125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

JonYeap
post Jun 2 2008, 11:07 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hehe... i want to go there get. but i always went to subang on monday. 2 times de i go there close. =.=
neshie
post Jun 2 2008, 11:08 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 2 2008, 11:06 PM)
happy.gif Actually I finished my exam in college and now everyday free and waiting for my convocation to get my diploma in July. So I reply post very very fast.

You sure poisoned wan I tell you. I poison until my heart fly out and left there le. that's why still missing that syrian. You ready a not? But no sable banded la.
IM READDDDYYY! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
i need to get a syrian anyway. i think i will kena poison even more. blink.gif

nezumitaro
post Jun 2 2008, 11:08 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

Jamien
post Jun 2 2008, 11:09 PM

2,647 posts

Nezumi mentioned that Monday Pet Shack closed mar.

cry.gif Nezu poisoning me again... Is it one of the hammies we can't have???

This post has been edited by Jamien: Jun 2 2008, 11:10 PM
neshie

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jun 2 2008, 11:07 PM)
hehe... i want to go there get. but i always went to subang on monday. 2 times de i go there close. =.=
they close on mondays la bro. xD
vergas

1,488 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Jun 2 2008, 11:02 PM)
too bad they dun sell RC. sad.gif
But they have WW, I think I saw a really chubby pearl last time I went there....
Jamien
post Jun 2 2008, 11:10 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 2 2008, 11:09 PM)
But they have WW, I think I saw a really chubby pearl last time I went there....
Yes they have, so active and keep running on the wheel some more.
IcedNyior
post Jun 2 2008, 11:12 PM

1,768 posts

Nezu! aiyerr..poison poison

*dies*

I want a syrian
JonYeap
post Jun 2 2008, 11:13 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 2 2008, 11:09 PM)
they close on mondays la bro. xD
i know i know they close on monday. haha... but i always happen to be in subang jaya on monday. thats why my luck damn bad. =.=
Jamien
post Jun 2 2008, 11:14 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jun 2 2008, 11:12 PM)

*dies*

I want a syrian
You're waiting for Nezu's right? Tahan tahan... Some people like to show us things that steal our heart then tell us don have dy. cry.gif
neshie
post Jun 2 2008, 11:15 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

*dies*

I want a syrian
omg. don't die. if u die..i will take all your hammys. brows.gif

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jun 2 2008, 11:13 PM)
i know i know they close on monday. haha... but i always happen to be in subang jaya on monday. thats why my luck damn bad. =.=
LOL, next time lor. whistling.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 2 2008, 11:15 PM

4,711 posts

*dies*

I want a syrian
heheh they are baby less than 2 mths... wait i go dig more photo

Added on June 2, 2008, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 2 2008, 11:14 PM)
You're waiting for Nezu's right? Tahan tahan... Some people like to show us things that steal our heart then tell us don have dy.  cry.gif
hahaha kena shoot tongue.gif

since u all talk about syrian mah.. i dont know what to talk.. so put photos to make a theme loh..

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jun 2 2008, 11:17 PM
Jamien
post Jun 2 2008, 11:17 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 2 2008, 11:15 PM)
heheh they are baby less than 2 mths... wait i go dig more photo
shocking.gif Are they for sale???
vergas
post Jun 2 2008, 11:17 PM

1,488 posts

2 months is a long time.... especially if you keep doing this....

Aiiii... I wanna to go sleep early...

This post has been edited by vergas: Jun 2 2008, 11:19 PM
JonYeap
post Jun 2 2008, 11:18 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

haha... i hope i can get to petshack or who knows if nezu got for sale. i will want one. hehe..
nezumitaro
post Jun 2 2008, 11:19 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 2 2008, 11:17 PM)
shocking.gif Are they for sale???
shh don't ask hahah i cnaot answer u... if i do.. u will scold me..

Jamien
post Jun 2 2008, 11:20 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jun 2 2008, 11:18 PM)
haha... i hope i can get to petshack or who knows if nezu got for sale. i will want one. hehe..
Nezu's syrians must BOOK even before the parents "do". So you want you must pm her and go through screening. happy.gif I'm waiting for one from her.

cry.gif Means not for sale...

This post has been edited by Jamien: Jun 2 2008, 11:21 PM
nezumitaro
post Jun 2 2008, 11:21 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 2 2008, 11:17 PM)

2 months is a long time.... especially if you keep doing this....

Aiiii... I wanna to go sleep early...
lol if the mating is success.. i will start posting pinkies 16days later... no more big bear pics
JonYeap
post Jun 2 2008, 11:26 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

arghhh... i dont think i can even wait for the next litter coz too many in booking list. haha... if want also must wait half a year. =.= die de... petshack! i might be coming for it. hehe... hopefully got sable banded.
vergas
post Jun 2 2008, 11:27 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 2 2008, 11:21 PM)
lol if the mating is success.. i will start posting pinkies 16days later... no more big bear pics
Wow, they started the romance session already? I wonder how old are the parents.

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:49 AM