Data Transfer Cable, Need one., Anyone with a spare?

TSYuki Ijuin
post May 24 2008, 11:44 PM, updated 18y ago

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

I need one Transfer Cable cause a friend of mine just gotten a new 360 Elite after his 360 Premium (After 2 years of hardwork) DVD-rom finally gave out, however the data transfer cable seems to be... missing. R.I.P dear 360.

Now I need 1 Data Transfer Cable, if anyone can spare one, or I can pay RM20 for one. Urgent, to play GTAIV. XD

I can go to anywhere in KL, my friend can go anywhere in Subang. Thanks alot to all replies in advance. happy.gif
daidzz
post Oct 18 2008, 07:18 PM

165 posts

yeah how do all the customers from GH transfer their data to their new elite (from a premium 360) does djinn have an extra cable/CD?
im thinking of buying an elite because my disc drive is starting to fail...
Kernkraft400
post Oct 18 2008, 07:55 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Its just a one-time thing, you can just borrow from someone or even Gamers Hideout and return it back, you dont have to own it bro, maybe just rent it for a day or something like that will do.
daidzz
post Oct 18 2008, 09:03 PM

165 posts

yeah kern, thats why im asking if anybody has one that I can borrow.
= )

anybody know the offer for the elite in GH now?
whether or not it comes in the holiday bundle or not...
dark lenanza
post Oct 18 2008, 09:06 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

go to GH at cineleisure damansara laaa
they will do it for u for sum of price

p/s:boss...dun forget arr...my commission tongue.gif

0.0156sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:04 AM