Horde owns or Alliance owns?, who still owns?

TSichigo_6091
post May 29 2008, 12:06 PM, updated 18y ago

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

I've been playing WOW for 4 months now.in thaurissan realm,i swear if any of you wanna make an allliance character in Thaurissan,i think u better reconsider,even the horde population is more than alliance.i made a alliance in thaurissan b4,ive had it at about lvl 30++.i deleted my ally and made a BE.I should have picked a orc btw,because ppl say BE look like wussies.so anyway,i made an alliance lvl 12 only,it was a temporary char,that was 1 yr ago,my fren have a 10-day free pass to me,i gave on the 2nd day,and make a horde char 3rd day.horde owns in US servers last time,i dunno wheter it will be the same now?i been doing some PVPing in thaurissan,i think nowadays allys form a PM when PVPing,but to tell you the truth,horde pugz really suck,if youre and wanna win,better get a PM no matter what,lol.

Well,what do you guys say?
Kravo
post May 29 2008, 02:26 PM

1,230 posts

Horde own, go roll on them
Imbecile
post May 29 2008, 02:29 PM

26 posts

thaurissan is now a PVE server with a A1:H14 active ratio.
TSichigo_6091
post May 29 2008, 02:36 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

what the?isnt thaurissan PVP?

myremi
post May 29 2008, 02:42 PM

1,846 posts

The horde population is too high compared to the alliance population that it's literally PvE environment.

Having said that, maybe should move my Pally to another PvP server. Any suggestions?
Jas2davir
post May 29 2008, 02:43 PM

461 posts

TL:DR
Goblinsk8er
post May 29 2008, 02:43 PM

306 posts

It all depends of battlegroup, server player base and population.

My server Zul'jin is in Ruin battlegroup, it is notoriously known as the worst Horde battlegroup in US WOW for some reason.

This post has been edited by Goblinsk8er: May 29 2008, 02:48 PM
TSichigo_6091
post May 29 2008, 02:49 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ May 29 2008, 02:43 PM)

My server Zul'jin is in Ruin battlegroup, it is notoriously known as the worst Horde battlegroup in US WOW for some reason.
lol.....
Imbecile
post May 29 2008, 06:39 PM

26 posts

Dreadmaul seems quite nice, its a new pvp oceanic realms with a 1:1 ratio

for other information visit:
http://www.warcraftrealms.com/realmstats.php?sort=Ratio
Gr3yL3gion81
post May 29 2008, 06:57 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Horde is the best.
TSichigo_6091
post May 29 2008, 10:43 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ May 29 2008, 06:57 PM)
Horde is the best.
lol,well said

kiizai
post May 29 2008, 11:30 PM

140 posts

Yes no doubt horde sux at everything
Horde don united,
Horde love solo,
Horde often lost at outdoor gangking,
Horde don have nice building,
Horde don have town on giant mushroom,
Horde sux

but still

FOR THE HORDE

Just like you mention get a Premade
rikiimaru
post May 29 2008, 11:40 PM

cant believe no other server is able to beat my server (thaurissan A1:H14) =(
King83
post May 30 2008, 08:45 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(rikiimaru @ May 29 2008, 11:40 PM)
cant believe no other server is able to beat my server (thaurissan A1:H14) =(
I would take it that u're alliance...
Do you still get auto-wins in most BG?
e.g. 40 vs 13 at the start of the match ?
Jas2davir
post May 30 2008, 08:55 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 30 2008, 08:45 AM)
I would take it that u're alliance...
Do you still get auto-wins in most BG?
e.g. 40 vs 13 at the start of the match ?
QQ train has left the building 40 vs 13? show your skills dont just QQ like the rest of the population
King83
post May 30 2008, 09:09 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 30 2008, 08:55 AM)
QQ train has left the building 40 vs 13? show your skills dont just QQ like the rest of the population
40 vs 13 is pretty norm in bloodlust AV...
while eots 15 vs 8 is the norm...

i don't care what skill u have, u can't beat 2 players for every horde u have.
Inf3rnal
post May 30 2008, 09:28 AM

59 posts

For The Alliance!

I like Alliance because i can make my hunter looks exactly like warcraft 3 hunters! especially the Cenarion War Hippogryph tongue.gif from my experience..it depends on the server..some side has lots of n00bs and some side dont..i guess its all depends on luck tongue.gif

Elune be with you!
King83
post May 30 2008, 09:28 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Inf3rnal @ May 30 2008, 09:28 AM)
For The Alliance!

I like Alliance because i can make my hunter looks exactly like warcraft 3 hunters! especially the Cenarion War Hippogryph tongue.gif from my experience..it depends on the server..some side has lots of n00bs and some side dont..i guess its all depends on luck tongue.gif

Elune be with you!
@.@
let me guess.... ur name starts with L and ends with S ?
nearst
post May 30 2008, 10:09 AM

wow.....what the news
Jas2davir
post May 30 2008, 11:25 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Inf3rnal @ May 30 2008, 09:28 AM)
For The Alliance!

Elune be with you!
my orc hunter has cenarion war hippogryph

Added on May 30, 2008, 11:27 am
QUOTE(King83 @ May 30 2008, 09:09 AM)
40 vs 13 is pretty norm in bloodlust AV...
while eots 15 vs 8 is the norm...

i don't care what skill u have, u can't beat 2 players for every horde u have.
you wanna bet?

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: May 30 2008, 11:27 AM
myremi
post May 30 2008, 11:28 AM

1,846 posts

doh.gif not another longwinded post again.
Sichiri
post May 30 2008, 01:17 PM

1,192 posts

lol 40 0 resil alliance pug vs 13 400 resil premade Hordes then can win lor.
Aggroboy
post May 30 2008, 01:42 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ May 29 2008, 12:06 PM)
I've been playing WOW for 4 months now.in thaurissan realm,i swear if any of you wanna make an allliance character in Thaurissan,i think u better reconsider,even the horde population is more than alliance.i made a alliance in thaurissan b4,ive had it at about lvl 30++.i deleted my ally and made a BE.I should have picked a orc btw,because ppl say BE look like wussies.so anyway,i made an alliance lvl 12 only,it was a temporary char,that was 1 yr ago,my fren have a 10-day free pass to me,i gave on the 2nd day,and make a horde char 3rd day.horde owns in US servers last time,i dunno wheter it will be the same now?i been doing some PVPing in thaurissan,i think nowadays allys form a PM when PVPing,but to tell you the truth,horde pugz really suck,if youre and wanna win,better get a PM no matter what,lol. Well,what do you guys say? I've been playing WOW for 4 months now.in thaurissan realm,i swear if any of you wanna make an allliance character in Thaurissan,i think u better reconsider,even the horde population is more than alliance.i made a alliance in thaurissan b4,ive had it at about lvl 30++.i deleted my ally and made a BE.I should have picked a orc btw,because ppl say BE look like wussies.so anyway,i made an alliance lvl 12 only,it was a temporary char,that was 1 yr ago,my fren have a 10-day free pass to me,i gave on the 2nd day,and make a horde char 3rd day.horde owns in US servers last time,i dunno wheter it will be the same now?i been doing some PVPing in thaurissan,i think nowadays allys form a PM when PVPing,but to tell you the truth,horde pugz really suck,if youre and wanna win,better get a PM no matter what,lol. I've been playing WOW for 4 months now.in thaurissan realm,i swear if any of you wanna make an allliance character in Thaurissan,i think u better reconsider,even the horde population is more than alliance.i made a alliance in thaurissan b4,ive had it at about lvl 30++.i deleted my ally and made a BE.I should have picked a orc btw,because ppl say BE look like wussies.so anyway,i made an alliance lvl 12 only,it was a temporary char,that was 1 yr ago,my fren have a 10-day free pass to me,i gave on the 2nd day,and make a horde char 3rd day.horde owns in US servers last time,i dunno wheter it will be the same now?i been doing some PVPing in thaurissan,i think nowadays allys form a PM when PVPing,but to tell you the truth,horde pugz really suck,if youre and wanna win,better get a PM no matter what,lol.
khelben
post May 30 2008, 01:50 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

A Thaurissan post on the general forums
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.h...8485166&sid=1#0

Glad I didn't roll there laugh.gif
Imbecile
post May 30 2008, 02:17 PM

26 posts

They are down, but not out. they are hanging in there.
Thanks to the alliance "Ninja Assassin Shusi" guild, giving them small hope.
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.h...762836323&sid=1

the orc warrior named Ahx seems trying to help them too.

(if i have lots of time and money, i WOULD roll 1 in alliance to see how it feels to be outnumber)
Quazacolt
post May 30 2008, 04:01 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ May 30 2008, 01:17 PM)
lol 40 0 resil alliance pug vs 13 400 resil premade Hordes then can win lor.
^
this guy is correct.

gimme a heal bot and i can single handedly take out 6-8 low/zero resil scrubs myself.
laksa88
post May 30 2008, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ May 30 2008, 09:28 AM)
@.@
let me guess.... ur name starts with L and ends with S ?
All the lolgolas wannabes rerolled Blood Elves.

Tru fax.
nagflar
post May 31 2008, 09:42 AM

1,813 posts

alliance alway lose in BG . i wander why . ???@@ .

av alway out number 1:2 horde. i wander y ???
never win a AV start playing form 51-60 lvl mad.gif vmad.gif

AB, WS , alway lose . i wander y also ...

last time in horde very easy get the token. pice of cake for AV epic mount which cost 50 token
. now in alliance at lvl 60 want to get 30 token for each BG also hard . ...

1 word regret rolling in alliance . wish i can transfer form alliance to horde....

This post has been edited by nagflar: May 31 2008, 09:45 AM
Gr3yL3gion81
post May 31 2008, 12:32 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Roll a horde then. tongue.gif
Jas2davir
post Jun 1 2008, 12:45 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 31 2008, 09:42 AM)
alliance alway lose in BG . i wander why . ???@@ .

av alway out number 1:2 horde. i wander y ???
never win a AV start playing form 51-60 lvl  mad.gif  vmad.gif

AB, WS , alway lose . i wander y also ...

last time in horde very easy get the token. pice of cake for AV epic mount which cost 50 token
. now in alliance at lvl 60 want to get 30 token for each BG also hard . ...

1 word regret rolling in alliance . wish i can transfer form alliance to horde....
you are using some complicated language that is aparently unknown by by dictonary!
reijikageyama
post Jun 1 2008, 11:39 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ May 29 2008, 12:06 PM)
I've been playing WOW for 4 months now.in thaurissan realm,i swear if any of you wanna make an allliance character in Thaurissan,i think u better reconsider,even the horde population is more than alliance.i made a alliance in thaurissan b4,ive had it at about lvl 30++.i deleted my ally and made a BE.I should have picked a orc btw,because ppl say BE look like wussies.so anyway,i made an alliance lvl 12 only,it was a temporary char,that was 1 yr ago,my fren have a 10-day free pass to me,i gave on the 2nd day,and make a horde char 3rd day.horde owns in US servers last time,i dunno wheter it will be the same now?i been doing some PVPing in thaurissan,i think nowadays allys form a PM when PVPing,but to tell you the truth,horde pugz really suck,if youre and wanna win,better get a PM no matter what,lol.
Blood Furnace horde ownz the battlegrounds, especially AV =/

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ May 29 2008, 02:43 PM)

transfer off to Blood Furnace =D

Aliiance sucks for bg~
siew14
post Jun 1 2008, 10:44 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Jun 1 2008, 11:39 AM)
Blood Furnace horde ownz the battlegrounds, especially AV =/
transfer off to Blood Furnace =D

Aliiance sucks for bg~
yeah.. I agree with you.. Alliance sucks in bg, but it is quite challenging for to win BG.. biggrin.gif
ashx
post Jun 2 2008, 11:28 AM

230 posts

Get into AV premade.. ally usually have higher chances to win. About 90%. Seems like most ally PUGs just go in thinking they're Rambo and doing what ever comes to their mind yawn.gif
Shopboy
post Jun 2 2008, 01:17 PM

609 posts

Full T6 zero resil player can't beat a full S3 player with 400 resil? I don't think so...

and you guys talking about 40 vs 13??? have you even wonder why soooo many players got full s3 and arena gear??? They bot or win trading for it.

So even in a 15 Alliance with no epic and zero resil VS 15 Horde with full epic and 400 resil in AB or EotS, Alliance will still win. Why? because 8~9 horde is jumping around (afk bot) and only 5~6 noob are farming honor for them.
myremi
post Jun 2 2008, 01:50 PM

1,846 posts

...here we go again....
King83
post Jun 2 2008, 02:48 PM

5,237 posts

Bloodlust battlegroup, horde wins AV about 80% of the time...
BUT only if we D.... occasionally we will meet with players who refused to D and hence losing it.
'cos zerging only works for ally, horde can't do it due to the flaws in bunker/tower and more npcs to engage in Alli base.

But in bloodlust, horde loses eots 95% of the time....
grinding marks for weapons is really painful and i have had to lose 20 games in a row once just to get 20 marks for a 1h weap.
Horde loses wsg 90% of the time too.

but i heard horde wins AB now.... i haven't been to AB in awhile, but the last time i was there, alli dominates AB.
King83
post Jun 2 2008, 02:58 PM

5,237 posts

BTW, mantle of abrahmis dropped last nite....
i was sooo happy, finally got rid of the pally shoulders after such a looooong time.
No one will ever ridicule me out of "need moar int" again. smile.gif

Just felt like sharing my joy smile.gif

myremi
post Jun 2 2008, 03:35 PM

1,846 posts

u wore pally gear. ouch.
aaltong
post Jun 2 2008, 04:10 PM

239 posts

King83, still prot spec.?
What your stat now? seem like you progressing much slower after you reach lvl70. No raiding with guild?
King83
post Jun 2 2008, 04:29 PM

5,237 posts

14,465 hp...
15,100 armor

Progress is ok but not hardcore... only during weekends.
I left infamous (guild ranked number 10 in my realm) to join this one,
cos infamous is too busy caring about team 1 and team 2, so they aren't including me into raids...

so i joined this new one, still kinda new but at least they are of the same progression as i am...
last week we ventured into hkm but wiped like 6, 7 times due to mage not having stam gear so we call it.
We're hoping to try again but it's hard to get 25 ppl on, so we're still recruiting.
King83
post Jun 2 2008, 04:39 PM

5,237 posts

I have 90 boj atm,
10 more then i can buy stoic chest.... this will push my health to 15k drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
and my shaman eng is 350 atm, can make gyro khorium soon.... 15k++ drool.gif drool.gif

geared enough for za ?
Quazacolt
post Jun 2 2008, 04:57 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Shopboy @ Jun 2 2008, 01:17 PM)
Full T6 zero resil player can't beat a full S3 player with 400 resil? I don't think so...

and you guys talking about 40 vs 13??? have you even wonder why soooo many players got full s3 and arena gear??? They bot or win trading for it.

So even in a 15 Alliance with no epic and zero resil VS 15 Horde with full epic and 400 resil in AB or EotS, Alliance will still win. Why? because 8~9 horde is jumping around (afk bot) and only 5~6 noob are farming honor for them.
^

i lol'ed.

Added on June 2, 2008, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:29 PM)
14,465 hp...
15,100 armor

Progress is ok but not hardcore... only during weekends.
I left infamous (guild ranked number 10 in my realm) to join this one,
cos infamous is too busy caring about team 1 and team 2, so they aren't including me into raids...

so i joined this new one, still kinda new but at least they are of the same progression as i am...
last week we ventured into hkm but wiped like 6, 7 times due to mage not having stam gear so we call it.
We're hoping to try again but it's hard to get 25 ppl on, so we're still recruiting.
go PUG gruul? lulz. (PUG gruul is gay when every faggot rolls DST, and thats provided it drops)

Added on June 2, 2008, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:39 PM)
I have 90 boj atm,
10 more then i can buy stoic chest.... this will push my health to 15k  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
and my shaman eng is 350 atm, can make gyro khorium soon.... 15k++  drool.gif  drool.gif

geared enough for za ?
early boss, ya, more than enough. later boss, unless ur healers are god mode t5-6, your not gonna get anything done. thats assuming you got decent aggro buildup and your dps arent complete downies that cant press 2-4 dps button spams.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 2 2008, 05:02 PM
saingau
post Jun 2 2008, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:39 PM)
I have 90 boj atm,
10 more then i can buy stoic chest.... this will push my health to 15k  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
and my shaman eng is 350 atm, can make gyro khorium soon.... 15k++  drool.gif  drool.gif

geared enough for za ?
Start with an OT role in ZA.

Quazacolt
post Jun 2 2008, 09:38 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(saingau @ Jun 2 2008, 06:29 PM)
cleave taking is fine for ZA i guess tongue.gif

stupid 2 tank ball games lulz
Jas2davir
post Jun 2 2008, 11:43 PM

461 posts

what is your defence now? and i srsly hate gruuls and mag's lair hell im not even going to kaelthas today coz i cbf to pay repair's

Added on June 2, 2008, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(saingau @ Jun 2 2008, 06:29 PM)
dont think ppl would want a warrior to tank as ot in za since getting a pala would be much simple for the aoe tanking....so far my bear runs we can get 3 chest with 1 min left when we reach lynx bcoz we dont have a pala tank :/

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 2 2008, 11:49 PM
samlee860407
post Jun 3 2008, 12:23 AM

4,631 posts

pve gear make you top the damage done in bg biggrin.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 12:27 am
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 2 2008, 02:48 PM)
Bloodlust battlegroup, horde wins AV about 80% of the time...
BUT only if we D.... occasionally we will meet with players who refused to D and hence losing it.
'cos zerging only works for ally, horde can't do it due to the flaws in bunker/tower and more npcs to engage in Alli base.

But in bloodlust, horde loses eots 95% of the time....
grinding marks for weapons is really painful and i have had to lose 20 games in a row once just to get 20 marks for a 1h weap.
Horde loses wsg 90% of the time too.

but i heard horde wins AB now.... i haven't been to AB in awhile, but the last time i was there, alli dominates AB.
btw, dath remar also bloodlust bg rite?

for the past 3 days i am farming AV for honour points (to get the medallion of the alliance) , well, i will say alliance doing quite well at AV leh. win rate is around 50% lo....sometimes continuos win 3 to 4 times in a row

eots ar...everytime i go, alliance sure lose, same as wsg, well AB also....zzzzz
although i only go to eots and wsg less then 10times in total biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Jun 3 2008, 12:27 AM
saingau
post Jun 3 2008, 02:51 AM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 2 2008, 11:43 PM)
dont think ppl would want a warrior to tank as ot in za since getting a pala would be much simple for the aoe tanking....so far my bear runs we can get 3 chest with 1 min left when we reach lynx bcoz we dont have a pala tank :/
Thats based off an ideal situation - have you seen his gear? If he's gonna be your MT, you'll be kissing the floor for bear.
Jas2davir
post Jun 3 2008, 03:06 AM

461 posts

better yet dont go for za atm
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 09:44 AM

5,237 posts

oh, sorry i asked....
forgot you were the ones who said i can't start kara at 12k hp...
thank god i did not listen to you....

and now i'm asking if i can start za and gear along the way, you're talking about bear runs...
my bad.
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 09:49 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 2 2008, 11:43 PM)
what is your defence now? and i srsly hate gruuls and mag's lair hell im not even going to kaelthas today coz i cbf to pay repair's
The fact that you asked for my defence shows that you know nuts about tanking.
I am 523 def atm, but it's not something i am proud of. I'd rather drop 33 def for pure avoidance.
Kurei
post Jun 3 2008, 10:06 AM

19 posts

Having too much defence is nvr bad, its not like u gem for it.

Stop buying the 490def is enough crap. Unless ur tanking 5mans for life.

King83
post Jun 3 2008, 10:08 AM

5,237 posts

Def is definately not bad, but point for point,
other avoidance stats would be much better.
You are T6 geared amirite? You prolly have around 550 def...
I am not even T4 geared yet i am already 523 def, so it's pretty high.
I am working on moroes pocket watch so i can lose some def trinket.
Jas2davir
post Jun 3 2008, 10:09 AM

461 posts

oh and i was the one who didnt know nuts about tanking but srsly i hardly see any warriors who just reach 490 and be proud/try to stay there

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:12 amking try to buy the http://www.wowhead.com/?item=30031
it's a pattern from ssc trash/boss im not shure how much is it going for on your server but is a very good boots to have.

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 3 2008, 10:12 AM
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 10:24 AM

5,237 posts

wow.... that's pretty good, thanks.
But i'm just trying to psycho my guild so they'll take me
to za bear boss for jungle stompers.... more friendly to my wallet smile.gif

This post has been edited by King83: Jun 3 2008, 10:25 AM
orangbulu
post Jun 3 2008, 10:25 AM

384 posts

Aiyo go try urslef lor. Maybe if u want 1-2 timer its ok. Other than that, i would say its impossible. Ppl usually bring 2 healers only to aim for bear mount. If you think they can keep you up, by all means go ahead. If not i suggest you bring 3-4 healers with you and do it slowly
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 10:26 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 3 2008, 10:25 AM)
Aiyo go try urslef lor. Maybe if u want 1-2 timer its ok. Other than that, i would say its impossible. Ppl usually bring 2 healers only to aim for bear mount. If you think they can keep you up, by all means go ahead. If not i suggest you bring 3-4 healers with you and do it slowly
No one is interested in bear mount lah...
I read you need to be T5 or T6 to attempt bear mount.
Jas2davir
post Jun 3 2008, 10:26 AM

461 posts

if you get the first timer you might get the tanking shoulders but good luck with that.

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:29 amnvm when i get bear ill come to nagrand and halp you <3

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 3 2008, 10:29 AM
orangbulu
post Jun 3 2008, 10:29 AM

384 posts

Lol im quite interested in bear mount runs even though i dont want the bear

1. No afks
2. No noobs.
3. No delay between pulls.

Finish quite fast lol. Go download some Za run videos and learn the pulls and bosses. ZA is way way more technical than kara.
lowzi
post Jun 3 2008, 10:33 AM

if we had known horde were going to get pallies, my guild would have rerolled horde

f*** alliance racials
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 10:34 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 3 2008, 10:29 AM)

1. No afks
2. No noobs.

Finish quite fast lol. Go download some Za run videos and learn the pulls and bosses. ZA is way way more technical than kara.
u are from unrated?
sell me bear mount 5000g boleh ?
orangbulu
post Jun 3 2008, 10:42 AM

384 posts

Lol, Unrated is quite strict in gear distribution. We do not give gear and mounts for gold. Our t6 are given for offspec/sharded, even though we have had a lot of offers. I believe Endless Fury also has the policy of not selling gear.
King83
post Jun 3 2008, 10:47 AM

5,237 posts

Endless Fury selling gear...
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.h...&sid=1&pageNo=1

I have read unrated sells bear mount too, but heard you guys no longer run za...
orangbulu
post Jun 3 2008, 10:49 AM

384 posts

Thats bloodsworn, not EF i think. We have one team running ZA once it resets. They are now gearing each member of the 10 man team for bear mounts, after that, other guildies will get them. Im stil waiting hahaha

This post has been edited by orangbulu: Jun 3 2008, 10:50 AM
Jas2davir
post Jun 3 2008, 12:28 PM

461 posts

any guilds in nagrand that is progressing into bt/mh?
Quazacolt
post Jun 3 2008, 02:10 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 3 2008, 10:29 AM)

1. No afks
2. No noobs.

QFT

kara is basically the UBRS of TBC now. ZA is prolly the ZG. puggable, but for speed runs (eg: bear run) it'd still take some effort

Added on June 3, 2008, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 3 2008, 10:42 AM)
Lol, Unrated is quite strict in gear distribution. We do not give gear and mounts for gold. Our t6 are given for offspec/sharded, even though we have had a lot of offers. I believe Endless Fury also has the policy of not selling gear.
kinda like how i dont sell ratings/personal ratings in arenas despite the thousands and thousands of gold offers. that hold the same for my guildies/team members. if found, immediately gkick smile.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 3 2008, 02:16 PM
drcopy1985
post Jun 6 2008, 07:38 AM

14 posts

ally here
just started playing again after 1/2 year stop
i won 7/10 in av last night
bit surprised
ally this strong???

This post has been edited by drcopy1985: Jun 6 2008, 07:38 AM