Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

muchan86
post Jun 15 2008, 06:56 PM

1,523 posts

hun!!! let's hammie hunt again after i came back here okieee???

tina... yes.. I'm indonesian >D

This post has been edited by muchan86: Jun 15 2008, 06:57 PM
muchan86
post Jun 16 2008, 02:54 AM

1,523 posts

^ the one who said like that is the indian girl?"
muchan86
post Jun 16 2008, 04:58 AM

1,523 posts

jayniel : i asked bout indian girl because well.... u can say i dun like her...
last year i bought lots of stuff for my hedgehog and spent around 150++ and i ask if i can apply membership card as it easier for me to buy things with discount lol but that time a guy said they dont have any cards to give out currently no stock, so ask me to keep the receipt and bring it back when i go buy things again and he will give me dics. 2nd i went back he did gave me disc every time i showed him the receipt the indian girl was there too.

then, one day i went back there to buy things and spent around 60++ and ask if i can get the membership now as i showed her the receipt, u know what she said? she said, my receipt is too long ed, now for new card i have to spend about 80++ then she'll give me the card and ask me to buy more things if i wan the card. I was like -.-" and argued with her. Because before this I had went there for many times and 2 guys told me to bring the receipt every time i went there to ask for the cards but she's said it can't use and bla bla bla

this is y... when i saw her in sunway.. lazy to go edi lol and.. i dunno if there's a wooden pet since i din browsed hammie's stuff xD
muchan86
post Jun 18 2008, 08:21 PM

1,523 posts

neshie... how's ur ocha doin? smile.gif

wow!! so who went to hun's house? jamien? neshie? xD
if hun house near here I can join la.. but.. too far T.T
muchan86
post Jun 19 2008, 10:19 PM

1,523 posts

jamien : the more I looked at it.. both Ferro and Roche has the same mark on their body... the only diff is their color oni laugh.gif
both have the white straight line fur in the middle
muchan86
post Jun 20 2008, 03:12 PM

1,523 posts

woah.... neshie really addicted to hammie... wan to open hamster blog some more laugh.gif
muchan86
post Jun 20 2008, 07:03 PM

1,523 posts

^ what time of hams that u have?
muchan86
post Jun 22 2008, 12:32 AM

1,523 posts

LOL Jamien came and dragged me out to this thread to show off Roche!! laugh.gif
*I guess she really wan me to have both syrian n GP* laugh.gif

well... Roche... is indeed gain more weight and FAT!!!!! xD