XBOX 360 in ENGLISH WORKBOOK, Is this where all the RROD xbox go ?

TSMSA
post May 29 2008, 04:00 PM, updated 18y ago

317 posts

School holidays are here so we've decided to buy some Children Work Book to keep them BUSY.

As they we're doing their work, my daughter went up to my wife and seek for the correct answer.

I was laughing my head off when i saw what was brought up.

This post has been edited by MSA: May 29 2008, 04:19 PM
ali_boulala
post May 29 2008, 04:34 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

laugh.gif i lol'ed !!!!11111ONEONE
blacktrix
post May 29 2008, 04:43 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

LOL! You need to frame that up! That's EPIC!
I think I want to buy that too!!!!!
zio
post May 29 2008, 04:45 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

How is X-Box english?!?!
LaiN87
post May 29 2008, 04:46 PM

Nom nom nom...
1,320 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif The funny thing is.. Your kid knows!!! Kudos. Give him/her a present by buying a XBox360 laugh.gif

Even zebra is cebra. But then X-Box was right! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LaiN87: May 29 2008, 04:46 PM
TSMSA
post May 29 2008, 04:51 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 29 2008, 04:43 PM)
LOL! You need to frame that up! That's EPIC!
I think I want to buy that too!!!!!
Yeah man ... This really remind me of one of the forwarded e-mail which i receive long a go ..
It was a picture of a DUCK and the child wrote a "F" instead of a "D" ....... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ May 29 2008, 04:46 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif The funny thing is.. Your kid knows!!! Kudos. Give him/her a present by buying a XBox360 laugh.gif

Even zebra is cebra. But then X-Box was right! tongue.gif
Oh dear you are right........ WAHAHAHAHA ........
Zebra mistake also can missed out ... I think i was laughing too much about the workbook more than the mistakes biggrin.gif
AND at least it wasn't like this mistake .. then i would be "F"

This post has been edited by MSA: May 29 2008, 04:54 PM
ali_boulala
post May 29 2008, 05:09 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

ur kids r so funny lar?wrote f@#k instead of duck sweat.gif laugh.gif
TSMSA
post May 29 2008, 05:44 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ May 29 2008, 05:09 PM)
ur kids r so funny lar?wrote f@#k instead of duck sweat.gif laugh.gif
That's not mine ..hehehe .. i said if they did that i would be F hahaha

You can check out full details on my wife's blog =)

http://elena-bloggingtheblog.blogspot.com/...-to-school.html
jhchong
post May 29 2008, 06:08 PM

397 posts

lol that is nice
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post May 29 2008, 06:18 PM

1,396 posts

haha nice one!!
SHOfrE3zE
post May 29 2008, 06:19 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

hey i don't remember my controller looks like a boomerang
SUSzhiyung
post May 29 2008, 07:32 PM

133 posts

omg xbox... so i suppose wii is in too?
latios507
post May 29 2008, 08:23 PM

123 posts

ROFL!!!
HAHAHA!!!

No Komen!
bem69
post May 29 2008, 08:30 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

That's classic man. Hahahha use xbox as a word. My god, well done quality control.
TSMSA
post May 29 2008, 10:13 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ May 29 2008, 08:30 PM)
That's classic man. Hahahha use xbox as a word. My god, well done quality control.
No no .. just imagine a family isn't that tech savy ... WOULD they know the answer... icon_question.gif
Radagust
post May 29 2008, 10:24 PM

25 posts

bem69
post May 29 2008, 10:40 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(MSA @ May 29 2008, 10:13 PM)
No no .. just imagine a family isn't that tech savy ... WOULD they know the answer... icon_question.gif
That's why, xbox is not something known to every kid in Malaysia.
paanjang16
post May 29 2008, 10:59 PM

335 posts

It's a conspiracy!!! M'soft want more kids to play their game console, hence they penetrated into more alternative medias!!!

its really weird that a workbook will show this kind of stuff. Especially when the picture dun really look like a 360 except for the shape of the console (the controller look like a PS3 boomerang).
elena_k
post May 29 2008, 11:16 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ May 29 2008, 10:59 PM)
It's a conspiracy!!! M'soft want more kids to play their game console, hence they penetrated into more alternative medias!!!

its really weird that a workbook will show this kind of stuff. Especially when the picture dun really look like a 360 except for the shape of the console (the controller look like a PS3 boomerang).
haha.. the authors/artist.. scared kena sue by Microsoft mer flex.gif .. so they can't draw it too realistic...
MmxZero
post May 30 2008, 09:26 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(MSA @ May 29 2008, 04:00 PM)
School holidays are here so we've decided to buy some Children Work Book to keep them BUSY.

As they we're doing their work, my daughter went up to my wife and seek for the correct answer.

I was laughing my head off when i saw what was brought up.

LOL. Is Xbox evne in a the oxford dic?

Wei, know how to spell cebra or not 1? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MmxZero: May 30 2008, 09:26 AM

0.0226sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:22 AM