Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs
SUSirkuysm
Jun 22 2008, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jun 22 2008, 04:16 PM) Then i tried experimenting my 1 month old WW to see how izzit going. I didnt know there is pet shop near there,lazy to walk..lol that far...xD. I always check the pet shop @ Pudu near the construction site.
SUSirkuysm
Jun 23 2008, 09:15 PM
Can i feed my WW with mango??The sour one not the sweet one.
I got a 1 tree of mango at home...lol.
SUSirkuysm
Jun 23 2008, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 09:17 PM) LOL!!! ask nezu to make specially for u. i think can.. cause Nezu's smoothie also got mango inside rite? There is many type of mango ler,got sweet,sour & summore spicy...lulz im JK. I dont know if mine can fed or not.Any pro can clarify this??
SUSirkuysm
Jun 24 2008, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:53 PM) 2ft guppy tank increase 30% ooo...... the rest still cant c the difference yet... Pasar Pudu still going for normal price RM 36 for 2ft tank,but i asked the tauke,he said the price depends on manufacturer pricing. So i guess theres gonna be increases of price later...=.=
SUSirkuysm
Jun 24 2008, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jun 24 2008, 11:09 PM) Here's my little fella... Didn't give her any name yet. [attachmentid=508514] [attachmentid=508516] [attachmentid=508517] WOW at last u got urself a Winter White!Congratz She must be enjoy with OVO place right now! Fast2 pump her till chubby!
SUSirkuysm
Jun 25 2008, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 25 2008, 05:58 PM) cooling pad??... i put a glass cup inside... hope its cool and comfy enough for my hamster to sleep in... Yup im always put a small glass inside my WW tank.My saphire like to sleep in it when afternoon time,but my Pudding doesnt fit in the glass because hes damn chubby.I think i gave him too much treat last time =.=
SUSirkuysm
Jun 25 2008, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(kmao @ Jun 25 2008, 06:12 PM) about the ball, i found robo's legs are too tiny that their legs can slipped to those air holes.. looks dangerous to me so they eat pellets? last time i threw all the pellets they left over, about 1/5 of the full bowl, what a waste, i thought robo doesnt eat pellets. i will try to force them to eat pellets when their food is almost finish this time... my late syrians love pellets too, Yuu is not weird, if so, mine also weird lor  The pellet u mention is the one looks abit like a cyclinder thing?? Yay most of all my hammy doenst touch that thing!Only few time they will bite it abit if they think its delicious.. wat a waste but maybe that thing not gud to them...xD. Rather then Prestige,what brand is good for hamster staple food???I would like to buy new one this week.