Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 09:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Jul 29 2008, 12:07 PM)
I'm BLM Owner too..Im looking for Spoiler...any good one and cheap intro to me? I stay in Klang..hehehe..and want change something for interior too...

WoooooW!!!!....nice leather seats
really match....white car with black and with leather seats
mine also black and white but it's black and white animal skin..and not leather..hahahaha!!!!
MR_alien
post Jul 30 2008, 08:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Jul 29 2008, 12:07 PM)
I'm BLM Owner too..Im looking for Spoiler...any good one and cheap intro to me? I stay in Klang..hehehe..and want change something for interior too...

wanna know if they made it fit fit with the seats or a little bit lose???
MR_alien
post Jul 31 2008, 02:20 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jul 31 2008, 01:15 PM)
92rm for the visor is cheap... Got one store i ask the price and say rm130.. damn pricey.. Still looking for below 100 visor. Anyone went to brothers or savecost? Got visor or not there? I looking for dark visor...
search at lelong have...search "saga"..there have
MR_alien
post Aug 1 2008, 04:00 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 1 2008, 08:31 AM)
conan86
er..key hole on the bonnet?how can that happen?u got key hole infront ur car?

MR_alien
lelong eh?
ya...http://www.lelong.com.my
u can trust cuz that person is verified.
MR_alien
post Aug 7 2008, 02:48 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Aug 7 2008, 11:25 AM)

the door handle for BLM have oredi??how much ?
door handle u can use vios..the silver one
i saw someone just got car thn go change the door handle to the old vios silver door handle
cuz the original door handle of SAGA is bad!
MR_alien
post Aug 7 2008, 09:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 7 2008, 06:00 PM)
MR_alien
true ar?compatible?wow..il wait for my car's handle fails me.wowowow...
i dn't know compatible or not but i saw it...it's the same as vios one..the silver one..
MR_alien
post Aug 8 2008, 12:43 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Aug 8 2008, 12:04 AM)

Bibby
The handle in BLM abit suxx lar....like SiuYi said, wait it gone case dulu baru change it...but if Vios one hardly match all colour ler....
the old vios also black colour mah...so can match our black saga
plus my saga is black...dn't know his lah
MR_alien
post Aug 10 2008, 11:13 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(pani @ Aug 10 2008, 04:30 PM)
Im usin Saga Blm 2..Jz instal new audio system..Wen d woofer givz d bass ma num playe is  vibratin..Bt d soundz cool..heheh..
did u soundproof your car 1st before u isnall the audio system
u know that the saga didn't even soundproof the car except the door???
MR_alien
post Aug 11 2008, 10:32 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(pani @ Aug 11 2008, 10:21 PM)
Only 2 woofer,2 speaker and 2 tweater cost RM1850 + RM400 4 wiring..Sory itz nt my money cz i jz started work.Ma dad put 4 me..Cool dad....May i noe wer is d white saga wic modified in 1st page shop located at??No,din put soundproof yet.Waitin 4 ma next month salary..
YA....COOL dad....intro to me ...can??..i just want to do some minor mod
haha...u better soundproof...without soundproof...put 10 woofer also cannot compete with the engine..haha
MR_alien
post Aug 22 2008, 12:03 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

here some pics that i do yesterday
first is the seats!

And here is the bonnet soundproof!
MR_alien
post Oct 9 2008, 04:28 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Oct 9 2008, 03:59 AM)
Hi guyz...
Here I upload my ride photo......

user posted imageuser posted image

did the armrest fit perfectly??
MR_alien
post Oct 18 2008, 01:42 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 16 2008, 01:17 AM)
Xp3rT
there got a suggestion section.u can drop ur suggestion there.be an active member mar..maybe others like to join mar..we do our best to expand it. we also need a moderator from sabah to take k sabah BLM members wor..
sabah have less member wanna join
saw lots of blm...but all uncle auntie...
most of them dn't play internet...as u can see at blm club...only we 2 are sabahan...haha
parts are hard to get here...only basic one...
more fancy one need get from KL...haha
MR_alien
post Oct 18 2008, 10:12 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 18 2008, 01:42 AM)
sabah have less member wanna join
saw lots of blm...but all uncle auntie...
most of them dn't play internet...as u can see at blm club...only we 2 are sabahan...haha
parts are hard to get here...only basic one...
more fancy one need get from KL...haha
cannot intro....most of the time saw them was the time driving...
saw inside those ppl are working ppl...40+ years old...dn't really into internet one
but they sure do a LOTS of modifying...haha...both interior and exterior...more than me

P.S :me and Xpert are at different areas which is far away....i'm from kk, tuaran...he's from tawau

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 18 2008, 10:13 AM
MR_alien
post Oct 18 2008, 04:38 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Oct 18 2008, 03:33 PM)
haha...KK mean Kota Kinabalu..capital of Sabah..

in my place too,all drive BLM are aunty,uncle or ah beng..-.-"

jz 3 to 4 fren gt BLM,bt i nvr meet them til nw,if gt i will tell them la n c hw thy modi..
ya....kota kinabalu...capital of sabah..haha
most of them modifies interior and exterior...saw some nice muffler as well
unfortunately most are also uncle auntie....less is young man that will play internet....
so hard to get them to involved
even i want to get the BLM sticker also hard ....haizzz

p.s:i was the among the 3 person to get saga 1st in sabah.....so i can know

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 18 2008, 04:39 PM
MR_alien
post Oct 18 2008, 06:46 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Oct 18 2008, 05:50 PM)
o...ic...i mean is kuala ketill sg petani kedah
ooo...we're from same state....sure will not be kedah
MR_alien
post Oct 19 2008, 02:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Oct 19 2008, 01:27 AM)
haha...i was 3 person gt saga in my place..

MR_alien was ur car?any modi,pic...
u mean only got 3 person got saga in tawau??
my car...i only modified interior for my own comfort...never modified exterior
interior i can feel...exterior,i can't even see....modify also no use...haha
unless ask someone drive pass me thn maybe can see 1 time how nice my car is
plus my car is super dirty..haha
have pics...u try search around....haha...i think it's in V4
MR_alien
post Oct 20 2008, 01:50 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Oct 19 2008, 08:18 PM)
1st 3-5 person gt the saga la..whole town full of saga now..

exterior can let ppl c,interior ppl cant c..
when u parking for high tea,u can feel ur nice car.. haha..

lol,hard to search,juz upload here ma..
hahaha...but exterior "other ppl" see oh....interior can self enjoy...
maybe different ppl different opinion...haha
best way is modified both....
those pics ah...not in my com already...
MR_alien
post Oct 20 2008, 09:16 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 20 2008, 06:23 PM)
don worry ... soon ill join !!
you're from sabah ah?
MR_alien
post Nov 11 2008, 12:47 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Nov 11 2008, 12:38 AM)
2day just modify my front net , nice bo  brows.gif
woohohoho....what kind of bodykit is that??
look totally different...look like aston martin
and although same size....it looks wider...haha

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Nov 11 2008, 12:48 AM
MR_alien
post Nov 11 2008, 12:49 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Nov 11 2008, 12:38 AM)
2day just modify my front net , nice bo  brows.gif
did u have side view of your car?
if have...pls post...want to see...keke

0.0309sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:53 PM