iphone Video "Quality", Opinion

TSff8ong
post May 30 2008, 01:42 AM, updated 18y ago

2,550 posts

So guy,how is the video quality for the iphone video recorder (3rd party)?

For me is great,i use it defaut mode and best quality performence.
and it work pretty well to me compare to other phone.

So all senior that alr try this App,i have a questions to ask you guy.

Is there any way i can put those video into PC or Mac?Can teach me? biggrin.gif

So everybody can post your own opinion about this great app...

This post has been edited by ff8ong: May 30 2008, 01:06 PM
TSff8ong
post May 30 2008, 02:10 AM

2,550 posts

ya,thanks for telling,try it tomollo..
TSff8ong
post May 30 2008, 01:06 PM

2,550 posts

You guy are welcome,now i know how to put my video into my pc already. biggrin.gif
TSff8ong
post May 30 2008, 10:13 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(deadman8836 @ May 30 2008, 08:25 PM)
yeaps bro..... thanks for the source mann.... this is such a wonderful apps.... i'm so happy that i can give u a kiss now if u want...  whistling.gif  lust.gif
How wonderful?,Use to video wat?why so happy?lol

If you are girl then still can accept lah,but....

QUOTE(kelv!n @ May 30 2008, 09:11 PM)
wats the name of the app?
Iphone video recorder

0.0140sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:06 PM