'ah...btoi la tu. Bleh install multi-ipl skali kot? Aku guna UMPSv3 last skali. ctf ok apa...tak syok delete....selamat skit.

Where u get the ctf theme? I only got 1 place.... http://www.2alien.net/community/viewforum.php?f=10
hehe... skang ni UMPS v4 Saphire. got my themes at http://php-hacks.com and http://www.consolespot.net
benji
post Jun 24 2008, 10:10 PM

778 posts

im currently in 9.30, since now no problem. erm..skype is only for slim version rite?
benji
post Jun 24 2008, 11:18 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jun 24 2008, 10:21 PM)
3.90 u mean tongue.gif..since when got 9.30 doh.gif...Yeah, only slim has it due to slim has more ram than psp phat =/
aiyak..silap lor.. hehehe..

erm.. i got skype on my pda phone.. can call and receive call... no need in psp lor.. ahaks.. and in psp i put AFKIM.. now just wait for gps for psp.. if got then.. i sold my pda lor.. ahaha

lakum - go messanger u use ka?
benji
post Jun 25 2008, 02:40 PM

778 posts

hehe... want to confirm original.. go to sony shop lor.. kompom ori.. lot easier.. if not ori.. sue them..
benji
post Jun 27 2008, 10:44 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jun 27 2008, 12:11 AM)
wow... now thats new for me lol.
i need to use pandora to convert to m33. so you mean that its convertible right? so, i'll need a homebrew-enabled psp to make a pandora battery [sources].
and it was also mentioned there  that you can't then use that battery normally - so you should use a spare one. True?

And about the homebrew-enabled psp, mine have the Recovery funtion which you hold R and switch it on, so is it a homebrewed psp?

Gosh, I might be able to do it if it only involve software but when it comes to physical... I'm totally lost...  rclxub.gif

I wont mind touching the magic stick but the battery is the one that I'm afraid of.

For those who live in Kuching or coming to kuching soon and know how to do all this stuffs... read below

bro.. take a look here.. got 3.40 OE-A firmware and also many more if u push back link there.. http://www.psp-hacks.com/category/55
benji
post Jun 27 2008, 05:19 PM

778 posts

while surfing to explore more bout psp today.. i found this topic that could interest u Eternalc.. "
Using The Universal Unbricker To Unbrick / Downgrade / Restore Any PSP To 3.90 M33-3" here's the link : http://forums.exophase.com/showthread.php?t=3780

i just do that with my fat psp today.. kikiki.. im newbies with psp to.. but i do it step by step and my psp work find..
benji
post Jun 27 2008, 07:12 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jun 27 2008, 06:02 PM)
lol, so in both cases, i still need to get an extra battery huh?
erm.. what lacus said is right. just try UMPS v4. more easier, and u dont need extra battery for it, just use ur current battery. it will install multi boot to ur psp, so ur battery is in service mode (pandora's) and ur psp still can boot in normal mode. that's what i understand from what i just do. take a look at this for ur info on how to do it http://www.psp-hacks.com/forums/about122613.html
benji
post Jun 29 2008, 03:05 PM

778 posts

cxmb for 4.01 is out! take a look here

* Anyone play Wall-E?

This post has been edited by benji: Jun 29 2008, 03:36 PM

0.0323sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled