125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

ss88
post Jun 24 2008, 01:14 AM

52 posts

my syrian LH hamster fur is losing....dun noe why...how to cure???

he only about 6 month...

and 2 weeks ago..he has a black thing like "kudis" at his butt...then..the kudis disappear laswik..put some ointment to cure the kudis...but my hamster still weak n fur not growing back...huhu..kasihan...is it wet tail???but his butt not wet..

thought he want to die already..but until now still okeyh...

help me...cuz kasihan of his looks now...
Jamien
post Jun 24 2008, 01:15 AM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jun 24 2008, 12:46 AM)
yes, i agree. it's about 4 months or older, i can actually see the genital thingy and anus, but they all looks so so so.. i mean no difference at all.. all of them =.=

i found few sites that show the photo for robo and dwarf, but they are much more obvious, i mean, mine are like, no difference to me, so i wish someone could give me a better picture of how does it looks like..
The best way to see if they're different is to make sure if anyone of them look different from the others. You will know that that robo in particular is a different gender.

Also, males actually have testicles, even on robos. Try to look closer.
tina_yess
post Jun 24 2008, 01:53 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jun 24 2008, 12:46 AM)
yes, i agree. it's about 4 months or older, i can actually see the genital thingy and anus, but they all looks so so so.. i mean no difference at all.. all of them =.=

i found few sites that show the photo for robo and dwarf, but they are much more obvious, i mean, mine are like, no difference to me, so i wish someone could give me a better picture of how does it looks like..
maybe ur robos are all male or all female... coz in 4months old, u can c the different.. robo and other hams are the same lar...
i only have pic of my male robo..
[attachmentid=507637]
sorry for the unsensored pic, hehe..
Jamien
post Jun 24 2008, 02:01 AM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 24 2008, 01:53 AM)
maybe ur robos are all male or all female... coz in 4months old, u can c the different.. robo and other hams are the same lar...
[attachmentid=507637]
Yeah that's what I'm talking about. Males have testicles. It might be very furry so look carefully.

@Tina: the point is for it to be uncensored. tongue.gif
jayniel
post Jun 24 2008, 02:07 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(tina_yess @ Jun 24 2008, 01:53 AM)
[attachmentid=507637]
lolz, he's so cute facing u while sleeping laugh.gif
and his legs look so funny up in the air.. haha..

This post has been edited by jayniel: Jun 24 2008, 02:08 AM
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 24 2008, 02:16 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I dun like male syrian because of their big and obvious testicle LOL
So happy at last i manage to get a bigger cage for my syrian
hazzy
post Jun 24 2008, 04:13 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 08:47 PM)
ha'ah. mmg la kena try dulu. hahaha.
i like the taste..  drool.gif
but the Red Devil x suke sgt , cause ada red peper.  cry.gif
YEA! haha. u tried le?
u rase sebelum u beli ke?
kmao
post Jun 24 2008, 10:34 AM

206 posts

ok.. i'll try to figure it out again, but i don't really like to catch them.. they don't like it actually. i feel like i'm making them hate me again and again. sad.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 24 2008, 01:23 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 24 2008, 04:13 AM)
u rase sebelum u beli ke?
she curi her hammi food! AHAHHAHA...
hazzy
post Jun 24 2008, 01:34 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 24 2008, 01:23 PM)
she curi her hammi food! AHAHHAHA...
No, seriously mmg boleh rase?
sOuLx
post Jun 24 2008, 01:50 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

sure u can taste it bro.
no harm meh. as it is made from natural fresh fruits and veges.
no chemical no artificial preservatives. maybe the taste can be quite awkward for us human.
ss88
post Jun 24 2008, 01:54 PM

52 posts

help me anybody????

my syrian LH hamster fur is losing....dun noe why...

he only about 6 month...

and 2 weeks ago..he has a black thing like "kudis" at his butt...then..the kudis disappear laswik..put some ointment to cure the kudis...but my hamster still weak n fur not growing back...huhu..kasihan...is it wet tail???but his butt not wet..

blurjoey
post Jun 24 2008, 02:10 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Better bring to a vet quickly instead of waiting here asking people...
sOuLx
post Jun 24 2008, 02:11 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

dont need to repeat your quest so many time.
wait for somebody to analyze your prob first. patient patient

Jamien
post Jun 24 2008, 02:44 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jun 24 2008, 10:34 AM)
ok.. i'll try to figure it out again, but i don't really like to catch them.. they don't like it actually. i feel like i'm making them hate me again and again. sad.gif
blush.gif Robos are like that. Cup your robo with 2 hands. Then turn your hand in such a way there is one on top one below. Then the hand on top, leave a hole between your thumb and second finger. When the robo sticks its head out, grab firmly and lift up.

happy.gif then can see the robo genitals. They don't struggle much that way.

When you have time, train them to climb on your hand. Will make everything easier. 15 minutes a day of training is sufficient. They don't welcome too much interaction at first. You can slowly increase the time. They'll get used to your hand and smell.

Love = Patience + Sacrifice

You can't expect results so quickly. They are robos, I would say the hardest to tame. But taming them is really worth it. tongue.gif I like the feel of them swarming my hand. Go for it. smile.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 24 2008, 03:25 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 24 2008, 01:34 PM)
No, seriously mmg boleh rase?
yes click on my sginy, its writen there smile.gif human consumable smile.gif

QUOTE(ss88 @ Jun 24 2008, 01:54 PM)
help me anybody????

my syrian LH hamster fur is losing....dun noe why...

he only about 6 month...

if so serious better go vet. next time see anything like kutu what waht.. pick it n throw. don't let it stick on ur pets.
mikelim2020
post Jun 24 2008, 04:34 PM

497 posts

today i went shopping for my hammy's stuff..prices of evithing goes up.. mad dy~~ if possible buy now before evithing goes up...
Jamien
post Jun 24 2008, 04:36 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:34 PM)
today i went shopping for my hammy's stuff..prices of evithing goes up.. mad dy~~ if possible buy now before evithing goes up...
How much is the price difference?
sOuLx
post Jun 24 2008, 04:39 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

what are things that the increases are significant?
the toy? food? bedding?
mikelim2020
post Jun 24 2008, 04:53 PM

497 posts

2ft guppy tank increase 30% ooo...... the rest still cant c the difference yet...

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:03 PM