During the 90's techno was popular and so was all the feng tau joints.
I am looking for a particular song. the only details i can give is that it starts with a woman talking in chinese (cantonese)saying:
" wai wai wai, ngo u hui kai si, mai tit lat chiu, tong mai ti hu chiu fun ah fun ah fun ah fun ah fun ah"
english translation - need to go market buy chilli and pepper (repetitive pepper) till the sound of bass begins bombing.
i cant give anymore details as i cannot recall that much cept for that funky first portion. it wud be great if someone could send me the mp3 or direct me to a youtube link or any other link if possible.
the "hu chiu fun ah fun ah fun ah" was a really funky expression and i've been hunting for this mp3 for a long time now to bring back some old memories. giving me the song title and artist name would be the best thing.
i think it originated from HK (i'm not sure but i heard it playing at WARP disco (life center)) the last time.
Thanks in advance.
Music [WTA] 90's Techno Song, Help identify
May 25 2008, 08:48 PM, updated 18y ago
0.0127sec
5 queries