What is your opinion using guys money?

exploda
post Nov 20 2008, 05:16 PM

84 posts

I guess it's normal for a guy to pay for everything when going out with the gf, they shd anyway.
But to give allowance.....unless in a stable relationship or married lar; that's what I think.
One thing though, I think gals esp married women should be independent in terms of income.
They shd be able to generate their own income. Simple reason, if the husband KO, at least the wife can still survive.

Cynt
post Nov 20 2008, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(exploda @ Nov 20 2008, 05:16 PM)
One thing though, I think gals esp married women should be independent in terms of income.
They shd be able to generate their own income. Simple reason, if the husband KO, at least the wife can still survive.
I agree with you. Girls should be independent. Why rely on guys? You will never know when he would be leaving you.
hxcpride
post Nov 21 2008, 11:31 AM

Toyol Mabuk
612 posts

what i do we always use our own ..even when i try to " shout " the girl, she doesnt wanna lol.. but maybe cuz we both have our own money and permanent job..not in this situation tho..

maybe save some money for weekend and split 50/50
cottonkandy
post Nov 22 2008, 11:40 PM

487 posts

keep the money. don't use it. give back to the bf when he got problems with money or he need an amount of money
pikapika**
post Nov 25 2008, 09:36 PM

77 posts

if just oni eat or watch movie i'll let it be~~~XD
but just for bf pay for gf~~

but others....i dun think girls need 2 use boys $$~~
they still hv 2 work~
n i dun wanna owe them anything~~XD
Winning11
post Nov 26 2008, 06:02 PM

283 posts

i do give my GF monthly allowance although both of us are working.

but it's more for saving/emergency purposes. she never used the money.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0209sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:42 AM