Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 07:49 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

How do u toilet train a hamster?
I have a syrian hamster age around 1year....
Wonder if i still can toilet train her...
She live in a very small cage due2 my financial problem =(
Waiting for my Ptptn Loan to arrive and i ll provide her a better cage
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 09:20 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Haha, impossible for me2 save money
Only have RM100 per week for daily use
Waiting for Loan, maybe this or next month ll get
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 09:32 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

U said u tuition near there so i presume tat u live there

@Jamien
I always let her running around my room whenever im using my laptop in my room
Sometime she stuck herself in between my computer table and wall -.-''
Sometime climb inside a box full of books and stuck there = =
Nw i ady make my room hammy proof for her lolx

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Jun 3 2008, 09:35 AM
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 09:48 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Few mealworm a day.... I thought it shld be feed like once per week lol
Guess i shld stock up my mealworm, for my hammy and scorpion
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 09:57 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

My god.... Nw i really need2 get lots of mealworms...
I feed my hamster with dried food, 4meal worm per day and apples once a week, izit ok?
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 3 2008, 10:26 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Wangsa Maju area, where can get mealworm?
Mine left 7.... 2molo will left none
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 24 2008, 02:16 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I dun like male syrian because of their big and obvious testicle LOL
So happy at last i manage to get a bigger cage for my syrian
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 26 2008, 09:19 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Wth... Colored hamster only attract kid who ll nt take good care of hamster
We, who knw hw2 take care them will nt be tempted for those hamster...
Poor creature, going2 suffer soon when some kid found them
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 26 2008, 11:18 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 26 2008, 10:15 PM)
I saw the colored hamster again just now at Pet Family. The color has faded quite a bit from the first time I saw it. In other words...  sad.gif The hamsters have ingested the colors...

O I live in PJ. I might be going Pet Shack this Sunday myself too. Which flavor you wan? And anyone else living in SS2 want the smoothie? I'm going to TARC to collect my convocation robe on July 10. Anyone want who is from Wangsa, I can help pass also.  sweat.gif But no ffk please k?
Can i have 1 large mango and apple de? =p
Pick up can be at tarc or wangsa area

Btw, my hamster will scare sometime when i take him out of da cage when she sleeping but wont bite me and will eat on my hand, consider tamed ady?
And hw2 train them2 respond2 name @@
My hamster wont manja with me 1.... Take out she go run around room and kisia, go stuck herself between my tables etc @@
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 27 2008, 12:27 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Swt, u going2 take pic with my smoothie? -.-''
Sure funny lol! Faster upload once taken =)
I wont ffk la... So sayang my hamster, wan the best for her
She had been living in super small space cage from August2007- Last week
Eat only kuaci and mix dried foods....
Nw larger cage+mealworms

Btw, black hamster rare? Last time when i was a kid i got lots @@
Get babies also gt 2 is black 1 XD

0.0531sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:34 AM