metalfreak
post May 29 2008, 10:57 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(apengfx- @ May 29 2008, 09:55 AM)
thank you for the advise
thank you for the link.
should i do the cardion (HIIT) after the work out? or i can be done on non work out day,

i'm palning to do work out 3 times a week and do some jog/cycle/swimming 3 times a week also on none work out day.

which is more effective?

thank you guys
I would suggest HIIT cardio on a separate workout day.

HIIT cardio can vary, you dont have to stick to a particular timing

I did HIIT Cardio it WAS REALLY EFFECTIVE.

I did about 20 sec sprint then walk for 30 sec then sprint 20 sec and walk for 30secs.

Just sprint to a reasonable timing. and don't sprint like you're in an olmpic dash or something. Just becareful lah. haha.

but for me it was comfortable. How long did it take? 15mins. and I was sweating like no tomorrow

I did HIIT as well as really watch my rice portion...what i eat.. biggrin.gif results were good i guess...well for me at least.

0.0165sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:40 PM