well, then sangels, i guess the person i saw was u. haha... any pics to post here so we recognize each other the next time we see?
i mean for the rest also. haha... no need hun pic, we all know. =.=
Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs
Jun 16 2008, 09:56 PM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
well, then sangels, i guess the person i saw was u. haha... any pics to post here so we recognize each other the next time we see?
i mean for the rest also. haha... no need hun pic, we all know. =.= |
Jun 16 2008, 10:07 PM
haha... famous hun.
errr... blue? hmmm... maybe its something like blue. i dunno. kaka... i saw her that time alone. but i think she walk in with someone, maybe a guy/bf. looks like skirt. i not sure. didnt stare at her la. kaka... =.= Added on June 16, 2008, 10:07 pmeasiest way, post ur pic, then its clearer. haha This post has been edited by JonYeap: Jun 16 2008, 10:07 PM |
Jun 16 2008, 10:18 PM
errr... i am curious, why nezu ur hamster only give birth to 2 pups? isnt it weird?
Jun 16 2008, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(sangels @ Jun 16 2008, 10:19 PM) Now wanna train SamSam to be braver, so have to remove the wheel and all the hide outs when I'm around, so that can force him to see me. Hopefully he can be brave soon after the 'training', cos not nice to see him like so restless trying to get out from the tank. =.= why dont u post urself with the hamster? that way is it allowed mod? JonYeap Cheh... I'm not hamster, why should I post my pic in this hamster's thread? Later consider as a spam, you know? but mod, dont u think we should errr... try to get a pic of ourself, so that next time we bump each other in pet shop we know who is who. i dont think i know anyone here, except hun from pic. =.= |
Jun 16 2008, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jun 16 2008, 10:31 PM) Why don't you post yours first with your hamster... This is a hamster thread... Not matchmaking thread... Please go to the cupid's corner thread instead. damn it! wats the problem with u? matchmaking? wtf... dont be an ass! i dont post yet coz i dont have a camera. and shut the fuk up bout matchmaking or wat ok fine. u dont want any pics, then say it properly, dont have to be so damn rude. u are rude, so will i be. u not happy with it, then come find me and talk bout it. |
Jun 16 2008, 10:40 PM
oh, i dont have to declare i already have a gf, but i do want to clarify, i dont come here to find any match or watsoever. so, think b4 wat u want to say u jack@ss
sorry mod, i just cant stand this fellow suddenly come out here say rubbish Added on June 16, 2008, 10:41 pm QUOTE(sangels @ Jun 16 2008, 10:39 PM) I did get to know some of the members here as we met in Pet Shack. Nothing so great if you know them by face or not right? We just wanna share our pets and their stories here, owner is not the main topic already. If you post your hamster pic with you in, sure your hamster can't be seen already la. ok. good luck. cheers, i wont spam anything here anymore. a good intention, being seen as something like that. fed up with such accusation. This post has been edited by JonYeap: Jun 16 2008, 10:41 PM |
Jun 16 2008, 10:49 PM
ok. DONT HAVE TO POST PICS. DELETE MY PREVIOUS POST. I LAZY TO EDIT. THATS ALL. DO AS U ALL PLEASE. wateva it is, i dont give a damn anymore
Jun 16 2008, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(jayniel @ Jun 16 2008, 10:49 PM) lol.. JonYeap too shiok see that gal in PLC, so he wan see got chance to know her not.. haha.. nope. sorry. the gal i saw aint that pretty. and i went there with my gf. so i wouldnt even want to say anything else.anyway, sangles, blurjoey say in PLC got Frasian non-clumping, u say dun have.. actually got or not ar? i blur dy i just felt that the gal i saw is from forum, thats why i asked. coz i see her looking at hamster bedding and all, i guessed she must have hamsters. but i dont know its from one of the forumer or just an outsider. thats why i want to ask. but NVM, JUST IGNORE IT. |
Jun 16 2008, 11:53 PM
nvm mike, its ok. just forget bout that intention.
if it looks like i am trying to hook up any gals, so be it. i wont say much. |
Jun 17 2008, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jun 17 2008, 12:10 AM) chill man.. mayb they misundestood u.. nobody says bout leaving. =.=just that, i wont mention that thing again. no point having good intention and somebody bf ain't that well please with his gf pic posted. oh well, i am just crapping. just ignore. |
Jun 17 2008, 01:05 AM
i have good intentions, but someone pissed me off with his statement.
okok. i am cool down de for now. lets just stop talking bout this or things will get worse. |
Jun 17 2008, 02:02 AM
breeder celect is a good choice. get the big pack for rm100. can last u years.
Jun 17 2008, 10:23 AM
1 month plus? gosh... are u sure? well, if u says so... then so be it lor.
if for me maybe will last around 6 months or so. 3 syrian. |
Jun 17 2008, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jun 17 2008, 04:49 PM) Going to get my Ovo Suite next week and i plan to get 2 WW (male). try getting breeder celect if u could find. i think chipsi would be better otherwiseI would like to know that how often do we need to refill the sand , which is for the sand bath. Edit BTW, Chipsi bedding or Living World bedding is better ? I saw a few shops selling Living World and i saw Chipsi was mentioned somewhere in the forum. |
Jun 17 2008, 11:35 PM
NEZU, i not sure if u posted a reply or not, but i think i got ask, why ur hamster only produce 2 pups this time? something wrong with it?
Jun 17 2008, 11:59 PM
Jun 18 2008, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jun 18 2008, 12:08 AM) Actually I didn't say so about that. Just relaying what I heard/read. ok then i reply two line then ok?But anyway better don't reply with those 1 liner as was warn by mods about spamming here with it. hmmm... nezu there? wanna hear from her. coz i was expecting more litter. maybe 5 above. |
Jun 18 2008, 01:40 AM
its hard to find it around here. but i saw one big big one in summit.
but not for sale i guess |
Jun 18 2008, 03:52 PM
Jun 18 2008, 04:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0586sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:03 AM |