What is your opinion using guys money?

BHS
post Jul 8 2008, 12:59 AM

64 posts

i hv a guy fren who loves his gf so so much. He n i were d same class n he dreamed of becoming a doctor 1day. His gf is in2 fashion vr much. My fren took up part time job while studying to support 4d daily expense, gf gifts, gf clothes,makan, movie,... With the job out there he frequently absent in class. After v graduated,i bumped in2 him 1day, he said he was offered a higher rank in his workplace, then he told me he plan 2let go of his dream n not2 further his education, coz he hv2 support 4his gf allowance, n o ya, her gf get 2study happily + enjoy all her new designer's clothes, stylish new hairstyles.....

um.. not 2say jeolous but it's kind of "eye-sore" 2me. Talk about woman these days striving for equalities, ya right! No offense but gals like honey glued 2her bf 24/7 4dis n dat is kind of useless. U guys really love ur gfs THAT much until u r willing 2gv her everything (even u r reaching end meets)? Pampered lifestyle... don u think this is materialove?

BHS
post Jul 9 2008, 02:02 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 8 2008, 03:01 PM)
if the guy say yes, then yes lor  laugh.gif

this kind of things is between the couple, although the guy money is source from parents. But, when the cash reach his hand, decision is made by himself. So up to the guy lor, of course the gal also dun be gold digger lar.  laugh.gif
well, guy's allowance definitely from parents but + a gf, not enough man, dats y he work, so i guess his own money he like 2spend hw much n wenever he1 2.
So if it was u, wld u do dat 4ur gal? Who noes ur gf so swt swt QQ, n sexy hot... love is powerful man.. flex.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 2:06 am
QUOTE(jianjie @ Jul 8 2008, 03:56 PM)
better buy a cute girl from anywhere la..his situation is like buying love with money..tot sum1 said love cant be bought by money?
this kind of gf ah...better dump it la..no diff from leeches,except one sux blood one sux money
this one i can assure u...after sometime,when the girl got better job and the guy is still in same rank (as he din further study for betta qualification) they will surely break.
wat does tat guy get in the end??
NOTHING![COLOR=red]  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
haha...1 blood sucker 1 ka-ching sucker... my fren le dat1.... he's really a swt guy, it's jz dat...hmm...i don really like d way he's doin all d things 4her gal.. it's like very waste la, a swt guy with a gal like dat...
but love can be very very powerful, maybe d guy got a love hit spell o smtin...

Added on July 9, 2008, 2:11 am
QUOTE(yen1022 @ Jul 9 2008, 12:31 AM)
i can feel tat this gal wont even think of the guy is so hardworking just to support her expenses. really malu got this kinda gal who brought bad impression to other gals. mayb she think tat its her rightful to get everything by asking the bf to pay. but its really made us feel tat she's over materialistic. buy branded just to show off but its not her own money.
but then again mayb d guy actually 1 d gal 2hv his money1 le? or perhaps u r right in which d gal vr demandful...

This post has been edited by BHS: Jul 9 2008, 02:11 AM
BHS
post Jul 10 2008, 12:30 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Jul 9 2008, 12:53 PM)
happy.gif
thx god my gf is a good 1..always support each other..
she always refuse my money..always told me to save it for after amriage coz we maybe will need to buy some furniture..whew..she did think about our future...even she always follow me when i go shopping..so i nvr overspend..always remind me to save some money for future..thx god i have her...

before i did help some of my friends to teach materialistic gals...
1st tackle them..show we have good economy..when they fall for it..i shall give a little only to the gurl..somewhat show that i actually dont have much..tell them that this is not mine..that is not mine..
when they leave me..or i leave them..i shall show the gurl the "real" me..somehow they will regret it and i shall hit them in their face^_^
geez...i like ur gal man, so considerate!
ur last phrase says u'll hit them in deir face..wow, really? hit wif coins ar? haha...XD
BHS
post Jul 14 2008, 01:33 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 14 2008, 12:03 AM)
haiya..very hard der ley...like me n my close fren go out n eat..i said ady i will pay..when i wan pay he sure dont let...no good...
ya ya, me2!! sometimes i jz let dem belanja me coz i think it's perhaps d guy's face/macho-ness. But sometimes i1 2belanja dem as a small appreciation of thank u, dey still don1 i'll jz yell I PAY LA!! then they jz shocked n let me pay once...haha..so funny..

But guys, wld u mind if ur gal pay 4u? not those valentine o b/day special occasion1 la, but d normal eating that type like she1 2thank u smtin like dat.

0.0198sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:14 AM