QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jun 4 2008, 12:35 AM)
hahahaha...wow finally the BLM owners are fighting back...I've been waiting for this for the past 2-3 hours aleady....hahaha relax la bro...when i post at the first time her i was really bored....biasa la nak cari gaduh...hahha...but still BLM sux!
...PERDANA FTW!....im OUT-->>
stfu la...to me u r just another budak kampung or some sort of budak samseng from the country side la....u know nothing...how can u compare other cars with this blm....hello brother...this is a 40k car and ur car is 100k...i know this 40k car is not perfect or not good enough but for this price i will have no complaints..and to me this car is much more better than many first hand car in this current market...dont know anything comment this and that pulak...from ur comment i knew you are a rich kid...dont think u r driving a perdana then u can look down on people...play psp la bro..this thread is not for u...felt bored then cari gaduh la???balik kampung la lu...we are living in the city...we will be grateful if the number of people like u being less in this country.civilized?is this what you had been taught?
Jun 4 2008, 01:29 AM
0.0147sec