Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

heavencloud
post Jul 30 2008, 11:38 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Jul 30 2008, 03:13 PM)
very very very fit...their skill is good ^^
like normal PU...a bit lose lose one..especially middle part...but my one very very fit...look nice ^^

one of my friends is go there wrap also...same color but design a bit no same..my middle is vertical..he is horizontal...and head part..my one is grey..his one is black...and side..my one is benang it..his one is bone..post here my friends seat..and my one..to give u all compare...

here is the different...same price..Rm 580...if u all interesting..let me know la...if can try get more ppl..then i try to negotiate price with them...the shop is in Klang...near the Chinese Big Temple...Tong Chan Shi...around there...
damn cun notworthy.gif

the latest mod for me:
for rm79, somehow i feel like damn rip off vmad.gif my iswara visor only rm25 doh.gif another shop want to sell me for rm92 for blm visor, gila rclxub.gif
heavencloud
post Jul 31 2008, 09:13 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 31 2008, 12:11 AM)
ahahahah.. okay okay.. but no pictures yet =P
show show brows.gif

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jul 31 2008, 01:15 PM)
92rm for the visor is cheap... Got one store i ask the price and say rm130.. damn pricey.. Still looking for below 100 visor. Anyone went to brothers or savecost? Got visor or not there? I looking for dark visor...
wahlao rm130... this is not ripping off, this is killing people already shocking.gif

heavencloud
post Aug 1 2008, 06:27 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 1 2008, 07:33 AM)
i buy at penang is alrealy RM 88 , But at bukit mertajam got 1 shop just selling rm 28 only  sad.gif
fuuyoh, super cheap shocking.gif

i saw this blm was doing the NGV transplant at a workshop nearby my house. I asked the mechanic of the total cost, RM4800 whistling.gif

heavencloud
post Aug 1 2008, 10:02 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 1 2008, 06:34 PM)
WOW....just rm 4800 only ?
yupz nod.gif
heavencloud
post Aug 5 2008, 09:04 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Aug 4 2008, 02:31 PM)
just... just... just... 4800...

pricey >_<

suppose to be around 3k right... coz new car so exp?
if your car is an iswara, then can get below 3k, but another car will at least suck ur blood somewhere around 5k and above whistling.gif

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Aug 5 2008, 06:40 AM)
so cheap la.. where your location?
last time i book was 6.5k but untill today no update from that ngv installer (patco)

i'm from serdang. The shop i went located at the seri serdang petronas station (where all three esso, shell, petronas stations together)

QUOTE(charlies_uno @ Aug 5 2008, 08:02 AM)
hello blm owner
im not using blm but his big big brother
can i know a bit from u all....
how the performance, fc, handling?
thinking to buy 1 laaaaa...
after i saw some of nice modified
performance is ok. Not so fast, not so slow laugh.gif Fc also good, average around 20 - 22 cent per km (at rm2.70 per liter petrol). Handling is good for normal drive. For handling in extreme condition, better ask lambofgod, -storm-, briggs, and those that push the car to the limit laugh.gif

heavencloud
post Aug 5 2008, 10:14 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 5 2008, 09:51 AM)
Azuma-kun
another mugen spoiler..haih..my dream spoiler but don have brake lamp..too bad..

charlies_uno
who is 'his'?ur bro or 'his' bro?

heavencloud
where? where?i noe the place where all the metro bus park there la..which shop?
yes, that petronas la, with lots of metrobus queuing for diesel during night. Didnt u noticed that they opened a workshop together with the station? That is the place to install ngv.

heavencloud
post Aug 5 2008, 09:12 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 5 2008, 09:51 AM)
Mana ada pergi. Mana blm cun2, aku compile dalam flickr untuk tatapan umum laugh.gif

http://www.flickr.com/photos/sagablm-album/

Tgk sini la.
This mod can tak?

laugh.gif laugh.gif

heavencloud
post Aug 7 2008, 03:17 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 6 2008, 09:53 AM)
heavencloud
ur imitating mods from the saga iswara thread.they mod this type alot..heavy mod summore.
haha true indeed laugh.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 6 2008, 01:55 PM)
That thing not match with the aircond vent sweat.gif

Added on August 6, 2008, 2:19 pmNew pics update whistling.gif
as long as can stick, ok already tongue.gif

QUOTE(AManCalledHero @ Aug 7 2008, 01:13 AM)
SeRiOuSly AiNt gOt No ReAl mOdiFiEd cAr HeRe aLL i SeE iS sUm StOcK sHiTz .... wHeRes dA BlInG ? gOta b baLLa
I'll bling-bling the shizt outta your head first ==> rclxub.gif
heavencloud
post Aug 9 2008, 03:20 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(GARYPKK @ Aug 9 2008, 01:42 AM)
Change my front Custom body kit to Modulo body kit and spray the Fog lamp finisher LH and RH. laugh.gif  Please give comment  hmm.gif  flex.gif
cun notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
heavencloud
post Aug 17 2008, 03:41 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Aug 17 2008, 03:30 PM)
does any B-line owner changed front bumper to fog lamp bumper or install any fog lamp.... im planning to install but don't know how much it will cost
Wuakaka installed it for rm90 including the wiring and switch.
heavencloud
post Aug 17 2008, 09:49 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Aug 17 2008, 05:56 PM)
u mean BLM standard foglamp n where u did it?
not me, but a user here named Wuakaka. Nope it is not the original foglight like in the M-line. It is a 3rd party spotlight, like u can see in another car.
heavencloud
post Aug 30 2008, 01:26 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(KampongBoy @ Aug 30 2008, 12:11 PM)

sweat.gif i already install last week!

Added on August 30, 2008, 1:14 pmlast photo after install bodykit
nice setup notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

heavencloud
post Feb 2 2009, 07:32 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 2 2009, 05:53 PM)
Latest presentation for my BLM

er..thank you!