post Aug 1 2008, 04:08 PM

330 posts

mosh pit tickets gotta be funT_T wizh i had one
SUSraindrops
post Aug 2 2008, 06:46 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Aug 2 2008, 06:26 PM)
hmm..i check..but no live astro..
need to watch pukul 11 kang..T__T

any chance to watch it live on9?
mayb malaysia want check n censore before world viewing laugh.gif
SUSraindrops
post Aug 3 2008, 06:38 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Aug 3 2008, 01:33 AM)
lol seriously..i think the philiphines are happier because they get to hug and kiss PCD than winning the award.

JabbawocKeez PCD RULES!!!!and one republic
LOL!! i saw that on TV!(stay up yesterday to see)!

They go up and keep on hugging and kissing them, and the guys keep on looking at the pussycatdolls! after speech somemore hug and kiss them again!
I Think hugging & kissing PCD more worth than hte award!

Oh, i love one republic, their performance, WOW laugh.gif

Aku-Cinta-PaDa-MU! laugh.gif

linkin park won........umm duh?
SUSraindrops
post Aug 4 2008, 02:18 PM

330 posts

mtv tell them that they won bfore the show.
mtvsaid it themself.

that explains the lack of suprise by the winner.
and u notice all the winner arrive for th show, but the nominees nv come.

p/s:who cares?
SUSraindrops
post Aug 7 2008, 12:00 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(overruled23 @ Aug 6 2008, 01:55 PM)
yup agree
the stage was really awful
the worst i think
and the arrangement of the audiences, it's just feel like watching a typical concert or sumthing
haih very dissapointing
on TV, i saw the front row free standing still got alot space, walao.

somemore like so un-organize the event....

0.0227sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:54 AM