I AM HAVING SOME TROUBLE LATELY
bebee
post May 30 2008, 09:52 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 09:47 AM)
yes, u ok ?
I am ok
it jz that y guys dun get it when we gals suggest someother gals to go eat dinner at his house doh.gif

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 30 2008, 09:48 AM)
Come my consultancy centre......Try to express out, maybe we can be hearer and give some suggestion ons olution...
doh.gif doh.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 09:58 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 09:53 AM)
u mean house warming kinda thing ?
no

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 30 2008, 09:55 AM)
Huh.... tak faham ler...

U want to bring some other gal to go one guy's house for dinner....

hmm.gif
no la

a guy wanna bring me back home for dinner & i decline and suggest another gal to go

QUOTE(JS5016 @ May 30 2008, 09:55 AM)
u sounds like a professional assasinator... got ppl to work under u...  u dun need to get ur hands dirty... n u tell lies...
u gonna go to hell laugh.gif
sometime guys oso duno wat v gals wan..unless we tell them directly at their face... laugh.gif
i already talk directly at his face doh.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:05 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 09:59 AM)
ohh...which guy is that ?
u duno he

johorian doh.gif

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 30 2008, 10:01 AM)
bebee : is he interested in you ?
doh.gif

what do u think?

he told me he wan bring me go see sun rise doh.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:08 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 30 2008, 10:04 AM)
Next time, just answer like this although is hurt him.. but is good for him actually...

I am not interested to go ur house. Please go find other gal.
Swt........... 7chai..... this is ur mission to find more $$$ to yong her

whistling.gif  whistling.gif
i am not bad till that extend

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:05 AM)
I hope so? brows.gif
But dont think got laa, after all i are a slave

Yeah lor that fella damm clever to make people happy one, he sometimes show me his stupid face and stupid antic, makes me cant stop laughing

The world is fair, you loose some you gain some laugh.gif

Added on May 30, 2008, 10:06 am

Its me? shocking.gif
u?
u sure? laugh.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:12 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 10:08 AM)
like need u to tell me how to do.  laugh.gif

bebee> u go Johor few days only got people wanna tackle u edi  rclxms.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

i've been here more den a week liao

i jz know him less den a week thou

Added on May 30, 2008, 10:12 am
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:10 AM)
You said Johor maaa
I am in Johor now
I sked i did it subconciously or when i sleep walk laugh.gif

Sometimes you'd rather be direct than indirectly lor
I know our culture thought us not to be direct and rude, but you cant help it now adays

Just tell him very straightforwardly that you are not interested and the max you'd go is to remain as friends
Since he is a guy i am sure he can take such hard hit
u Johor where?

This post has been edited by bebee: May 30 2008, 10:12 AM
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:19 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 30 2008, 10:13 AM)
bebee : some guys need you to tell him right to his face , its actually for his own good ,,
            some are more determined then others .. they not easily give up
he already know my decison doh.gif

his friend has been aftering me for 2 years yet still is my friend up to today

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 10:13 AM)
is it work colleagues or ? From what I heard Johor local kid very daring 1.
friend friend doh.gif
yea he's local doh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:13 AM)
Some where in Johor brows.gif
tell me la

Johor so big doh.gif
QUOTE(JS5016 @ May 30 2008, 10:15 AM)
try tat b4... some jus duno how to give up...n been anoying as ever...i guess silent treatment should serve him enuf..

morning edmund
yea lo..

but no matter what i dun wanna be mean
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:23 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 30 2008, 10:20 AM)
Bebee....

Yup... as for me lar, i prefer the gal straight forward direct tell face to face......

Why gal always want to be good gal, keep the guy feeling..... and always give excuse, dun want to hurt the guy...

Guy will only learn when they get tease and hurt badly.....

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
doh.gif

he already know the answer from the start
yet he still wan like tat doh.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 10:20 AM)
bebee> like this lar, very simple only. Show kcng pictah and say its your boyfren. rclxms.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif why pull him onto the pic doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:22 AM)
Why u want me to act as your bf to show him my gigi and kuku?
The day you stop learning is the day you stop breathing laugh.gif
lol if u are nearby can come out for a tea ma blush.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:27 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:24 AM)
shocking.gif
I take it as a date then?

Want come my house for dinner?

^ Sounds familiar? laugh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

go out tea or dinner is ok
ur home shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:28 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 10:26 AM)
bebee, thats the most fast, direct and efficient way lar.
i'll see how can i work it out then
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:34 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 30 2008, 10:28 AM)
He alerady know but he cannot fong hei becoz u havent kill and slash his heart deep enuf......

To kill and destroy a guy heart is not easy.... Must use the most harsh word.....

The more geng, the effect quite good......

I am the best example....

sweat.gif sweat.gif
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:29 AM)
brows.gif

My home got Barney brows.gif
So hows ur exam ?
blush.gif

brows.gif put Barney in car den brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:37 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 10:30 AM)
LKW star's is back  rclxms.gif

bebee> wish u luck  laugh.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:46 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ May 30 2008, 10:37 AM)
lol..then u able to score with flying colours o not.. ? laugh.gif

u let boxhead humsup? can i join in to watch brows.gif
after u get bored playing with barney..then pass it to me... brows.gif
i dun mind keepin him... laugh.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
i might jz bring it back home brows.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 10:50 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:47 AM)
Wah want play in car meh? laugh.gif

Dont want la my car no space to play tongue.gif
Yes i dont mind all the work if being paid handsomely laugh.gif

Yeah lor i like under table worker, macam ghost no trace exist not even my personal data existed, nobody knows my background and etc laugh.gif
Some dont even know wat i am doing

Yeah he can brighten up my gloomy days but if he is notti really damm kek hei one sometimes
With my type of attitude and workload dont think can find oledi in current era laugh.gif

Dont think current era girls can tolerate me laugh.gif
Wah if i can do that to Barney, means i can do that to any women tongue.gif
I are not that type rclxs0.gif
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif can le can le

or else u let me know where u stay i go look for u den play with Barney already we go dinner lo blush.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:12 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 10:54 AM)
sad.gif
U dunno oni laa very cham one, whenever people ask me stuff i have to tai chi

Like just now coffee break people ask me stuff about projects, what boss is up to and etc
I have to think fast to tai chi
Wahhh car aso you wana play
Then wana self delivery to my house to play

I is shy blush.gif
blush.gif blush.gif

or u can always pick me up

i dun mind blush.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:15 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 30 2008, 11:13 AM)
no.. 1 month i think i got 2-4 fish die wan...
ur water tempreture correct or not?

did u over feed or ur family overfeed?

did u check if the water is clean?

bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:17 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 30 2008, 11:16 AM)
7chai ---- no ah. the fish terbalik already. so i thought it will be better to put it in another aquarium so that it wont get attacked or food kena rampas. den how i noe.... T______T
when u put over did u take the same water & put over?

or u put new water there?

did u put medicine & does it have enough oxsigen?
bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:39 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 30 2008, 11:18 AM)
bebee the goldie queen had spoken rclxms.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 30 2008, 11:18 AM)
har. water temperature how to check wan T____T
i didn't over feed. only me jagaing the aquarium =.= and my mom pulak wan pretty la, nice la, this la, that la... i only feed once per day =X
i change 1/3 of the water every sunday..
T___T i feel like some retarded owner.
holiday dun go out good mah. can be fairer. HAHA
termometer la doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 30 2008, 11:20 AM)
i put new water and put anti chlorine thingy.
i pour half cup of the green med..
with a mini air pump..

silverhawk ---- i dunno ahhhhhh. i am the world most stupid people everrr. but i like fish T__________T i wanna take care them nicely wan.... T____T but i dunno where i salah. AHHHHH *suicide*
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif no wonder it die

u cannot transferfishy to another aquarium or water wan ah
u need to put them with plastic with the current aquarium den later put at new aquarium for 30 mins make sure the water inside the plastic & the new aquarium water tempreture is stable before realzing them to the new aquarium.

when the fish is sick u need to take more extra precounsious for it
bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:42 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 11:30 AM)
shocking.gif
I is shy how to pick you up?
You pick me up can? laugh.gif
Yeah cover yourself in kotak then got girl come hug you
How does that sound?
Yes blackburry them
Ohhhh he damm pintai in that movie tongue.gif
I saw rourou
Was busy just now sorry
He prefer birthday suit even more yeng!
I is tony leung but not exactly tony leung

I oni got his hamsup aura
i dun have car but i think i could find a friend to bring me where ever i wanna go tongue.gif
bebee
post May 30 2008, 11:51 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 30 2008, 11:43 AM)
sweat.gif
Now i know u got such fetish
Gua takut of rourou oledi
Got light bulb i lagi shy
I need the lights to be off tongue.gif
thats y u come pick me up lo tongue.gif
den would be alone already tongue.gif

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 30 2008, 11:45 AM)
omg i'm so dumb. T___T
oh...........  cry.gif  cry.gif so next time i have to do thatttt  notworthy.gif  unsure.gif i feel guilty T__T
not dumb la dear
it jz experience counts
i am still keeping goldfish at my mum home
most of the time my mum take care now
lasttime fishy is my dear friend
some lasted 5 years laugh.gif
they all die cos there is one time the thunder kena my house cry.gif
den i lean the lesson always have spare oxsigen tank around