66 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Did you modify your New Saga BLM (More Pic Inside), (This thread we talk about Modify Only)

SiuYi
post Sep 14 2008, 10:23 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

KampongBoy
U got join www.blmclub.co.cc ka?wana TT?kuching blm only.haha.d rear lamp u tint whre?hw mch?im planing of gt-wings.haha

nazri86a
4 tips platinum sparkplugs r gud.i used2 use 2 tips sparkplugs,double up my pickup for my old honda.my dad sellin it,owaz got car modders buy frm him in bulk 4 d 4tips n 2tips.gud review n great demands at my place.
TSjimmy1977
post Sep 14 2008, 11:50 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

just now , i saw at website for install angel eye headlight , i ask for the TS , he say : BLM is posible to install angel eye , him will let me know , if 100% can be install , i hope is can
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 10:16 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jimmy1977
bulk for cheap.lets try it out.
Bibby
post Sep 15 2008, 01:13 PM

117 posts

i want also for Angel Eye..keke..gather more ppl..more cheap..wahahaha
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 01:55 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Bibby
lets get a bulk list out.ofcz i cant instal it coz my car not with me..have to diy myself..
TSjimmy1977
post Sep 15 2008, 03:21 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 15 2008, 10:16 AM)
jimmy1977
bulk for cheap.lets try it out.
hope can loh...and install angel eye just rm 150 only !
QUOTE(Bibby @ Sep 15 2008, 01:13 PM)
i want also for Angel Eye..keke..gather more ppl..more cheap..wahahaha
just waiting untill can be install icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Sep 15 2008, 03:23 PM
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 04:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

KampongBoy
i juz checked with the modulo kit price..its rm500 now..including postage will be rm100-150 over to Kuching..still thinking its too expensive for me..haih..owh, do u wanna have the club sticker?
TSjimmy1977
post Sep 15 2008, 05:05 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Hi ! All Northen BLM Member :
Penang BLM TT Coming soon at this month , who from northen area or penang member wan to join ? hurry up !!!!!!
KampongBoy
post Sep 16 2008, 05:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 15 2008, 04:50 PM)
KampongBoy
i juz checked with the modulo kit price..its rm500 now..including postage will be rm100-150 over to Kuching..still thinking its too expensive for me..haih..owh, do u wanna have the club sticker?
wahh.... RM500 only? with spray or not?
club sticker? tq Siu Yi! i no need it.
already plan to clear the Proton Logo change others brand logo for replacement.
SiuYi
post Sep 16 2008, 06:21 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

KampongBoy
haven spray..its more or less the price u take lor..if include postage to kuching around rm650 liaw..club sticker is to recognize our club member's car..can saling bantu membantu when something goes wrong in the town.hope u can have the sticker as well..can promote the club.

p/s: did u join the club? www.blmclub.co.cc
join the forum to get more offers from other members.

Added on September 16, 2008, 10:57 pmMembers on the floor..

i got a great interest in ccfl projector lamps for my BLM..so this is how it goes:

i wish to gather a bulk list so that we can get cheaper price from the seller.

but, i got no idea how much and when i will get for the lamps..this is juz an initial step to our interest..
hence, if ur interested, plz submit ur name (aka nickname) in the club.read and reply carefully.the instruction are easy.haha.

click here to enter

if u cant view the post, then u need to sign up.no offence.its juz our official member's club.and we welcome u!!!!

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Sep 16 2008, 10:57 PM
SiuYi
post Sep 17 2008, 03:08 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

KampongBoy and other Kuching BLMers..
i need ur help as im not in kuching now and i needa noe the price for this item..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm111/d.../spoiler1-1.jpg
**taken from a forumer's WTS item..

if any of u are able to drop-by any accessories shop in kuching, do tell me the price of this item without paint and installation..maybe il have it on my BLM..maybe..if the price suits..
TSjimmy1977
post Sep 17 2008, 03:20 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 17 2008, 03:08 PM)
KampongBoy and other Kuching BLMers..
i need ur help as im not in kuching now and i needa noe the price for this item..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm111/d.../spoiler1-1.jpg
**taken from a forumer's WTS item..

if any of u are able to drop-by any accessories shop in kuching, do tell me the price of this item without paint and installation..maybe il have it on my BLM..maybe..if the price suits..
nice BLM spoiler thumbup.gif
SiuYi
post Sep 19 2008, 05:11 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

i juz called my dad that i plan to get modulo bodykit and he told me that he hit the bumper few time already back in hometown...scratching the bumpers quite few times...summore he told me not to install the skirts coz he scare later few days the skirt kena langgar down by him.haha.
haiz..
jack&jill
post Sep 20 2008, 10:31 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ May 27 2008, 12:28 AM)
so , any 1 got any idea for modify saga BLM ? or got any modify picture ? pls post at here ,thx .
hey dude~i got some stuff of BLM...check 1st~
BLM Sample
SiuYi
post Sep 20 2008, 05:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jack&jill
sorry that i cant purchase from u..haha..wait my dad no more drive liaw il take from u la.
Azuma-kun
post Sep 24 2008, 05:54 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

http://www.flickr.com/photos/sagablm-album

Newly update

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Sep 24 2008, 05:55 AM
SiuYi
post Sep 24 2008, 08:54 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Azuma-kun
normally in thesagaclub..which subtopic did u saw all these mod BLM?i juz hardly find it anywhere..very unorganized..
Azuma-kun
post Sep 24 2008, 01:58 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Malay section-Umum-Album BLM v??
SiuYi
post Sep 24 2008, 02:14 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ok..il check it out again..duh..very unorganized.
Xp3rT
post Sep 25 2008, 06:58 PM

1,028 posts

modulo bodykit..found it yesterday n install today..not yet paint..

this side skirt are not same,i nvr c b4 in forum..dn knw y tis1 nt same..

waiting free n take to paint..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

66 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:38 AM