Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

littleway
post Aug 11 2008, 12:37 AM

(!-.-)(tm)
1,658 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Jul 30 2008, 03:13 PM)
very very very fit...their skill is good ^^
like normal PU...a bit lose lose one..especially middle part...but my one very very fit...look nice ^^

one of my friends is go there wrap also...same color but design a bit no same..my middle is vertical..he is horizontal...and head part..my one is grey..his one is black...and side..my one is benang it..his one is bone..post here my friends seat..and my one..to give u all compare...

here is the different...same price..Rm 580...if u all interesting..let me know la...if can try get more ppl..then i try to negotiate price with them...the shop is in Klang...near the Chinese Big Temple...Tong Chan Shi...around there...
Nice... Do you have the exact address of the shop? Beside BLM do they have for LMST?
littleway
post Aug 13 2008, 08:54 PM

(!-.-)(tm)
1,658 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Aug 12 2008, 02:52 PM)
LMST what is tat?
the AA PU..they have do for any car too...
I am interested to get it, but I don't know the exact location, so I wonder you have the address or contact?

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Aug 12 2008, 03:49 PM)
LMST is proton iswara... last model before proton saga blm... correct ke??
yup...

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 12 2008, 04:19 PM)
Bibby
LMST is the iswara which the exos very noisy 1..aka kereta kebal for some individuals.
the whole car is noisy whistling.gif
littleway
post Aug 15 2008, 12:07 AM

(!-.-)(tm)
1,658 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 14 2008, 08:30 AM)
littleway
but for real i nearly bought it coz eventually it really drop its price to the nett line when it was trying to clear its stocks.
I choose LMST because prefer to have hatchback rather than a sedan.

QUOTE(Bibby @ Aug 14 2008, 03:01 PM)
Erm...u know BUkit tinggi klang...
from there go to Banting...before banting....u have over NEC n Toshiba factory right...i think is NEC n Toshiba..or NEC with wat liao...after tat left hand side have shop... ^^
If you really interest on it...I can bring u go...before go I can show u my car seat first.. ^.^
then u only decide want or not...that shop is my uncle shop... ^.^''

This week or maybe next week I will go there again install spoiler ...R3 modulo for my BLM ....hehehe
Is it somewhere near Jaya Jusco?

0.0270sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 AM