66 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

SiuYi
post Oct 21 2008, 10:53 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

P.I.M.P
wiki and check.

NTX
cps for a 1.3cc car?walao eh..of coz not..BLM juz use campro IAFM..either u upgrade it to 1.6cc pistons and turbo charge it.
NTX
post Oct 21 2008, 10:54 AM

myvi+viva owner = MyViva owner!!
800 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 21 2008, 10:53 AM)
P.I.M.P
wiki and check.

NTX
cps for a 1.3cc car?walao eh..of coz not..BLM juz use campro IAFM..either u upgrade it to 1.6cc pistons and turbo charge it.
cps is same like vvt/vvl right?

since myvi also have vvt....i though saga have cps also..
Xp3rT
post Oct 21 2008, 01:59 PM

1,028 posts

IAFM aso like vvti la if no wrong...
Xp3rT
post Oct 22 2008, 01:05 AM

1,028 posts

ya..come on,let us c ur blm wit vios rims..
P.I.M.P
post Oct 22 2008, 06:31 AM

Jai Ho
719 posts

So this IAFM,CPS is like Honda's VTEC and Toyota's VVTi right?
sweetcat
post Oct 22 2008, 01:23 PM

185 posts

wanted to ask, the front grill n the middle section of the bumper with is in grey... is ownself mod / paint one or it's original from lower spec one?
dvinez
post Oct 22 2008, 03:31 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

[attachmentid=481359]

i prefer this white color one...nice  thumbup.gif
any idea how much this body kit cost ?
ill get my saga by this weekend biggrin.gif
SiuYi
post Oct 23 2008, 09:36 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

sweetcat
Gril stock grey colour.d midle part whch stick num plate is custom paint.stock shud b same color as body.

Evryone,i welcome u to join our blm oficial club.juz click on my siggy.we provide tonnes of info to share.tq.
HughieRmX
post Oct 23 2008, 09:48 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

Here are some of the piece work .. smile.gif

TSjimmy1977
post Oct 23 2008, 10:28 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Oct 23 2008, 09:48 AM)
Here are some of the piece work .. smile.gif

this ur car ? but where ur spoiler ?
GARYPKK
post Oct 23 2008, 12:15 PM

98 posts

Is my car >.<
Jsolar
post Oct 23 2008, 03:23 PM

hi sagarians,

i am a new guy here and i've read a lot bout all you guys' discussions. i hope you all would welcome me joining you all. i myself hv jz got my new car. i have questions on it and i hope some of you guys would kind enough to solve my doubts.

1)my first fuel consumption is RM80 (petrol price at RM2.30/L) at 311.6KM which is RM0.25/km. is this consider good enough?
2)my saga is manual mode. when i'm about to shift the gear, the rpm rise drastically when i hit the clutch. i think this is quite abnormal isn't it?is this down to the 'high timing'?

SiuYi
post Oct 23 2008, 04:07 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Jsolar
aha!!!not bad..join our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc
1. i duno.haha.
2. normal.abnormal as this is the 1st time u drive the car which is operate by electric pedal control.the oil pedal u press, wont directly trigger the oil gauge..but eventually activates the ECU (by electric) and the electric signal will be sent to the oil gauge..so when u release the oil pedal, the electric still left a lil in the oil gauge section..and when u press the clutch down, the left over electric still activate the oil gauge, the extra energy will release at the exhaust, hence rpm rise up.
Jsolar
post Oct 23 2008, 11:10 PM

SiuYi,

thanks for replying notworthy.gif waa..i din know all about the electrical stuff..shall look into it..so if this condition stays on(high rpm during gear shift), would my FC be higher? in that case wat can i do to make the condition better?

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:04 amSiuYi..
jz saw ur car pic..real cool..personally..i like the sun guard very very much..waiting patiently for your full crown jewel..

This post has been edited by Jsolar: Oct 24 2008, 02:04 AM
SiuYi
post Oct 24 2008, 09:24 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Jsolar
1. yes.higher FC.thats y u need to get use to ur own car and control ur pedaling.

Jsolar
u have to wait very long time..next month baru i got free time go back settle the Part B.haha.
Jsolar
post Oct 24 2008, 02:50 PM

hi guys..any modification shop that i cn pay a visit in bukit mertajam?butterworth or even penang?
HughieRmX
post Oct 24 2008, 03:45 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Oct 23 2008, 10:28 AM)
this ur car ? but where ur spoiler ?
Not mine .. its my friend's one .. smile.gif

QUOTE(GARYPKK @ Oct 23 2008, 12:15 PM)
Is my car >.<
Yup .. its urs .. biggrin.gif
Helping u to promote abit ..
TSjimmy1977
post Oct 24 2008, 04:12 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(GARYPKK @ Oct 23 2008, 12:15 PM)
Is my car >.<
but where ur spoiler picture ?
QUOTE(Jsolar @ Oct 24 2008, 02:50 PM)
hi guys..any modification shop that i cn pay a visit in bukit mertajam?butterworth or even penang?
u wan modification what ?
TSjimmy1977
post Oct 24 2008, 05:33 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(prograndma @ Oct 24 2008, 05:28 PM)
here it is

user posted image user posted image user posted image
look like vios ,hehe...... brows.gif
GARYPKK
post Oct 25 2008, 12:19 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Oct 24 2008, 03:45 PM)
Not mine .. its my friend's one .. smile.gif
Yup .. its urs .. biggrin.gif
Helping u to promote abit ..
Thx my buddy ^^ hehe... noe u since primary standard 1 until now... lol.. frenz 4ever ^^ rclxms.gif

Added on October 25, 2008, 12:21 am[quote=jimmy1977,Oct 24 2008, 04:12 PM]
but where ur spoiler picture ?

Tat pic taken on last september de... not latest. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GARYPKK: Oct 25 2008, 12:21 AM

66 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 AM